Edit Or Checkout

My Shopping

Edit Or Checkout

Pickled Onions from Farmer's Choice

Pickled Onions

Pickled Onions

This product is sold per item

Item (450g) £3.73

Reviews (15)

Product Description

Tasty with cold meat and salad or on a Ploughmans with cheese.


Recently Viewed

People who purchased this, also bought

Discover more about our Wild Garlic Pesto

190g Wild Garlic Pesto

£4.80
Not Yet Reviewed
Discover more about our Limes

Pack(6) (600g) Limes

£2.53
Discover more about our Passion Fruit

Pack(4) (170g) Passion Fruit

£0.89
Not Yet Reviewed
Discover more about our Lamb Breakfast Chop - Free Range

Pack(2) (200g) Lamb Breakfast Chop - Free Range

£3.14
Discover more about our Courgettes - Organic

Item (200g) Courgettes - Organic

£0.74
Discover more about our Cucumber - Organic

Item (350g) Cucumber - Organic

£0.96
Not Yet Reviewed

Storage

Storage Details

Keep in a dry, airy place
See packaging for best before date

Ingredients & Allergen

Onions, Water, Spirit Vinegar, Acidity Regulator, Acetic Acid, Barley Malt Extract, Flavourings, Salt Preservative, Sodium Metabisulphite

Reviews

The Lastest Product Reviews

- Tue 18 Nov 2014

Brilliant Nice And Crunchy
Mr Bichard - BOURNEMOUTH,

- Mon 17 Nov 2014

Lovely Crunch
Mrs Duke - PORTSMOUTH,

- Tue 08 Apr 2014

Better Than I Get From Supermarket.
Mrs Reid - PORTSMOUTH,

- Sun 09 Mar 2014

Excellent, Crisp And Tangy
Mr Morris - FAREHAM,

- Tue 25 Feb 2014

Great, Just What The Boxing Day Cold Meats Needed
Mrs Davison - SANDHURST,

- Tue 18 Feb 2014

Excellent,my Husband Loved Them
Mrs Jelley - BILLINGSHURST,

- Fri 24 Jan 2014

Lovely
Mr Pitman - TOTTON,

- Tue 21 Jan 2014

Very Tasty
-

- Sun 19 Jan 2014

They Were Crunchy And Tasted Fantastic With My Cheddar Cheese.
Mrs Brimicombe - POOLE,

- Sat 11 Jan 2014

Very Tasty, Thank You
Mrs Jewell - POOLE,

- Mon 06 Jan 2014

Lovely And Crisp Pickled Onions
Mrs Noakes - WOKING,

- Sun 03 Jan 2016

Very Crunchy
Mr Pither - HIGHBRIDGE,

- Thu 06 Feb 2014

Very Tasty But Powerful.
Ms Heiser - HOVE,

- Fri 24 Jan 2014

Lovely
Mrs Loving - PORTCHESTER,

- Sun 30 Mar 2014

They Were Not Anything Special.
Mr Adams - LISKEARD,

Description

Ingredients & Allergens

Storage Advise

Close

Description

Ingredients

Method

Farmer's Choice Logo

Date Of Birth Required

So please Login or Sign Up to continue