Edit Or Checkout

My Shopping

Edit Or Checkout

Pickled Onions from Farmer's Choice

Pickled Onions

Pickled Onions

This product is sold per item

Reviews (15)

Product Description

Tasty with cold meat and salad or on a Ploughmans with cheese.


Recently Viewed

People who purchased this, also bought

Discover more about our Rib Eye Joint - Free Range

1000g (2.205 lb) Rib Eye Joint - Free Range

£40.72
Not Yet Reviewed
Discover more about our Apples: Russet

Pack(4) (533g) Apples: Russet

£1.85
Discover more about our Back Bacon Dry Cure - Free Range

250g (0.551 lb) Back Bacon Dry Cure - Free Range

£4.67
Discover more about our Chilli and Garlic Chutney

275g Chilli and Garlic Chutney

£3.50
Not Yet Reviewed
Discover more about our Calamari Rings

500g Calamari Rings

£5.82
Discover more about our Dried Dates

Pack(4) (300g) Dried Dates

£3.28
Not Yet Reviewed

Storage

Storage Details

Keep in a dry, airy place
See packaging for best before date

Ingredients & Allergen

Onions, Water, Spirit Vinegar, Acidity Regulator, Acetic Acid, Barley Malt Extract, Flavourings, Salt Preservative, Sodium Metabisulphite

Reviews

The Lastest Product Reviews

- Tue 18 Nov 2014

Brilliant Nice And Crunchy
Mr Bichard - BOURNEMOUTH,

- Mon 17 Nov 2014

Lovely Crunch
Mrs Duke - PORTSMOUTH,

- Tue 08 Apr 2014

Better Than I Get From Supermarket.
Mrs Reid - PORTSMOUTH,

- Sun 09 Mar 2014

Excellent, Crisp And Tangy
Mr Morris - FAREHAM,

- Tue 25 Feb 2014

Great, Just What The Boxing Day Cold Meats Needed
Mrs Davison - SANDHURST,

- Tue 18 Feb 2014

Excellent,my Husband Loved Them
Mrs Jelley - BILLINGSHURST,

- Fri 24 Jan 2014

Lovely
Mr Pitman - TOTTON,

- Tue 21 Jan 2014

Very Tasty
-

- Sun 19 Jan 2014

They Were Crunchy And Tasted Fantastic With My Cheddar Cheese.
Mrs Brimicombe - POOLE,

- Sat 11 Jan 2014

Very Tasty, Thank You
Mrs Jewell - POOLE,

- Mon 06 Jan 2014

Lovely And Crisp Pickled Onions
Mrs Noakes - WOKING,

- Sun 03 Jan 2016

Very Crunchy
Mr Pither - HIGHBRIDGE,

- Thu 06 Feb 2014

Very Tasty But Powerful.
Ms Heiser - HOVE,

- Fri 24 Jan 2014

Lovely
Mrs Loving - PORTCHESTER,

- Sun 30 Mar 2014

They Were Not Anything Special.
Mr Adams - LISKEARD,

Description

Ingredients & Allergens

Storage Advise

Close

Description

Ingredients

Method

Farmer's Choice Logo

Date Of Birth Required

So please Login or Sign Up to continue