Edit Or Checkout

My Shopping

Edit Or Checkout

Mango Chutney from Farmer's Choice

Mango Chutney

Mango Chutney

This product is sold per item

Reviews (15)

Product Description

A must with just about all curry dishes. Can also be used as a dip.


Recently Viewed

People who purchased this, also bought

Discover more about our Tomato Ketchup

Item (Item) Tomato Ketchup

£3.66
Discover more about our Gammon Shank - Free Range

1000g (2.200 lb) Gammon Shank - Free Range

£4.93
Discover more about our Bay Leaves - Organic

50g Pack Bay Leaves - Organic

£1.33
Not Yet Reviewed
Discover more about our Rocket Leaf

100g Rocket Leaf

£1.84
Discover more about our Fishermans Pie Mix

500g (1.100 lb) Fishermans Pie Mix

£9.93
Discover more about our Turkey Whole Bronze: Kellys (Fresh) - Free Range

4000g (8.800 lb) Turkey Whole Bronze: Kellys (Fresh) - Free Range

£103.96

Storage

Storage Details

Keep in a dry, airy place
See packaging for best before date

Ingredients & Allergen

Mango(42%) Sugar, Mixed Spices, Acetic Acid, Salt.
Gluten Free

Reviews

The Lastest Product Reviews

- Thu 09 Oct 2014

Very Tasty Mmm
-

- Fri 05 Sep 2014

Best Mango Chutney Ever!
-

- Sat 19 Jul 2014

Excellent. Very Tasty
Mrs Raven Hill - SUNBURY,

- Sat 10 May 2014

Tangy And Very Delicious, Will Buy Again.
Ms Heiser - HOVE,

- Wed 07 May 2014

Very Tasty And Not Too Tangy....
Miss Burgess - BOURNEMOUTH,

- Wed 23 Apr 2014

Excellent
-

- Sun 06 Apr 2014

Very Nice
Mrs ODonnell - PURBROOK,

- Tue 25 Mar 2014

Tasty
Mrs Jewell - POOLE,

- Mon 17 Mar 2014

Yum
-

- Mon 24 Feb 2014

Beautiful Taste, Enjoyed Eating It!
Mr Clarke - KINGSTON UPON THAMES

- Mon 27 Jan 2014

Excellent
Mr Bichard - BOURNEMOUTH,

- Sun 26 Jan 2014

Really Tasty.
Mrs Plumb - WORTHING,

- Sat 18 Jan 2014

Lovely Chutney Perfect With A Turkey Curry X
Mrs Reade - BOURNEMOUTH,

- Sun 12 Jan 2014

Excellent
Dr Gibson - VERWOOD,

- Mon 06 Jan 2014

Lovely With Poppadoms
Mrs Noakes - WOKING,

Description

Ingredients & Allergens

Storage Advise

Close

Description

Ingredients

Method

Farmer's Choice Logo

Date Of Birth Required

So please Login or Sign Up to continue