Edit Or Checkout

My Shopping

Edit Or Checkout

This stock has the delicious taste of a kitchen made stock

Stock Pot (Chicken)

Stock Pot (Chicken)

This product is sold per item

  Reviews (24)

Product Description

96g per pot which makes 6 Litres of stock. Used by professional chefs everywhere, our Chicken Stock provides the home chef with true balance, flavour and depth for great tasting stews, soups, casseroles, braises, pies, risottos, roasts, gravies and sauces


People who purchased this, also bought

Discover more about our Lemons Verde - Organic

Pack(2) (333g) Lemons Verde - Organic

£1.56
Not Yet Reviewed
Discover more about our Clawson Blue Stilton

220g Clawson Blue Stilton

£4.03
Discover more about our Onions

Pack(3) (450g) Onions

£0.48
Discover more about our Celery

Bunch (750g) Celery

£1.07
Discover more about our Plums

Pack(4) (400g) Plums

£1.79
Discover more about our Spinach: Baby Leaf (Hampshire)

250g Spinach: Baby Leaf (Hampshire)

£1.39
Not Yet Reviewed

Storage

Storage Details

Keep in a dry, airy place

Ingredients & Allergen

Chicken Stock (Water, Chicken Extract), Flavourings (contain Egg), Glucose Syrup, Salt, Yeast Extract, Vegetable Oil.

Recipes (26)

View Roasted Leg of lamb with Lemon and Thyme

Roasted Leg of lamb with Lemon and Thyme

View Rabbit & Parsnip Pie

Rabbit & Parsnip Pie

View Veal Osso Bucco

Veal Osso Bucco

View Chicken and Spinach Curry

Chicken and Spinach Curry

View BBQ Pulled Pork

BBQ Pulled Pork

  Reviews (24)

The Lastest Product Reviews

- Wed 02 Dec 2015

Lovely Rich Flavour
Mrs Mitchell - NEW ALRESFORD

- Thu 10 Sep 2015

I Love This Product
Mr Marshall - SHEPPERTON

- Tue 04 Aug 2015

Good Flavour
Mr Prince - ANDOVER

- Tue 28 Jul 2015

Nice
Mr Harrison - BOURNEMOUTH

- Sun 01 Mar 2015

Lovely, V Useful
Mrs Turner - BOURNEMOUTH

- Thu 22 Jan 2015

Excellent Product, Fantastic Flavour.
Mrs Bland - HAMPTON

- Fri 21 Nov 2014

Great Little Pot, Good Flavour Stock.
Mrs Reeves - SHEPPERTON

- Wed 05 Nov 2014

Chicken Stock Pot Was Burst And All Over His Order. Box Badly Knocked About.(courier)
Mr Roberts - AMESBURY

- Sat 18 Oct 2014

Brilliant As You Can Use The Amount You Need
Mrs Grant - LEE ON SOLENT

- Wed 07 May 2014

Excellent Taste We Still Got Some Left You Dont Need Much To Make A Super Gravy
Miss Burgess - BOURNEMOUTH

- Wed 16 Apr 2014

Convenient And V Tasty
Mr Owen - BOURNEMOUTH

- Wed 02 Apr 2014

Very Satisfied, So Convenient Being Able To Make Small Or Large Quantities According To Recipe.
Mr Chamberlain - SANDHURST

- Sun 23 Mar 2014

Gives A Good Flavour
Mrs Doherty - WOKING

- Fri 24 Jan 2014

Very Very Tasty
Mrs Austin - BOURNEMOUTH

- Mon 16 Dec 2013

Very Good. Great With Soups And Sauces.
Mrs Charles - EWELL

- Mon 02 Dec 2013

Excellent Stock
Mr Downie - EASTLEIGH

- Fri 22 Nov 2013

Excellent Stock, Smells Great, Tastes Really Good. Try In Risotto!
Mr Speller - SEAFORD

- Tue 12 Nov 2013

Great Stock Really Good Value.
Mrs Payne - HOOK

- Fri 08 Nov 2013

Very Good
Mr Dickinson - PORTSMOUTH

- Mon 04 Nov 2013

Very Good Will Reorder
- SOUTHAMPTON

- Wed 30 Oct 2013

Great Product , Will Order Again Def.
Mrs Rice - FAREHAM

- Wed 16 Oct 2013

Gives Food Great Flavour
Mrs Potter - PORTSMOUTH

- Mon 14 Oct 2013

Very Tasty, Gluten Free And Easy To Use.
Mrs Zumpe - FAREHAM

- Sat 24 Aug 2013

I Have Not Used It Yet
Mrs Anzinger Cooper - BOURNEMOUTH

Description

Ingredients & Allergens

Storage Advise

Close

Description

Ingredients

Method