Edit Or Checkout

My Shopping

Edit Or Checkout

Watermelon from Farmer's Choice

Watermelon

Watermelon

This product is sold per item

Reviews (13)

Product Description

One may need a bib to enjoy this deliciously juicy melon. No fat or calories just thirstquenching easy to eat fruit with bright red flesh.


Recently Viewed

People who purchased this, also bought

Discover more about our Potts Vegetable Stock

400g Potts Vegetable Stock

£2.65
Discover more about our Pork Spare Rib Steak - Free Range

Pack(1) (250g) Pork Spare Rib Steak - Free Range

£1.89
Discover more about our Loin Lamb - Free Range

600g (1.3 lb) Loin Lamb - Free Range

£9.24
Discover more about our Chicken, Ham & Leek Pie - Free Range

Pack(1) (300g) Chicken, Ham & Leek Pie - Free Range

£4.16
Discover more about our Ox Liver - Free Range

250g (0.6 lb) Ox Liver - Free Range

£0.60
Discover more about our Southdowns Butter Un-Salted

200g Southdowns Butter Un-Salted

£2.76

Storage

Storage Details

Use within 3 days

Reviews

The Lastest Product Reviews

- Mon 17 Aug 2015

4
-

- Mon 23 Mar 2015

My Little Girl Loved This
Mr Urry - SOUTHSEA,

- Thu 12 Feb 2015

Lovely And Fresh, The Only Downside It Had Split So We Had To Eat Straight Away... But Delicious
Miss Churchill - POOLE,

- Thu 22 Jan 2015

Very Tasty, Brilliant Start To The Day .
Mrs DeMarco - BRIGHTON,

- Fri 26 Dec 2014

My Wife Loved To Start Her Xmas Breakfast
Mr Hallett - STEVENAGE,

- Sun 23 Nov 2014

Ok
Mrs Jenner - LIPHOOK

- Thu 16 Oct 2014

Great Stuff
Mr Harrison - BOURNEMOUTH

- Tue 09 Sep 2014

The Whole Family Loved The Watermelon And It Lasted Ages!
-

- Tue 12 Aug 2014

Huge Melon, Well Priced, Sweet, Ripe And Delicious
Mrs Bruce - LYMINGTON,

- Thu 05 Dec 2013

Really Lovely And Very Large!
-

- Wed 02 Oct 2013

Very Nice Size Just Wish There Wernt So Many Pips
Mr Williams - PONTYCLUN,

- Tue 11 Nov 2014

It Was Very Tasty But It Was Already Very Ripe So I Had To Cut A Section Of It And Throw Away.
-

- Tue 03 Dec 2013

It Must Of Been Out Of Season When I Ordered As It Only Lasted 3 Days
Miss Stokes - SANDHURST,

Description

Ingredients & Allergens

Storage Advise

Close

Description

Ingredients

Method

Farmer's Choice Logo

Date Of Birth Required

So please Login or Sign Up to continue