Edit Or Checkout

My Shopping

Edit Or Checkout

Buy Meat Online, Farmers Choice Free Range Ltd - greengrocerybuyvegseasonalvariety

Veg Seasonal Variety

Veg Seasonal Variety

This product is sold per item

Reviews (32)

Product Description

A great little taster pack containing some of the seasons best, usually this will include potatoes, carrots and onions.


Recently Viewed

People who purchased this, also bought

Discover more about our Cabbage: Red - Organic

Item (Item) Cabbage: Red - Organic

£1.87
Not Yet Reviewed
Discover more about our Leg Lamb Half - Free Range

Leg Lamb Half - Free Range

£0.00
Discover more about our Passion Fruit

Pack(4) (Pack(4)) Passion Fruit

£1.00
Not Yet Reviewed
Discover more about our Duck Legs - Free Range

Pack(2) (Pack(2)) Duck Legs - Free Range

£8.61
Not Yet Reviewed
Discover more about our Gammon Shank - Free Range

1000g (2.200 lb) Gammon Shank - Free Range

£4.93 £4.04
Discover more about our Potatoes: Red (Dirty)

1000g (2.200 lb) Potatoes: Red (Dirty)

£4.32
Not Yet Reviewed

Reviews

The Lastest Product Reviews

- Mon 25 Nov 2013

Lovely Surprise And Good Quality
Mr Medway - SOUTHAMPTON,

- Mon 25 Nov 2013

Good Quality Veg. I Enjoyed Everything.
Mr Jacombs - SOUTHAMPTON,

- Mon 18 Nov 2013

Very Good. Took Advantage Of The Free Offer. Grow Most Of Our Own Veg So Would Rarely Need To Order Again.
-

- Sun 10 Nov 2013

Great
Mrs Wells - BOGNOR REGIS,

- Mon 14 Oct 2013

First Time Tried This, Sent Free On A Special Offer. Very Nice Enjoyed Every Thing. Have Own Allotment Other Wise Would Really Think About Orderin...
Mrs White - TOTTON,

- Sun 13 Oct 2013

Great Thank You
Mr Joyner - BRISTOL,

- Thu 10 Oct 2013

Lovely Fresh Produce
Mrs Bottomley - GOSPORT,

- Mon 23 Sep 2013

Good Quality & Quantity.
Mr Leggat - PURBROOK,

- Sat 21 Sep 2013

Nice Additional Extra As A Gift, Nice For A Company To Show Appreciation For Loyalty These Days
-

- Sun 15 Sep 2013

It Was A Lovely Surprise To Receive Some Very Good Quality Fresh Veg As A Gift From You. A Good Selection And Just The Right Amount Of Everything ...
Mrs Lindon - BOURNEMOUTH,

- Fri 13 Sep 2013

Excellent Assortment Veg - Many Thanks
Mrs Turner - BRIGHTON,

- Fri 13 Sep 2013

Came In Very Handy,good Selection,nice & Fresh!
Mrs Queree - COWPLAIN,

- Wed 11 Sep 2013

I Loved The Veg Pack On My Last Order.
-

- Mon 09 Sep 2013

Very Good, Nice Selection Of Veg, Not Too Much Of Any One Thing And Lovely Earthy Potatoes.
Mr Smith - GOSPORT,

- Tue 03 Sep 2013

A Really Good Range Of Veggies And Good Quality And A Nice Surprise!
-

- Sat 31 Aug 2013

Good Veggies
Mrs Sanger Stevens - POOLE,

- Tue 27 Aug 2013

Good Quality
Mr Hogarth - BOSTON,

- Tue 27 Aug 2013

A Great Selection
Mrs Cooke - READING,

- Sun 25 Aug 2013

Really Enjoyed Them
Mrs Traer - PORTCHESTER,

- Fri 23 Aug 2013

Enjoyable And Value For Money. Stood The Journey Well Packaged.
Mr Hills - TOTTON,

- Sun 18 Aug 2013

Very Enjoyable
Ms Painting - LOVEDEAN,

- Sat 17 Aug 2013

Delicious! Encourages Me To East More Veg!!!
Mr Phillips - READING,

- Thu 15 Aug 2013

I Was Very Pleased With The Quality And Choice Excellent Quailty
Miss Churchill - POOLE,

- Mon 12 Aug 2013

Enjoyed Very Much. Fresh And Tasty.
Mrs Grainger - CHICHESTER,

- Fri 09 Aug 2013

All Excellent Quality
-

- Wed 07 Aug 2013

Fantastic,,!
-

- Sat 05 Oct 2013

Good Mix And All Good Quality.
Mr Russell - SOUTHAMPTON,

- Tue 01 Oct 2013

A Good Mix Of Veg.
-

- Wed 25 Sep 2013

Veg Was Good, But We Already Get Veg Boxes Elsewhere And Are Very Happy With What We Get So Unlikely To Change.
Mr Paffey - SOUTHAMPTON,

- Sun 08 Sep 2013

What A Surprise And Gratefully Received. Enjoyed Very Much.
Mrs Nixon - WATERLOOVILLE,

- Tue 26 Nov 2013

As Before, But I Forgot To Score Previous Reviews So The Bacon And Pork Were A 5 And The Turkey Grills Were A 1.
-

- Tue 24 Sep 2013

I Thought The Idea Was Good, However The Veg Was Very Poor Quality And Obviously Old. As A Promotion, I Thought It Did The Opposite Of What It Was...
Mrs Saunders - NORTH BADDESLEY,

Description

Ingredients & Allergens

Storage Advise

Close

Description

Ingredients

Method

Farmer's Choice Logo

Date Of Birth Required

So please Login or Sign Up to continue