Edit Or Checkout

My Shopping

Edit Or Checkout

British Grown Strawberries

Strawberries

Strawberries

Price £ 0.62 per 100g

Reviews (15)

Product Description

All strawberries are nice but the English ones have a taste all of their own. Always available when in season.


Recently Viewed

People who purchased this, also bought

Discover more about our Haddock Fillet Plain

Pack(1) (250g) Haddock Fillet Plain

£7.82 £5.94
Discover more about our Hake

Pack(1) (200g) Hake

£4.43
Discover more about our Leg Pork - Free Range

2800g (6.173 lb) Leg Pork - Free Range

£23.91
Discover more about our Choc and Nut Muesli

600g Choc and Nut Muesli

£3.79
Not Yet Reviewed
Discover more about our Cabbage

Item (1200g) Cabbage

£1.01
Discover more about our Salmon Whole Side Fillet

1200g (2.646 lb) Salmon Whole Side Fillet

£43.60

Seasonal Guide

Seasonal Guide

Dec

Jan

Feb

Mar

Apr

May

Jun

Jul

Aug

Sep

Guide Key:

GB - Inseason

GB - Available

GB - In Store

NON GB - Inseason

NON GB



Storage

Storage Details

Use within 3 days

Reviews

The Lastest Product Reviews

- Thu 11 Jun 2015

Gorgeous Especially With The Organic Fresh Cream From Goodwood! I Have Ordered 2 More Punnets Today
Mrs Adair - GOSPORT

- Wed 20 May 2015

Lovely Large Ripe Strawberries, Several Colleagues Asked Where I Had Purchased Them!
Mrs MacLain - ANDOVER

- Mon 23 Mar 2015

Tasty
Mr Urry - SOUTHSEA,

- Thu 11 Sep 2014

Great Flavour But Didnt Keep For Long
Mrs Doody - STAFFORD,

- Fri 22 Aug 2014

Very Tasty Indeed. Just Right.
Mrs Horne - ANDOVER,

- Mon 04 Aug 2014

Nice Flavour
-

- Thu 10 Jul 2014

Delicious.
-

- Tue 19 Nov 2013

They Were And I Quote "yummy".
Mr Harris - LITTLEHAMPTON,

- Fri 08 Nov 2013

Lovely Fresh British Taste
-

- Thu 10 Oct 2013

Perfect
Mrs Murray - SUNBURY,

- Sat 28 Sep 2013

Excellent Taste
Mrs Oakley - DIBDEN,

- Thu 26 Sep 2013

Tasted Like Strawberries Should - Excellant
-

- Thu 28 May 2015

Very Tasty But Could Be A Bigger Punnet So Marking It Down For Value
-

- Sun 21 Sep 2014

Nice But Very Small Punnet
-

- Mon 15 Sep 2014

Good Flavour.
Ms Webb - LITTLEHAMPTON,

Description

Ingredients & Allergens

Storage Advise

Close

Description

Ingredients

Method

Farmer's Choice Logo

Date Of Birth Required

So please Login or Sign Up to continue