Edit Or Checkout

My Shopping

Edit Or Checkout

British Grown Strawberries

Strawberries

Strawberries

Price £ 0.62 per 100g

Reviews (15)

Product Description

All strawberries are nice but the English ones have a taste all of their own. Always available when in season.


Recently Viewed

People who purchased this, also bought

Discover more about our Potts Fish Stock

400g Potts Fish Stock

£2.65
Not Yet Reviewed
Discover more about our Pork Breakfast Steak - Free Range

Pack(2) (320g) Pork Breakfast Steak - Free Range

£5.81
Discover more about our Buffalo Burgers - Free Range

Pack(4) (465g) Buffalo Burgers - Free Range

£6.96
Discover more about our Chicken Breast Quarters - Free Range

Pack(4) (1800g) Chicken Breast Quarters - Free Range

£14.85
Discover more about our Pork Tender Loin - Free Range

250g (0.551 lb) Pork Tender Loin - Free Range

£4.01
Discover more about our Rib Of Beef French Trim - Free Range

2000g (4.409 lb) Rib Of Beef French Trim - Free Range

£44.94

Seasonal Guide

Seasonal Guide

Dec

Jan

Feb

Mar

Apr

May

Jun

Jul

Aug

Sep

Guide Key:

GB - Inseason

GB - Available

GB - In Store

NON GB - Inseason

NON GB



Storage

Storage Details

Use within 3 days

Reviews

The Lastest Product Reviews

- Thu 11 Jun 2015

Gorgeous Especially With The Organic Fresh Cream From Goodwood! I Have Ordered 2 More Punnets Today
Mrs Adair - GOSPORT

- Wed 20 May 2015

Lovely Large Ripe Strawberries, Several Colleagues Asked Where I Had Purchased Them!
Mrs MacLain - ANDOVER

- Mon 23 Mar 2015

Tasty
Mr Urry - SOUTHSEA,

- Thu 11 Sep 2014

Great Flavour But Didnt Keep For Long
Mrs Doody - STAFFORD,

- Fri 22 Aug 2014

Very Tasty Indeed. Just Right.
Mrs Horne - ANDOVER,

- Mon 04 Aug 2014

Nice Flavour
-

- Thu 10 Jul 2014

Delicious.
-

- Tue 19 Nov 2013

They Were And I Quote "yummy".
Mr Harris - LITTLEHAMPTON,

- Fri 08 Nov 2013

Lovely Fresh British Taste
-

- Thu 10 Oct 2013

Perfect
Mrs Murray - SUNBURY,

- Sat 28 Sep 2013

Excellent Taste
Mrs Oakley - DIBDEN,

- Thu 26 Sep 2013

Tasted Like Strawberries Should - Excellant
-

- Thu 28 May 2015

Very Tasty But Could Be A Bigger Punnet So Marking It Down For Value
-

- Sun 21 Sep 2014

Nice But Very Small Punnet
-

- Mon 15 Sep 2014

Good Flavour.
Ms Webb - LITTLEHAMPTON,

Description

Ingredients & Allergens

Storage Advise

Close

Description

Ingredients

Method

Farmer's Choice Logo

Date Of Birth Required

So please Login or Sign Up to continue