Edit Or Checkout

My Shopping

Edit Or Checkout

British Grown Strawberries

Strawberries

Strawberries

Price £ 1.01 per 100g

Punnet (400g) £4.05

Reviews (15)

Product Description

All strawberries are nice but the English ones have a taste all of their own. Always available when in season.


Recently Viewed

People who purchased this, also bought

Discover more about our Cold Oak Smoked Trout

100g (0.220 lb) Cold Oak Smoked Trout

£5.61
Not Yet Reviewed
Discover more about our Pulled Pork Pie - Free Range

Pack(1) (Pack(1)) Pulled Pork Pie - Free Range

£4.47
Not Yet Reviewed
Discover more about our Turkey Thigh Joint - Free Range

1000g (2.200 lb) Turkey Thigh Joint - Free Range

£9.66
Discover more about our Slow Roasting Double Breast of Lamb Stuffed - Free Range

1200g (2.640 lb) Slow Roasting Double Breast of Lamb Stuffed - Free Range

£10.49
Discover more about our Mixed Leaf Salad

Punnet (Punnet) Mixed Leaf Salad

£0.97
Discover more about our Stir Fry Chicken Breast - Free Range

250g (0.550 lb) Stir Fry Chicken Breast - Free Range

£4.79

Storage

Storage Details

Use within 3 days

Reviews

The Lastest Product Reviews

- Thu 11 Jun 2015

Gorgeous Especially With The Organic Fresh Cream From Goodwood! I Have Ordered 2 More Punnets Today
Mrs Adair - GOSPORT

- Wed 20 May 2015

Lovely Large Ripe Strawberries, Several Colleagues Asked Where I Had Purchased Them!
-

- Mon 23 Mar 2015

Tasty
Mr Urry - SOUTHSEA,

- Thu 11 Sep 2014

Great Flavour But Didnt Keep For Long
Mrs Doody - STAFFORD,

- Fri 22 Aug 2014

Very Tasty Indeed. Just Right.
Mrs Horne - ANDOVER,

- Mon 04 Aug 2014

Nice Flavour
-

- Thu 10 Jul 2014

Delicious.
-

- Tue 19 Nov 2013

They Were And I Quote "yummy".
Mr Harris - LITTLEHAMPTON,

- Fri 08 Nov 2013

Lovely Fresh British Taste
-

- Thu 10 Oct 2013

Perfect
-

- Sat 28 Sep 2013

Excellent Taste
Mrs Oakley - DIBDEN,

- Thu 26 Sep 2013

Tasted Like Strawberries Should - Excellant
-

- Thu 28 May 2015

Very Tasty But Could Be A Bigger Punnet So Marking It Down For Value
-

- Sun 21 Sep 2014

Nice But Very Small Punnet
-

- Mon 15 Sep 2014

Good Flavour.
Ms Webb - LITTLEHAMPTON,

Description

Ingredients & Allergens

Storage Advise

Close

Description

Ingredients

Method

Farmer's Choice Logo

Date Of Birth Required

So please Login or Sign Up to continue