Edit Or Checkout

My Shopping

Edit Or Checkout

Farmer's Choice Red Onions

Onions: Red

Onions: Red

This product is sold per item

Reviews (17)

Product Description

Add a bit of colour to your meals with slightly stronger red onions. Can be cooked or eaten raw in a salad.


Recently Viewed

People who purchased this, also bought

Discover more about our Cucumber

Item (350g) Cucumber

£0.96
Discover more about our Shoulder Lamb Junior Boned & Rolled - Free Range

1100g (2.425 lb) Shoulder Lamb Junior Boned & Rolled - Free Range

£19.14
Discover more about our Rib Eye Joint - Free Range

1000g (2.205 lb) Rib Eye Joint - Free Range

£40.72
Not Yet Reviewed
Discover more about our Rib Of Beef French Trim - Free Range

2800g (6.173 lb) Rib Of Beef French Trim - Free Range

£62.92
Discover more about our Beef Goulash - Free Range

675g (1.488 lb) Beef Goulash - Free Range

£7.90
Discover more about our Swede - Organic

Item (800g) Swede - Organic

£1.35
Not Yet Reviewed

Storage

Storage Details

Use within 3 days
Best kept in a cool veg rack

Recipes (6)

View Trout Frittata

Trout Frittata

View Creamy Paleo Tomato and Pork Curry

Creamy Paleo Tomato and Pork Curry

View Indian Style Goat Curry

Indian Style Goat Curry

View Fresh and Punchy Beetroot Burger Relish

Fresh and Punchy Beetroot Burger Relish

View Pan Fried Venison With Blackberry Sauce

Pan Fried Venison With Blackberry Sauce

Reviews

The Lastest Product Reviews

- Mon 23 Mar 2015

Onions
Mr Urry - SOUTHSEA,

- Fri 23 Jan 2015

Nice Flavour
Mrs Heasman - GUILDFORD,

- Wed 12 Nov 2014

Big And Tasty
-

- Thu 09 Oct 2014

Good Red Onions
-

- Sun 31 Aug 2014

A Good Firm Onion Unlike Some Of The Supermarket Produce
-

- Tue 26 Aug 2014

Lovely Taste And Absolutely Massive!
Mrs Llewelyn - GOSPORT

- Fri 04 Jul 2014

Excellent
Mr Dedman - BOURNEMOUTH,

- Sun 27 Apr 2014

Excellent Quality
Mrs Harris - FARNBOROUGH,

- Mon 21 Apr 2014

Very Nice
Miss Raman - FLEET,

- Fri 21 Mar 2014

Good Tasting Onions
Mrs Edwards - GOSPORT,

- Sat 22 Feb 2014

Excellent
-

- Mon 17 Feb 2014

Good Tasty Onions
Mrs Baggott - BISHOPSTOKE,

- Sat 25 Jan 2014

Very Good
Mrs Anzinger Cooper - BOURNEMOUTH,

- Sun 12 Jan 2014

Good Tasty Red Onions.
Mrs Parsons - LITTLEHAMPTON,

- Fri 03 Jan 2014

Great Very Tasty
Mrs Doody - STAFFORD,

- Sun 24 Nov 2013

Good Size And Fresh
Mrs Hibbs - MARCHWOOD,

- Tue 20 Jan 2015

Decent
-

Description

Ingredients & Allergens

Storage Advise

Close

Description

Ingredients

Method

Farmer's Choice Logo

Date Of Birth Required

So please Login or Sign Up to continue