Edit Or Checkout

My Shopping

Edit Or Checkout
Butchery Fishmongery Greengrocery Delicatessen Pantry Alcohol & Drinks Specials Rewards

Farmer's Choice Red Onions

Onions: Red

Onions: Red

This product is sold per item

Reviews (17)

Product Description

Add a bit of colour to your meals with slightly stronger red onions. Can be cooked or eaten raw in a salad.


Recently Viewed

People who purchased this, also bought

Discover more about our Lambs Liver - Free Range

500g (1.1 lb) Lambs Liver - Free Range

£3.26
Discover more about our Pork Tender Loin - Free Range

250g (0.6 lb) Pork Tender Loin - Free Range

£4.01
Discover more about our Lorne Sausage - Free Range

500g (1.1 lb) Lorne Sausage - Free Range

£6.08
Discover more about our Tomatoes: Slow Roasted Vine Ripened

Item (200g) Tomatoes: Slow Roasted Vine Ripened

£3.80
Not Yet Reviewed
Discover more about our Stir Fry Chicken Breast - Free Range

250g (0.6 lb) Stir Fry Chicken Breast - Free Range

£4.32
Discover more about our Gammon Shank Smoked - Free Range

1000g (2.2 lb) Gammon Shank Smoked - Free Range

£5.17

Storage

Storage Details

Use within 3 days
Best kept in a cool veg rack

Recipes (5)

View Creamy Paleo Tomato and Pork Curry

Creamy Paleo Tomato and Pork Curry

View Indian Style Goat Curry

Indian Style Goat Curry

View Pan Fried Venison With Blackberry Sauce

Pan Fried Venison With Blackberry Sauce

View Fresh and Punchy Beetroot Burger Relish

Fresh and Punchy Beetroot Burger Relish

View Spatchcock Chicken with Guacamole

Spatchcock Chicken with Guacamole

Reviews

The Lastest Product Reviews

- Mon 23 Mar 2015

Onions
Mr Urry - SOUTHSEA,

- Fri 23 Jan 2015

Nice Flavour
Mrs Heasman - GUILDFORD,

- Wed 12 Nov 2014

Big And Tasty
-

- Thu 09 Oct 2014

Good Red Onions
Mr Harrison - BOURNEMOUTH

- Sun 31 Aug 2014

A Good Firm Onion Unlike Some Of The Supermarket Produce
Mrs Sturgess - SOUTHAMPTON

- Tue 26 Aug 2014

Lovely Taste And Absolutely Massive!
Mrs Llewelyn - GOSPORT

- Fri 04 Jul 2014

Excellent
Mr Dedman - BOURNEMOUTH,

- Sun 27 Apr 2014

Excellent Quality
Mrs Harris - FARNBOROUGH,

- Mon 21 Apr 2014

Very Nice
Miss Raman - FLEET,

- Fri 21 Mar 2014

Good Tasting Onions
Mrs Edwards - GOSPORT,

- Sat 22 Feb 2014

Excellent
-

- Mon 17 Feb 2014

Good Tasty Onions
Mrs Baggott - BISHOPSTOKE,

- Sat 25 Jan 2014

Very Good
Mrs Anzinger Cooper - BOURNEMOUTH,

- Sun 12 Jan 2014

Good Tasty Red Onions.
Mrs Parsons - LITTLEHAMPTON,

- Fri 03 Jan 2014

Great Very Tasty
Mrs Doody - STAFFORD,

- Sun 24 Nov 2013

Good Size And Fresh
Mrs Hibbs - MARCHWOOD,

- Tue 20 Jan 2015

Decent
Mrs Hallett - FARNBOROUGH,

Description

Ingredients & Allergens

Storage Advise

Close

Description

Ingredients

Method

Farmer's Choice Logo

Date Of Birth Required

So please Login or Sign Up to continue