Edit Or Checkout

My Shopping

Edit Or Checkout

Oranges from Farmer's Choice

Oranges

Oranges

This product is sold per item

Reviews (15)

Product Description

Our large oranges are so juicy and very refreshing. Great for flavour and colour in a fruit salad or on their own as a fat free snack.


Recently Viewed

People who purchased this, also bought

Discover more about our Everyday Whole Milk

1000ml Everyday Whole Milk

£1.14
Not Yet Reviewed
Discover more about our Pork Loin Crunchy Crumb Coated - Free Range

1000g (2.200 lb) Pork Loin Crunchy Crumb Coated - Free Range

£20.20
Discover more about our Limes

Pack(6) (Pack(6)) Limes

£2.83
Discover more about our Pork Lattice Medallion - Free Range

1000g (2.200 lb) Pork Lattice Medallion - Free Range

£18.40
Discover more about our Onion Marmalade with Garlic

305g Onion Marmalade with Garlic

£4.56 £3.78
Not Yet Reviewed
Discover more about our Black Pudding - Free Range

Pack(4) (Pack(4)) Black Pudding - Free Range

£3.57

Storage

Storage Details

Use within 3 days

Recipes (1)

View Orange and Honey Pulled Gammon

Orange and Honey Pulled Gammon

Reviews

The Lastest Product Reviews

- Mon 14 Mar 2016

Lots Of Flavor And Jucie
-

- Wed 21 Oct 2015

My Children Loved The Oranges
-

- Mon 22 Dec 2014

Very Nice. Good Flavour.
Mrs Forlano - NEW MALDEN,

- Wed 12 Nov 2014

Wonderful And Juicy
Mrs Pott - GUILDFORD,

- Mon 10 Nov 2014

Lovely
-

- Sun 21 Sep 2014

Very Juicy
-

- Thu 10 Jul 2014

Lovely And Juicy
-

- Thu 03 Jul 2014

Very Juicy
Mrs Atkinson - MYTCHETT,

- Sat 31 May 2014

Very Good
Mrs Doody - STAFFORD,

- Sat 17 May 2014

Juicy And Sweet Oranges
Mrs Noakes - WOKING,

- Mon 21 Apr 2014

Very Sweet
Miss Raman - FLEET,

- Fri 21 Mar 2014

Superb Easy To Peel And Very Juicy
Mrs Edwards - GOSPORT,

- Tue 21 Jul 2015

Juicy Good Size
-

- Fri 22 Aug 2014

I Buy Them For Juice, They Were Lovely.
Mrs Horne - ANDOVER,

- Mon 15 Sep 2014

Quite Tasty.
Ms Webb - LITTLEHAMPTON,

Description

Ingredients & Allergens

Storage Advise

Close

Description

Ingredients

Method

Farmer's Choice Logo

Date Of Birth Required

So please Login or Sign Up to continue