Edit Or Checkout

My Shopping

Edit Or Checkout

Galia Melon from Farmer's Choice

Melon: Galia

Melon: Galia

This product is sold per item

Item (500g) £3.51

Reviews (14)

Product Description

Galia melon is an ideal starter for a dinner party dusted with ginger or a dessert with ice cream and a splash of liqueur. Not too sweet and very refreshing can really be eaten at anytime.


Recently Viewed

People who purchased this, also bought

Discover more about our Ox Kidney - Free Range

250g (0.551 lb) Ox Kidney - Free Range

£0.92
Discover more about our Cabbage: Savoy

Item (1000g) Cabbage: Savoy

£2.50
Discover more about our Sussex Blue Cheese Mayonnaise

Item (235g) Sussex Blue Cheese Mayonnaise

£2.55
Not Yet Reviewed
Discover more about our Lamb Shank - Free Range

500g (1.102 lb) Lamb Shank - Free Range

£6.79
Discover more about our Silverside Salmon Steak - Free Range

Pack(1) (200g) Silverside Salmon Steak - Free Range

£3.33
Discover more about our Bavette Steak - Free Range

500g (1.102 lb) Bavette Steak - Free Range

£7.67

Storage

Storage Details

Use within 3 days

Reviews

The Lastest Product Reviews

- Fri 29 May 2015

Good
Mrs McCabe - TWICKENHAM,

- Fri 26 Dec 2014

Very Sweet, Tasty
Mr Hallett - STEVENAGE,

- Fri 11 Jul 2014

Absolutely Fabulous
-

- Wed 09 Jul 2014

Nice Sweet Flesh, Good Texture And Colour.
Mrs Reid - GOSPORT

- Tue 08 Jul 2014

Wonderful Taste I Rate This Item With 4 Stars
Mrs Read - NEW MALDEN,

- Sun 06 Jul 2014

Lovely And Juicy
Mr Bichard - BOURNEMOUTH,

- Thu 03 Jul 2014

Delicious!!!
Mrs Atkinson - MYTCHETT,

- Mon 10 Feb 2014

Lovely And Fresh
Mrs OConnor - FARNBOROUGH,

- Sat 14 Dec 2013

Beautiful Taste, The Children Loved It
Mrs Benfold - BOURNEMOUTH

- Wed 11 Dec 2013

Lovely Texture - Nice And Sweet
Mrs MacKlin - BASINGSTOKE,

- Fri 11 Oct 2013

Lovely Sweet Melon
Mrs Grant - LEE-ON-THE-SOLENT,

- Thu 10 Oct 2013

Great Fresh Fruit My Kids Loved It
Mrs Duke - PORTSMOUTH,

- Fri 28 Mar 2014

Very Tasty Melon
-

- Sat 07 Dec 2013

Very Bruised And Soft, As If It Had Been Frozen! Did Not Even Bother To Cut It Open
-

Description

Ingredients & Allergens

Storage Advise

Close

Description

Ingredients

Method

Farmer's Choice Logo

Date Of Birth Required

So please Login or Sign Up to continue