Edit Or Checkout

My Shopping

Edit Or Checkout

Farmer's Choice Grapefruits

Grapefruit: Pink

Grapefruit: Pink

This product is sold per item

Reviews (10)

Product Description

The grapefruit is a subtropical citrus tree known for its bitter to semi-sweet fruit.


Recently Viewed

People who purchased this, also bought

Discover more about our Sausages: Lamb & Mint - Free Range

Pack(8) (Pack(8)) Sausages: Lamb & Mint - Free Range

£6.24
Discover more about our Beef Escalopes - Free Range

250g (0.550 lb) Beef Escalopes - Free Range

£4.35
Discover more about our Grapes: Black

Punnet (Punnet) Grapes: Black

£4.12 £3.58
Discover more about our Rib Of Beef Boned & Rolled (Forerib) - Free Range

1200g (2.640 lb) Rib Of Beef Boned & Rolled (Forerib) - Free Range

£38.47
Discover more about our Pomegranate

Item (Item) Pomegranate

£0.71
Discover more about our Cabbage: Savoy

Item (Item) Cabbage: Savoy

£2.68 £2.09

Storage

Storage Details

Use within 3 days

Reviews

The Lastest Product Reviews

- Fri 29 May 2015

Lovely
Mrs McCabe - TWICKENHAM,

- Tue 07 Apr 2015

Lovely And Large, Juicy, Not Too Bitter Or Too Sweet. Perfect For Breakfast. Will Be Ordering Regularly!
-

- Fri 20 Feb 2015

Lovely And Fresh Very Tasty
Mrs Noakes - WOKING,

- Fri 26 Dec 2014

My Wife Loved It!
Mr Hallett - STEVENAGE,

- Tue 12 Aug 2014

Very Good, Nice Colour And Very Fresh.
Mrs Bruce - LYMINGTON,

- Thu 03 Jul 2014

Very Juicy And Refreshing
Mrs Atkinson - MYTCHETT,

- Mon 30 Jun 2014

Very Juicy, Great Taste
Miss Broadbent - TWICKENHAM,

- Mon 10 Feb 2014

My Husband Loved It. Very Zingy
Mrs OConnor - FARNBOROUGH,

- Fri 13 Sep 2013

Very Juicy And Tasty
Mrs George - SOUTHAMPTON,

- Fri 11 Jul 2014

Realy Enjoyed Although I Am Not Supposed To Eat Grapftuit
-

Description

Ingredients & Allergens

Storage Advise

Close

Description

Ingredients

Method

Farmer's Choice Logo

Date Of Birth Required

So please Login or Sign Up to continue