Edit Or Checkout

My Shopping

Edit Or Checkout

Chantenay Carrots from Farmer’s Choice

Carrot: Chantenay

Carrot: Chantenay

Normal Price £ 0.36 per 100g

  Reviews (10)

Product Description

Chantenay carrots are perfect for everyone - no need to peel, quick and easy to cook and they taste delicious!


People who purchased this, also bought

Discover more about our Cranberry Sauce with Port

180g Cranberry Sauce with Port

£3.51
Not Yet Reviewed
Discover more about our Stock Pot (Vegetable)

96ml Stock Pot (Vegetable)

£4.04
Discover more about our Strawberry & Pimms Conserve

200ml Strawberry & Pimms Conserve

£4.33
Not Yet Reviewed
Discover more about our Lamb Rosette Steak - Free Range

Pack(1) (250g) Lamb Rosette Steak - Free Range

£2.74
Discover more about our Duck, Turkey and Guinea Fowl - Free Range

2400g (5.3 lb) Duck, Turkey and Guinea Fowl - Free Range

£86.81
Discover more about our Ox Tail Whole - Free Range

500g (1.1 lb) Ox Tail Whole - Free Range

£5.24
Not Yet Reviewed

Recipes (1)

View A Simple Stew of Lamb

A Simple Stew of Lamb

  Reviews (10)

The Lastest Product Reviews

- Fri 06 Feb 2015

Very Nice
Mr & Mrs Bradford - SOUTHAMPTON

- Sat 24 Jan 2015

Lovely Sweet Lil Carrots Loved Very Tasty..
Mrs Richardson - SOUTHAMPTON

- Tue 18 Nov 2014

Delicious
Mrs Nicholls - WORTHING

- Wed 12 Nov 2014

Lovely And Tasty Roasted
Mrs Pott - GUILDFORD

- Sun 09 Nov 2014

Lovely, Tasty Carrots
Mrs Fellows - POOLE

- Wed 29 Oct 2014

Lovely And Fresh
Mrs Darley - EFFINGHAM JUNCTION

- Thu 16 Oct 2014

Delighted With All The Vegetables In The Box
Mrs John - BOURNEMOUTH

- Sun 21 Sep 2014

Lovely Carrots, Really Fresh And Tasty
Mr Stanbury - GOSPORT

- Mon 15 Sep 2014

Very Tasty
Mrs Brand - FAREHAM

- Fri 29 May 2015

Good
Mrs McCabe - TWICKENHAM

Description

Ingredients & Allergens

Storage Advise

Close

Description

Ingredients

Method