Edit Or Checkout

My Shopping

Edit Or Checkout

Chantenay Carrots from Farmer's Choice

Carrot: Chantenay

Carrot: Chantenay

Normal Price £ 0.37 per 100g

Reviews (10)

Product Description

Chantenay carrots are perfect for everyone - no need to peel, quick and easy to cook and they taste delicious!


People who purchased this, also bought

Discover more about our Onions: Red

Pack(3) (500g) Onions: Red

£0.67
Discover more about our Haddock Fillet Battered

Pack(1) (200g) Haddock Fillet Battered

£2.95
Discover more about our Diced Game Pie Mix - Wild

500g (1.1 lb) Diced Game Pie Mix - Wild

£6.13
Discover more about our Potts Stroganoff Sauce

400g Potts Stroganoff Sauce

£3.71
Not Yet Reviewed
Discover more about our Pork Spatchcock Chump Skin Off - Free Range

800g (1.8 lb) Pork Spatchcock Chump Skin Off - Free Range

£7.06
Discover more about our Sussex Hot Chilli Mayonnaise

Item (235g) Sussex Hot Chilli Mayonnaise

£2.68

Recipes (1)

View A Simple Stew of Lamb

A Simple Stew of Lamb

Reviews

The Lastest Product Reviews

- Fri 06 Feb 2015

Very Nice
Mr & Mrs Bradford - SOUTHAMPTON

- Sat 24 Jan 2015

Lovely Sweet Lil Carrots Loved Very Tasty..
Mrs Richardson - SOUTHAMPTON,

- Tue 18 Nov 2014

Delicious
Mrs Nicholls - WORTHING

- Wed 12 Nov 2014

Lovely And Tasty Roasted
Mrs Pott - GUILDFORD,

- Sun 09 Nov 2014

Lovely, Tasty Carrots
Mrs Fellows - POOLE,

- Wed 29 Oct 2014

Lovely And Fresh
Mrs Darley - EFFINGHAM JUNCTION

- Thu 16 Oct 2014

Delighted With All The Vegetables In The Box
Mrs John - BOURNEMOUTH

- Sun 21 Sep 2014

Lovely Carrots, Really Fresh And Tasty
Mr Stanbury - GOSPORT

- Mon 15 Sep 2014

Very Tasty
Mrs Brand - FAREHAM,

- Fri 29 May 2015

Good
Mrs McCabe - TWICKENHAM

Description

Ingredients & Allergens

Storage Advise

Close

Description

Ingredients

Method

Date Of Birth Required

So please Login or Sign Up to continue