Edit Or Checkout

My Shopping

Edit Or Checkout

Chantenay Carrots from Farmer's Choice

Carrot: Chantenay

Carrot: Chantenay

Price £ 0.41 per 100g

500g (500g) £2.07

Reviews (10)

Product Description

Chantenay carrots are perfect for everyone - no need to peel, quick and easy to cook and they taste delicious!


Recently Viewed

People who purchased this, also bought

Discover more about our Cucumber

Item (Item) Cucumber

£1.07
Discover more about our Belly Pork Joint - Free Range

1000g (2.200 lb) Belly Pork Joint - Free Range

£6.21
Discover more about our Apples: Pink Lady

Pack(4) (Pack(4)) Apples: Pink Lady

£1.88
Discover more about our Spinach: Baby

200g Spinach: Baby

£2.01
Discover more about our Mushrooms: Exotic Mixed

Punnet (Punnet) Mushrooms: Exotic Mixed

£10.58
Discover more about our Stir Fry Chicken Breast - Free Range

250g (0.550 lb) Stir Fry Chicken Breast - Free Range

£4.88

Reviews

The Lastest Product Reviews

- Fri 06 Feb 2015

Very Nice
-

- Sat 24 Jan 2015

Lovely Sweet Lil Carrots Loved Very Tasty..
Mrs Richardson - SOUTHAMPTON,

- Tue 18 Nov 2014

Delicious
Mrs Nicholls -

- Wed 12 Nov 2014

Lovely And Tasty Roasted
Mrs Pott - GUILDFORD,

- Sun 09 Nov 2014

Lovely, Tasty Carrots
Mrs Fellows - POOLE,

- Wed 29 Oct 2014

Lovely And Fresh
-

- Thu 16 Oct 2014

Delighted With All The Vegetables In The Box
Mrs John - BOURNEMOUTH,

- Sun 21 Sep 2014

Lovely Carrots, Really Fresh And Tasty
-

- Mon 15 Sep 2014

Very Tasty
Mrs Brand - FAREHAM,

- Fri 29 May 2015

Good
Mrs McCabe - TWICKENHAM,

Description

Ingredients & Allergens

Storage Advise

Close

Description

Ingredients

Method

Farmer's Choice Logo

Date Of Birth Required

So please Login or Sign Up to continue