Edit Or Checkout

My Shopping

Edit Or Checkout

Chantenay Carrots from Farmer's Choice

Carrot: Chantenay

Carrot: Chantenay

Price £ 0.40 per 100g

500g (500g) £2.01

Reviews (10)

Product Description

Chantenay carrots are perfect for everyone - no need to peel, quick and easy to cook and they taste delicious!


Recently Viewed

People who purchased this, also bought

Discover more about our Chef Bernies Curry Coconut Sauce

265g Chef Bernies Curry Coconut Sauce

£5.43
Not Yet Reviewed
Discover more about our Meaty Spare Ribs Sweet BBQ Sauce - Free Range

1000g (2.205 lb) Meaty Spare Ribs Sweet BBQ Sauce - Free Range

£4.89
Discover more about our Pork Schnitzel - Free Range

250g (0.551 lb) Pork Schnitzel - Free Range

£2.78
Discover more about our Prawns

500g Prawns

£17.19
Discover more about our Tomatoes: Classic Vine

Pack(6) (Pack(6)) Tomatoes: Classic Vine

£3.14
Discover more about our English Mustard

Item (Item) English Mustard

£3.12

Reviews

The Lastest Product Reviews

- Fri 06 Feb 2015

Very Nice
-

- Sat 24 Jan 2015

Lovely Sweet Lil Carrots Loved Very Tasty..
Mrs Richardson - SOUTHAMPTON,

- Tue 18 Nov 2014

Delicious
Mrs Nicholls -

- Wed 12 Nov 2014

Lovely And Tasty Roasted
Mrs Pott - GUILDFORD,

- Sun 09 Nov 2014

Lovely, Tasty Carrots
Mrs Fellows - POOLE,

- Wed 29 Oct 2014

Lovely And Fresh
-

- Thu 16 Oct 2014

Delighted With All The Vegetables In The Box
Mrs John - BOURNEMOUTH,

- Sun 21 Sep 2014

Lovely Carrots, Really Fresh And Tasty
-

- Mon 15 Sep 2014

Very Tasty
Mrs Brand - FAREHAM,

- Fri 29 May 2015

Good
Mrs McCabe - TWICKENHAM,

Description

Ingredients & Allergens

Storage Advise

Close

Description

Ingredients

Method

Farmer's Choice Logo

Date Of Birth Required

So please Login or Sign Up to continue