Edit Or Checkout

My Shopping

Edit Or Checkout

Chantenay Carrots from Farmer's Choice

Carrot: Chantenay

Carrot: Chantenay

Price £ 0.38 per 100g

500g (500g) £1.89

Reviews (10)

Product Description

Chantenay carrots are perfect for everyone - no need to peel, quick and easy to cook and they taste delicious!


Recently Viewed

People who purchased this, also bought

Discover more about our Farmers Classic Steak Burgers - Free Range

Pack(4) (465g) Farmers Classic Steak Burgers - Free Range

£5.11
Discover more about our Pork Loin Steak - Free Range

Pack(2) (400g) Pork Loin Steak - Free Range

£7.27
Discover more about our Chilli Peppers: Mixed

Punnet (220g) Chilli Peppers: Mixed

£1.83
Discover more about our Diced Steak & Kidney - Free Range

250g Diced Steak & Kidney - Free Range

£4.47
Discover more about our Diced Lamb Leg - Free Range

250g (0.551 lb) Diced Lamb Leg - Free Range

£5.23
Discover more about our Minced Buffalo - Free Range

250g (0.551 lb) Minced Buffalo - Free Range

£2.40
Not Yet Reviewed

Reviews

The Lastest Product Reviews

- Fri 06 Feb 2015

Very Nice
-

- Sat 24 Jan 2015

Lovely Sweet Lil Carrots Loved Very Tasty..
Mrs Richardson - SOUTHAMPTON,

- Tue 18 Nov 2014

Delicious
Mrs Nicholls -

- Wed 12 Nov 2014

Lovely And Tasty Roasted
Mrs Pott - GUILDFORD,

- Sun 09 Nov 2014

Lovely, Tasty Carrots
Mrs Fellows - POOLE,

- Wed 29 Oct 2014

Lovely And Fresh
-

- Thu 16 Oct 2014

Delighted With All The Vegetables In The Box
Mrs John - BOURNEMOUTH,

- Sun 21 Sep 2014

Lovely Carrots, Really Fresh And Tasty
-

- Mon 15 Sep 2014

Very Tasty
Mrs Brand - FAREHAM,

- Fri 29 May 2015

Good
Mrs McCabe - TWICKENHAM,

Description

Ingredients & Allergens

Storage Advise

Close

Description

Ingredients

Method

Farmer's Choice Logo

Date Of Birth Required

So please Login or Sign Up to continue