Edit Or Checkout

My Shopping

Edit Or Checkout

Buy Calabrese Broccoli

Calabrese broccoli is best lightly steamed

Broccoli: Calabrese

Broccoli: Calabrese

This product is sold per item

Reviews (15)

Product Description

Broccoli is part of the cabbage family. Can be boiled or steamed. Broccoli is considered uniquely valuable by Italians. Best in season Jan-Mar Nov-Dec


Recently Viewed

People who purchased this, also bought

Discover more about our Diced Beef - Free Range

250g (0.551 lb) Diced Beef - Free Range

£3.99
Discover more about our Lamb Escalopes - Free Range

250g (0.551 lb) Lamb Escalopes - Free Range

£5.70
Discover more about our Pears: Williams

Pack(2) (300g) Pears: Williams

£1.20
Discover more about our Deli Ham Holder

Item (1000g) Deli Ham Holder

£14.29
Not Yet Reviewed
Discover more about our Belly Pork Ring - Free Range

Pack(4) (720g) Belly Pork Ring - Free Range

£4.86
Discover more about our Pork Spatchcock Chump Skin On - Free Range

1000g (2.205 lb) Pork Spatchcock Chump Skin On - Free Range

£8.39

Reviews

The Lastest Product Reviews

- Tue 29 Sep 2015

Lovely Fresh And Tasty. Really Great Quality
Mrs MacLain - ANDOVER

- Wed 15 Apr 2015

Lovely Quality
Mrs Pateman - PORTSMOUTH,

- Mon 22 Dec 2014

Very Nice.
Mrs Forlano - NEW MALDEN,

- Fri 14 Nov 2014

Lovely
Mrs Pott - GUILDFORD,

- Thu 16 Oct 2014

Great
-

- Sun 21 Sep 2014

Nice
-

- Sat 05 Jul 2014

Good Taste
-

- Fri 04 Jul 2014

Excellent
Mr Dedman - BOURNEMOUTH,

- Mon 17 Feb 2014

Very Good
Mrs Baggott - BISHOPSTOKE,

- Sat 25 Jan 2014

Very Good
Mrs Anzinger Cooper - BOURNEMOUTH,

- Fri 03 Jan 2014

Excellent
Mrs Doody - STAFFORD,

- Sun 08 Dec 2013

Good Flavour, We Ate It Before We Could Test How Long It Would Keep!
Miss Broadbent - TWICKENHAM,

- Tue 01 Oct 2013

Broccoli Not My Husbands Favourite Veg So Stayed A Long Time In Fridge And Went Yellow
Mr Parker - SOUTHAMPTON,

- Tue 20 Jan 2015

Small Portion
-

- Mon 28 Apr 2014

Fresh
Miss Parker - LOCKS HEATH,

Description

Ingredients & Allergens

Storage Advise

Close

Description

Ingredients

Method

Farmer's Choice Logo

Date Of Birth Required

So please Login or Sign Up to continue