Edit Or Checkout

My Shopping

Edit Or Checkout

Black Grapes at Farmer's Choice

Grapes: Black

Grapes: Black

This product is sold per item

Punnet (600g) £4.00

Reviews (13)

Product Description

Black seedless grapes - great to pick at as opposed to chocolate and obviously and healthier alternative. Nice as part of a fruit salad or a cheese board.


Recently Viewed

People who purchased this, also bought

Discover more about our Potts Game Gravy with Porcini Mushrooms

350g Potts Game Gravy with Porcini Mushrooms

£2.48
Not Yet Reviewed
Discover more about our Tomatoes: Cocktail Vine

Punnet (Punnet) Tomatoes: Cocktail Vine

£3.35
Discover more about our Gammon Joint - Free Range

800g (1.764 lb) Gammon Joint - Free Range

£9.88
Discover more about our Chicken Drumsticks - Free Range

Chicken Drumsticks - Free Range

£0.00
Discover more about our Everyday Whole Milk

1000ml Everyday Whole Milk

£1.11
Not Yet Reviewed
Discover more about our Chicken Spatchcock - Free Range

Item (Item) Chicken Spatchcock - Free Range

£10.74

Storage

Storage Details

Use within 3 days

Reviews

The Lastest Product Reviews

- Fri 11 Dec 2015

Really Nice Grapes - And Our Guinea Pig Liked Them Too.
Miss Freeman - CHURCH STRETTON,

- Tue 07 Apr 2015

Lovely And Tasty, Lasted Well. Would Definitely Buy Again.
-

- Tue 03 Feb 2015

Real Fresh And Tasty
-

- Mon 22 Dec 2014

Delicious.
Mrs Forlano - NEW MALDEN,

- Wed 12 Nov 2014

Lovely And Crisp
Mrs Pott - GUILDFORD,

- Sun 21 Sep 2014

Nice
-

- Thu 10 Jul 2014

Good And Juicy Kept Well.
-

- Sat 31 May 2014

Very Good
Mrs Doody - STAFFORD,

- Mon 21 Apr 2014

Nice
Miss Raman - FLEET,

- Fri 21 Mar 2014

Very Good
Mrs Edwards - GOSPORT,

- Sat 11 Jan 2014

Very Tasty
Mrs Jewell - POOLE,

- Thu 16 Oct 2014

Nice
-

- Fri 22 Aug 2014

They Were Fine.
Mrs Horne - ANDOVER,

Description

Ingredients & Allergens

Storage Advise

Close

Description

Ingredients

Method

Farmer's Choice Logo

Date Of Birth Required

So please Login or Sign Up to continue