Edit Or Checkout

My Shopping

Edit Or Checkout

Locally Sourced Baking Potatoes

Potatoes: Baking

Potatoes: Baking

This product is sold per item

Reviews (15)

Product Description

Cooked properly should have a fluffy inside and crispy skin, Scrub clean before baking baste with butter or oil and prick with a fork.


Recently Viewed

People who purchased this, also bought

Discover more about our Belly Pork Joint - Free Range

1000g (2.205 lb) Belly Pork Joint - Free Range

£5.67
Discover more about our Tomato Ketchup

Item (250g) Tomato Ketchup

£3.31
Discover more about our Duck Whole - Free Range

Item (2500g) Duck Whole - Free Range

£19.28
Discover more about our Chilli Peppers: Mixed

Punnet (220g) Chilli Peppers: Mixed

£1.80
Discover more about our Rib Eye Joint - Free Range

1000g (2.205 lb) Rib Eye Joint - Free Range

£40.72
Not Yet Reviewed
Discover more about our Chicken Spatchcock - Free Range

Item (1400g) Chicken Spatchcock - Free Range

£9.94

Storage

Storage Details

Use within 3 days
Store in a cool, dark place.

Reviews

The Lastest Product Reviews

- Fri 20 Nov 2015

Very Tasty
-

- Wed 21 Oct 2015

Great Taste, My Only Criticism Sometimes Is That They Are Huge
Mrs Hayter - ANDOVER,

- Sun 19 Jul 2015

Lovely Spuds
Miss Wood - BOURNEMOUTH,

- Wed 08 Apr 2015

Lovely, Tasty Potatoes And So Far Not Even One Bad One
Mrs Pateman - PORTSMOUTH,

- Tue 19 Aug 2014

Great Spuds For Baking.
-

- Wed 04 Jun 2014

Good
Mrs Howard - MYTCHETT,

- Mon 21 Apr 2014

Very Tasty.
Miss Raman - FLEET,

- Thu 05 Dec 2013

Great Potatoes, Fresh, Big And Super Tasty.
Mrs Somerville - WOKINGHAM,

- Sat 23 Nov 2013

Lovely And Fluffy, With Great Taste
-

- Sat 23 Nov 2013

Great Potatoes,Recommended.
Mrs Hizzy - BURGESS HILL,

- Sun 06 Oct 2013

A Really Lovely Baked Potatoe.
Ms Murray - SOUTHWICK,

- Wed 04 Sep 2013

Nice Big Chunky Potatoes, I Smother Mine In Butter And Sprinkle Of Salt, Wrap In Foil And Bake In The Oven. Good For An Easy Meal With Peking Drum...
Mrs Adair - GOSPORT

- Wed 15 Apr 2015

Good
Mr Pither - HIGHBRIDGE,

- Mon 07 Oct 2013

Good Quality Potato With A Nice Flavour
Mr Fernie - GOSPORT

- Fri 04 Oct 2013

Fine And Tasty
Mr Hills - TOTTON,

Description

Ingredients & Allergens

Storage Advise

Close

Description

Ingredients

Method

Farmer's Choice Logo

Date Of Birth Required

So please Login or Sign Up to continue