Edit Or Checkout

My Shopping

Edit Or Checkout

Delicious Prawns from Farmer's Choice

Wild prawns cooked, peeled and sourced from North/West Atlantic

Prawns

Prawns

This product is sold per item

500g (500g) £17.02

Reviews (17)

Product Description

These luxury prawns have only 8-12% glaze. Medium sized, ready cooked and peeled. Taste the prawns not the water.
Wild - North/West Atlantic


Recently Viewed

People who purchased this, also bought

Discover more about our Rib Of Beef French Trim - Free Range

2800g (6.173 lb) Rib Of Beef French Trim - Free Range

£68.07
Discover more about our Stewing Lamb - Free Range

500g (1.102 lb) Stewing Lamb - Free Range

£5.68
Discover more about our Peaches

Pack(4) (Pack(4)) Peaches

£2.42
Discover more about our Diced Pork - Free Range

750g (1.653 lb) Diced Pork - Free Range

£6.86
Discover more about our Passion Fruit

Pack(4) (Pack(4)) Passion Fruit

£0.96
Not Yet Reviewed
Discover more about our Handmade Piccallilli

227g Handmade Piccallilli

£5.39

Reviews

The Lastest Product Reviews

- Fri 11 Dec 2015

Excellent!
-

- Sun 29 Nov 2015

Absolutely Delicious So Much Flavour Will Definitely Order Again And Again
-

- Wed 18 Nov 2015

Lovely And Succulent, One Could Easily Eat The Whole Bag In One Go!
Miss Hodge - SOUTHAMPTON,

- Fri 28 Aug 2015

Best Frozen Prawns I Ever Bought, Full Of Flavour.
Mrs Chitson - ASH,

- Sun 09 Aug 2015

Good
-

- Sat 01 Aug 2015

Enjoyed, Will Be Ordering Again.
Mrs Morris - BOURNEMOUTH,

- Fri 29 May 2015

Absolutely Loved The Prawns! Lovely And Tasted And Even Kept There Size Well.
Mrs Fowles - SANDHURST,

- Sun 05 Apr 2015

As Expected Used For Curry Remained Nice And Moist Through Cooking
Mrs Edmunds - WORTHING,

- Mon 08 Sep 2014

We Love These Prawns They Make A Lovely Chinese Curry
Mrs Adair - GOSPORT

- Wed 06 Aug 2014

The Best!
Mrs Early - EGHAM,

- Wed 09 Apr 2014

Second To None
Mrs Saunders - COLDEN COMMON,

- Wed 11 Dec 2013

Absolutely Fine!
-

- Mon 23 Sep 2013

Had A Good Flavour
Mrs Baker - WORTHING,

- Sat 07 Sep 2013

Eat These A Lot. Good Flavour
Mrs Godliman - WOKING,

- Fri 16 Aug 2013

They Were Good , Used It For Risotto.
-

- Wed 15 Jan 2014

I Thought These Lacked Flavour.
-

- Tue 07 Jan 2014

Fairly Good Flavour
-

Description

Ingredients & Allergens

Storage Advise

Close

Description

Ingredients

Method

Farmer's Choice Logo

Date Of Birth Required

So please Login or Sign Up to continue