Edit Or Checkout

My Shopping

Edit Or Checkout
Butchery Fishmongery Greengrocery Delicatessen Pantry Alcohol & Drinks Specials Rewards

Delicious Prawns from Farmer's Choice

Wild prawns responsibly sourced from North/West Atlantic

Prawns

Prawns

This product is sold per item

Reviews (17)

Product Description

These luxury prawns have only 8-12% glaze. Medium sized, ready cooked and peeled. Taste the prawns not the water.
Wild - North/West Atlantic


People who purchased this, also bought

Discover more about our Chicken Curry Pie - Free Range

Pack(1) (300g) Chicken Curry Pie - Free Range

£4.16
Not Yet Reviewed
Discover more about our Everyday Chicken Fillet

Pack(1) (240g) Everyday Chicken Fillet

£3.06
Discover more about our Potts Beef Stock

400g Potts Beef Stock

£2.65
Discover more about our Cherries

Punnet (250g) Cherries

£2.23
Discover more about our Pork Topside Hedgehog - Free Range

1000g (2.2 lb) Pork Topside Hedgehog - Free Range

£15.61
Discover more about our Swede - Organic

Item (800g) Swede - Organic

£1.35
Not Yet Reviewed

Reviews

The Lastest Product Reviews

- Fri 11 Dec 2015

Excellent!
Mrs Davie - PORTSMOUTH

- Sun 29 Nov 2015

Absolutely Delicious So Much Flavour Will Definitely Order Again And Again
Mrs Norris - ASH VALE,

- Wed 18 Nov 2015

Lovely And Succulent, One Could Easily Eat The Whole Bag In One Go!
Miss Hodge - SOUTHAMPTON,

- Fri 28 Aug 2015

Best Frozen Prawns I Ever Bought, Full Of Flavour.
Mrs Chitson - ASH,

- Sun 09 Aug 2015

Good
Mr Bridges - TWICKENHAM

- Sat 01 Aug 2015

Enjoyed, Will Be Ordering Again.
Mrs Morris - BOURNEMOUTH,

- Fri 29 May 2015

Absolutely Loved The Prawns! Lovely And Tasted And Even Kept There Size Well.
Mrs Fowles - SANDHURST,

- Sun 05 Apr 2015

As Expected Used For Curry Remained Nice And Moist Through Cooking
Mrs Edmunds - WORTHING,

- Mon 08 Sep 2014

We Love These Prawns They Make A Lovely Chinese Curry
Mrs Welch - GOSPORT

- Wed 06 Aug 2014

The Best!
Mrs Early - EGHAM,

- Wed 09 Apr 2014

Second To None
Mrs Saunders - COLDEN COMMON,

- Wed 11 Dec 2013

Absolutely Fine!
Mr King - FERNDOWN,

- Mon 23 Sep 2013

Had A Good Flavour
Mrs Baker - WORTHING,

- Sat 07 Sep 2013

Eat These A Lot. Good Flavour
Mrs Godliman - WOKING,

- Fri 16 Aug 2013

They Were Good , Used It For Risotto.
Mrs Beukman - FAREHAM

- Wed 15 Jan 2014

I Thought These Lacked Flavour.
Mrs Pigott - ALDERSHOT

- Tue 07 Jan 2014

Fairly Good Flavour
Mr Zarywacz - READING,

Description

Ingredients & Allergens

Storage Advise

Close

Description

Ingredients

Method

Farmer's Choice Logo

Date Of Birth Required

So please Login or Sign Up to continue