Edit Or Checkout

My Shopping

Edit Or Checkout

Delicious Prawns from Farmer's Choice

Wild prawns responsibly sourced from North/West Atlantic

Prawns

Prawns

This product is sold per item

Reviews (17)

Product Description

These luxury prawns have only 8-12% glaze. Medium sized, ready cooked and peeled. Taste the prawns not the water.
Wild - North/West Atlantic


Recently Viewed

People who purchased this, also bought

Discover more about our Easy Peelers

Pack(8) (900g) Easy Peelers

£4.19
Not Yet Reviewed
Discover more about our Potts Roasting Kit Lamb

Pack(1) (1000g) Potts Roasting Kit Lamb

£5.29
Not Yet Reviewed
Discover more about our Gammon Steak Smoked - Free Range

Pack(1) (260g) Gammon Steak Smoked - Free Range

£4.46
Discover more about our Pineapple

Item (1700g) Pineapple

£3.57
Discover more about our Carrot - Organic

Pack(6) (450g) Carrot - Organic

£0.91
Not Yet Reviewed
Discover more about our Quickes Extra Mature Cheddar

250g Quickes Extra Mature Cheddar

£5.07

Reviews

The Lastest Product Reviews

- Fri 11 Dec 2015

Excellent!
-

- Sun 29 Nov 2015

Absolutely Delicious So Much Flavour Will Definitely Order Again And Again
-

- Wed 18 Nov 2015

Lovely And Succulent, One Could Easily Eat The Whole Bag In One Go!
Miss Hodge - SOUTHAMPTON,

- Fri 28 Aug 2015

Best Frozen Prawns I Ever Bought, Full Of Flavour.
Mrs Chitson - ASH,

- Sun 09 Aug 2015

Good
-

- Sat 01 Aug 2015

Enjoyed, Will Be Ordering Again.
Mrs Morris - BOURNEMOUTH,

- Fri 29 May 2015

Absolutely Loved The Prawns! Lovely And Tasted And Even Kept There Size Well.
Mrs Fowles - SANDHURST,

- Sun 05 Apr 2015

As Expected Used For Curry Remained Nice And Moist Through Cooking
Mrs Edmunds - WORTHING,

- Mon 08 Sep 2014

We Love These Prawns They Make A Lovely Chinese Curry
Mrs Adair - GOSPORT

- Wed 06 Aug 2014

The Best!
Mrs Early - EGHAM,

- Wed 09 Apr 2014

Second To None
Mrs Saunders - COLDEN COMMON,

- Wed 11 Dec 2013

Absolutely Fine!
Mr King - FERNDOWN,

- Mon 23 Sep 2013

Had A Good Flavour
Mrs Baker - WORTHING,

- Sat 07 Sep 2013

Eat These A Lot. Good Flavour
Mrs Godliman - WOKING,

- Fri 16 Aug 2013

They Were Good , Used It For Risotto.
-

- Wed 15 Jan 2014

I Thought These Lacked Flavour.
-

- Tue 07 Jan 2014

Fairly Good Flavour
-

Description

Ingredients & Allergens

Storage Advise

Close

Description

Ingredients

Method

Farmer's Choice Logo

Date Of Birth Required

So please Login or Sign Up to continue