Edit Or Checkout

My Shopping

Edit Or Checkout

Haddock Fillet Smoked

Sustainably sourced from ports around the UK

Haddock Fillet Smoked

Haddock Fillet Smoked

Price £ 2.82 per 100g

Reviews (32)

Product Description

Naturally wood-smoked with no artificial colouring. Boneless fillets smoked to perfection for added flavour. Individually packed.
Wild - North Sea


Recently Viewed

People who purchased this, also bought

Discover more about our Quiche Lorraine - Free Range

Pack(1) (240g) Quiche Lorraine - Free Range

£4.15
Discover more about our Olives: Rosemary & Garlic

220g Olives: Rosemary & Garlic

£4.35
Discover more about our Swede

Item (800g) Swede

£1.10
Discover more about our Farmers Classic Pork & Apple Burgers - Free Range

Pack(4) (465g) Farmers Classic Pork & Apple Burgers - Free Range

£3.54
Discover more about our Whitebait Breaded

450g Whitebait Breaded

£4.45
Discover more about our Pork Chop Breakfast - Free Range

Pack(4) (600g) Pork Chop Breakfast - Free Range

£9.82

Storage

Storage Details

Keep frozen at -18C or below
Freezer shelf life: 12 months from date of production or see label
Defrost in refrigerator and use within 48 hours - do not refreeze

Reviews

The Lastest Product Reviews

- Wed 21 Oct 2015

Excellent
Ms Goodall - WINCHESTER,

- Fri 16 Oct 2015

Amazingly Flavoursome, Great On Its Own Or In Fish Pies. Love It
Mrs Haywood - PORTSMOUTH,

- Sun 30 Aug 2015

Lovely Meaty Fillets With No Skin And Light Smokiness. Not Dyed So Not Yellow
Mrs Godliman - WOKING,

- Sun 04 Jan 2015

Always Good Quality And Taste
Mrs Baggott - BISHOPSTOKE,

- Wed 03 Dec 2014

Always One Of My Favourites
Mrs Duffy - BASINGSTOKE,

- Sat 27 Sep 2014

Really Beautiful And Very Meaty
Mrs Hunter - ASH,

- Sat 20 Sep 2014

Again Lovely We Always Enjoy This
Mrs Kennedy - LEWES,

- Sun 20 Jul 2014

We Always Enjoy This
Mrs Butcher - VERWOOD,

- Fri 11 Jul 2014

Very Good And Great That It Is Natural, Nobright Yellow Dye!
-

- Fri 04 Jul 2014

Tasty
Mr Dedman - BOURNEMOUTH,

- Sun 22 Jun 2014

Far Better Than Can Be Obtained From Tesco Whose Fresh Fish Always Looks Stale These Days
Mr Moore - PORTSMOUTH,

- Tue 13 May 2014

Use It For Kedgeree And Fishcakes. Lovely
Mr Birkwood - CHRISTCHURCH,

- Thu 08 May 2014

Excellent
-

- Wed 02 Apr 2014

One Of My Most Favourite Buys From Farmers Choice
Mr Chamberlain - SANDHURST,

- Sat 22 Mar 2014

Perfect For Kedgeree And For Fishcakes.
-

- Wed 12 Mar 2014

All Of Her Fish Items Were Tail Ends, Not Impressed
Mrs Hedge - FERNDOWN,

- Sat 08 Mar 2014

Always Use This For My Kedgeree
-

- Fri 28 Feb 2014

Quite Simply Delicious !
-

- Fri 28 Feb 2014

So Tasty And Meaty.
-

- Wed 19 Feb 2014

Excellent
-

- Wed 01 Jan 2014

Excellent As Always.
Mr Stone - FERNDOWN,

- Wed 11 Dec 2013

Suffice To Say - EXCELLENT!
Mr King - FERNDOWN,

- Thu 21 Nov 2013

Good Size And Very Tasty
Mr Somerscales - POOLE,

- Thu 17 Oct 2013

Poached It In A Little Milk And Butter - Delicious.
-

- Sun 13 Oct 2013

Great Tasting Although Too Large For One Portion And Not Quite Enough For Two Portions.
Mr Reilly - SOUTHSEA,

- Mon 23 Sep 2013

Very Tasty
Mrs Baker - WORTHING,

- Sun 15 Sep 2013

Made Delicious Kedgeree
Dr Maxwell - BASINGSTOKE,

- Sun 15 Sep 2013

Superb Quality!
Mrs Stanley - PORTCHESTER,

- Sat 17 Aug 2013

All The Fish I Have Purchased From You Have Been A Generous Size,wonderful Flavour,really Good Quality
-

- Sun 11 Aug 2013

Delicious As Always. Firm Family Favourite.
Mrs Rose - SOUTHAMPTON,

- Fri 07 Mar 2014

I Shall Order Them Again
Mr Pither - HIGHBRIDGE,

- Wed 12 Mar 2014

Fish Items Were Tail Ends, Not Impressed
Mrs Hedge - FERNDOWN,

Description

Ingredients & Allergens

Storage Advise

Close

Description

Ingredients

Method

Farmer's Choice Logo

Date Of Birth Required

So please Login or Sign Up to continue