Edit Or Checkout

My Shopping

Edit Or Checkout

Haddock Fillet Smoked

Sustainably sourced from ports around the UK

Haddock Fillet Smoked

Haddock Fillet Smoked

Normal Price £ 2.82 per 100g

Reviews (32)

Product Description

Naturally wood-smoked with no artificial colouring. Boneless fillets smoked to perfection for added flavour. Individually packed.
Wild - North Sea


People who purchased this, also bought

Discover more about our Minced Pork - Free Range

500g (1.1 lb) Minced Pork - Free Range

£4.32
Discover more about our Lyburn Old Winchester

200g Lyburn Old Winchester

£4.48
Discover more about our Cabbage: Kohl Rabi (Hampshire) - Organic

Item (200g) Cabbage: Kohl Rabi (Hampshire) - Organic

£0.64
Not Yet Reviewed
Discover more about our Chicken Curry Pie - Free Range

Pack(1) (300g) Chicken Curry Pie - Free Range

£3.87
Not Yet Reviewed
Discover more about our Beetroot: Cooked

250g Beetroot: Cooked

£0.90
Discover more about our Shoulder Lamb Whole Carvery - Free Range

2000g (4.4 lb) Shoulder Lamb Whole Carvery - Free Range

£26.74

Storage

Storage Details

Keep frozen at -18ºC or below
Freezer shelf life: 12 months from date of production or see label
Defrost in refrigerator and use within 48 hours - do not refreeze

Reviews

The Lastest Product Reviews

- Wed 21 Oct 2015

Excellent
Ms Goodall - WINCHESTER,

- Fri 16 Oct 2015

Amazingly Flavoursome, Great On Its Own Or In Fish Pies. Love It
Mrs Haywood - PORTSMOUTH

- Sun 30 Aug 2015

Lovely Meaty Fillets With No Skin And Light Smokiness. Not Dyed So Not Yellow
Mrs Godliman - WOKING,

- Sun 04 Jan 2015

Always Good Quality And Taste
Mrs Baggott - BISHOPSTOKE,

- Wed 03 Dec 2014

Always One Of My Favourites
Mrs Duffy - BASINGSTOKE,

- Sat 27 Sep 2014

Really Beautiful And Very Meaty
Mrs Hunter - ALDERSHOT,

- Sat 20 Sep 2014

Again Lovely We Always Enjoy This
Mrs Kennedy - LEWES,

- Sun 20 Jul 2014

We Always Enjoy This
Mr Butcher - VERWOOD,

- Fri 11 Jul 2014

Very Good And Great That It Is Natural, Nobright Yellow Dye!
Mrs Sinclair - GUILDFORD

- Fri 04 Jul 2014

Tasty
Mr Dedman - BOURNEMOUTH,

- Sun 22 Jun 2014

Far Better Than Can Be Obtained From Tesco Whose Fresh Fish Always Looks Stale These Days
Mr Moore - PORTSMOUTH,

- Tue 13 May 2014

Use It For Kedgeree And Fishcakes. Lovely
Mr Birkwood - CHRISTCHURCH,

- Thu 08 May 2014

Excellent
Mr Hall - WIDLEY

- Wed 02 Apr 2014

One Of My Most Favourite Buys From Farmers Choice
Mr Chamberlain - SANDHURST,

- Sat 22 Mar 2014

Perfect For Kedgeree And For Fishcakes.
-

- Wed 12 Mar 2014

All Of Her Fish Items Were Tail Ends, Not Impressed
Mrs Hedge - FERNDOWN,

- Sat 08 Mar 2014

Always Use This For My Kedgeree
Mrs Mason - TEDDINGTON

- Fri 28 Feb 2014

Quite Simply Delicious !
Mr English - GOSPORT

- Fri 28 Feb 2014

So Tasty And Meaty.
Mrs Evans - READING

- Wed 19 Feb 2014

Excellent
Mr Carcone - SALISBURY

- Wed 01 Jan 2014

Excellent As Always.
Mr Stone - FERNDOWN,

- Wed 11 Dec 2013

Suffice To Say - EXCELLENT!
Mr King - FERNDOWN,

- Thu 21 Nov 2013

Good Size And Very Tasty
Mr Somerscales - POOLE,

- Thu 17 Oct 2013

Poached It In A Little Milk And Butter - Delicious.
Mrs Anderson - STORRINGTON

- Sun 13 Oct 2013

Great Tasting Although Too Large For One Portion And Not Quite Enough For Two Portions.
Mr Reilly - SOUTHSEA,

- Mon 23 Sep 2013

Very Tasty
Mrs Baker - WORTHING,

- Sun 15 Sep 2013

Made Delicious Kedgeree
Dr Maxwell - BASINGSTOKE,

- Sun 15 Sep 2013

Superb Quality!
Mrs Stanley - PORTCHESTER,

- Sat 17 Aug 2013

All The Fish I Have Purchased From You Have Been A Generous Size,wonderful Flavour,really Good Quality
-

- Sun 11 Aug 2013

Delicious As Always. Firm Family Favourite.
Mrs Rose - SOUTHAMPTON,

- Fri 07 Mar 2014

I Shall Order Them Again
Mr Pither - HIGHBRIDGE,

- Wed 12 Mar 2014

Fish Items Were Tail Ends, Not Impressed
Mrs Hedge - FERNDOWN,

Description

Ingredients & Allergens

Storage Advise

Close

Description

Ingredients

Method

Date Of Birth Required

So please Login or Sign Up to continue