Edit Or Checkout

My Shopping

Edit Or Checkout

Farmer's Choice Battered Haddock Fillet

Responsibly sourced from North Sea, filleted and battered

Haddock Fillet Battered

Haddock Fillet Battered

Price £ 1.48 per 100g

Pack(1) (200g) £2.95

Reviews (15)

Product Description

A beautiful fillet of haddock coated in a light batter. It can be fried or cooked in the oven for a tastey meal served with chips and peas.


Recently Viewed

People who purchased this, also bought

Discover more about our Bramley Apple Sauce

Item (312g) Bramley Apple Sauce

£3.24
Discover more about our Potatoes: Baking

Pack(1) (350g) Potatoes: Baking

£0.37
Discover more about our Stewing Lamb - Free Range

500g (1.102 lb) Stewing Lamb - Free Range

£5.30
Discover more about our Pumpkin

Item(1) (3800g) Pumpkin

£2.43
Discover more about our Beetroot: Cooked

250g Beetroot: Cooked

£0.90
Discover more about our Cherry & Berry Spelt Flakes

375g (0.827 lb) Cherry & Berry Spelt Flakes

£3.90
Not Yet Reviewed

Storage

Storage Details

Keep frozen at -18C or below
Freezer shelf life: 12 months from date of production or see label
Defrost in refrigerator and use within 48 hours - do not refreeze

Ingredients & Allergen

Haddock (50%), Batter [Water, Wheatflour, Salt, Wheat Starch, Wheat Gluten, Raising Agents (E450, E500), Pepper Flavouring, Rapeseed Oil. Wild - North sea Produced in Yorkshire

Reviews

The Lastest Product Reviews

- Thu 10 Sep 2015

Excellent
Mrs Tyrer - POOLE,

- Tue 01 Sep 2015

Excellent Quality
Mrs Pollington - READING,

- Wed 29 Apr 2015

Really Enjoyable.
Mrs Bailey - WOKING

- Mon 10 Nov 2014

Very Nice Good Quality Fish
Mrs Hickman - HAYWARDS HEATH,

- Sun 20 Jul 2014

We Enjoyed Them.
Mrs Butcher - VERWOOD,

- Wed 09 Jul 2014

Excellent Value
Mrs Amos - WINCHESTER,

- Wed 15 Jan 2014

Excellent
Mrs Travers - SANDHURST,

- Sat 11 Jan 2014

Reliable Taste And Quality With Every Fillet. We Have This Every Friday And Never Tire Of It
Mrs McClory - PORTSMOUTH,

- Wed 30 Oct 2013

Excellent
Mrs Fetherstonhaugh - BURSLEDON,

- Thu 22 Aug 2013

We Love This Product, Really Tasty With Perfect Amount Of Batter.
Mrs Davies - BOURNEMOUTH,

- Sat 17 Aug 2013

Lovely
-

- Tue 29 Oct 2013

Really Nice Fish And Batter
Mrs Smith - FARNBOROUGH,

- Fri 27 Sep 2013

It Was Good However I Thought It Was A Pack Of 4 So Was Surprised When I Got 1
Mr Fox - NORTHAMPTON,

- Sat 30 May 2015

Good Nothing Special
Mr Pither - HIGHBRIDGE,

- Wed 19 Feb 2014

Good...nothing Special...but Exactly As Expected!
-

Description

Ingredients & Allergens

Storage Advise

Close

Description

Ingredients

Method

Farmer's Choice Logo

Date Of Birth Required

So please Login or Sign Up to continue