Edit Or Checkout

My Shopping

Edit Or Checkout
Butchery Fishmongery Greengrocery Delicatessen Pantry Alcohol & Drinks Specials Rewards

Farmer's Choice Battered Haddock Fillet

Responsibly sourced from ports around the UK

Haddock Fillet Battered

Haddock Fillet Battered

Price £ 1.48 per 100g

Reviews (15)

Product Description

A beautiful fillet of haddock coated in a light batter. It can be fried or cooked in the oven for a tastey meal served with chips and peas.


Recently Viewed

People who purchased this, also bought

Discover more about our Chicken Cushion: Sage & Onion Stuffed  - Free Range

Item (600g) Chicken Cushion: Sage & Onion Stuffed - Free Range

£9.93
Discover more about our Peanut Butter Crunchy

180g Peanut Butter Crunchy

£3.70
Not Yet Reviewed
Discover more about our Diced Mutton - Free Range

500g (1.1 lb) Diced Mutton - Free Range

£9.16
Discover more about our Gammon Shank - Free Range

1000g (2.2 lb) Gammon Shank - Free Range

£4.62
Discover more about our Mint Sauce

Item (96g) Mint Sauce

£1.04
Discover more about our Orange Marmalade

310g Orange Marmalade

£3.52
Not Yet Reviewed

Storage

Storage Details

Keep frozen at -18C or below
Freezer shelf life: 12 months from date of production or see label
Defrost in refrigerator and use within 48 hours - do not refreeze

Ingredients & Allergen

Haddock (50%), Batter [Water, Wheatflour, Salt, Wheat Starch, Wheat Gluten, Raising Agents (E450, E500), Pepper Flavouring, Rapeseed Oil. Wild - North sea Produced in Yorkshire

Reviews

The Lastest Product Reviews

- Thu 10 Sep 2015

Excellent
Mrs Tyrer - POOLE,

- Tue 01 Sep 2015

Excellent Quality
Mrs Pollington - READING,

- Wed 29 Apr 2015

Really Enjoyable.
Mrs Bailey - WOKING

- Mon 10 Nov 2014

Very Nice Good Quality Fish
Mrs Hickman - HAYWARDS HEATH,

- Sun 20 Jul 2014

We Enjoyed Them.
Mrs Butcher - VERWOOD,

- Wed 09 Jul 2014

Excellent Value
Mrs Amos - WINCHESTER,

- Wed 15 Jan 2014

Excellent
Mrs Travers - SANDHURST,

- Sat 11 Jan 2014

Reliable Taste And Quality With Every Fillet. We Have This Every Friday And Never Tire Of It
Mrs McClory - PORTSMOUTH,

- Wed 30 Oct 2013

Excellent
Mrs Fetherstonhaugh - BURSLEDON,

- Thu 22 Aug 2013

We Love This Product, Really Tasty With Perfect Amount Of Batter.
Mrs Davies - BOURNEMOUTH,

- Sat 17 Aug 2013

Lovely
-

- Tue 29 Oct 2013

Really Nice Fish And Batter
Mrs Smith - FARNBOROUGH,

- Fri 27 Sep 2013

It Was Good However I Thought It Was A Pack Of 4 So Was Surprised When I Got 1
Mr Fox - NORTHAMPTON,

- Sat 30 May 2015

Good Nothing Special
Mr Pither - HIGHBRIDGE,

- Wed 19 Feb 2014

Good...nothing Special...but Exactly As Expected!
-

Description

Ingredients & Allergens

Storage Advise

Close

Description

Ingredients

Method

Farmer's Choice Logo

Date Of Birth Required

So please Login or Sign Up to continue