Edit Or Checkout

My Shopping

Edit Or Checkout

Dressed Crab from Farmer's Choice

Local Devon wild crab from the English Channel

Dressed Crab

Dressed Crab

Price £ 4.30 per 100g

Reviews (14)

Product Description

Local Devon Crab meat dressed. Wild - English Channel


Recently Viewed

People who purchased this, also bought

Discover more about our Basil & Garlic Pesto

190g Basil & Garlic Pesto

£4.80
Not Yet Reviewed
Discover more about our Quickes Extra Mature Cheddar

250g Quickes Extra Mature Cheddar

£5.07
Discover more about our Sirloin Steak - Free Range

200g (0.441 lb) Sirloin Steak - Free Range

£6.25
Discover more about our Whitebait Breaded

450g Whitebait Breaded

£4.45 £4.00
Discover more about our Lamb Crown Roast - Free Range

2600g (5.732 lb) Lamb Crown Roast - Free Range

£43.45
Discover more about our Shoulder Lamb Whole Bone In - Free Range

2000g (4.409 lb) Shoulder Lamb Whole Bone In - Free Range

£27.02

Reviews

The Lastest Product Reviews

- Sun 23 Aug 2015

Very Nice
Mrs Caulder - SHEPPERTON,

- Tue 21 Apr 2015

Very Rich But Very Tasty
Ms Harfield - CURDRIDGE,

- Mon 29 Dec 2014

Delicious
-

- Sat 08 Nov 2014

The Taste Of The Crab Is Good With Linguini. Easy To Prepare And Cook.
Mrs Dean - GUILDFORD,

- Wed 06 Aug 2014

Tasty
Mrs Early - EGHAM,

- Fri 04 Jul 2014

Brilliant
Mr Dedman - BOURNEMOUTH,

- Sun 01 Jun 2014

My Mum Thoroughly Enjoyed This With Salad And Brown Bread Thank You .
-

- Sun 05 Jan 2014

Very Tastey And No Shell Bits Lovely
-

- Sat 02 Nov 2013

Lovely In Sandwiches Very Tasty And Goes A Long Way.
Mrs Noakes - WOKING,

- Fri 06 Sep 2013

Loveley As Always.
Mrs Downey - SOUTHSEA,

- Sun 11 Aug 2013

A Real Treat. Had Not Had Crab For Ages And Was Relly Pleased To See Them In The Order Form.
Mrs Rose - SOUTHAMPTON,

- Fri 09 Aug 2013

Excellent
Mrs Morrison - ADDLESTONE,

- Mon 12 Oct 2015

Very Nice A Regular Item On My Orders :-)
Mrs Loughrey - WOKINGHAM,

- Wed 14 May 2014

We Live By The Sea And Found The Dressed Crab A Bit On The Small Side For The Money And Not Very Tasty.
Mrs Parsons - LITTLEHAMPTON,

Description

Ingredients & Allergens

Storage Advise

Close

Description

Ingredients

Method

Farmer's Choice Logo

Date Of Birth Required

So please Login or Sign Up to continue