Edit Or Checkout

My Shopping

Edit Or Checkout

Dressed Crab from Farmer's Choice

Local Devon wild crab from the English Channel

Dressed Crab

Dressed Crab

Price £ 4.39 per 100g

Pack(1) (140g) £6.15

Reviews (14)

Product Description

Local Devon Crab meat dressed. Wild - English Channel


Recently Viewed

People who purchased this, also bought

Discover more about our Red Chilli Jelly

220g Red Chilli Jelly

£4.60
Not Yet Reviewed
Discover more about our Mushroom: Button

Punnet (250g) Mushroom: Button

£1.49
Discover more about our Shoulder Lamb Junior Boned & Rolled - Free Range

1100g (2.425 lb) Shoulder Lamb Junior Boned & Rolled - Free Range

£19.61
Discover more about our Meaty Spare Ribs BBQ - Free Range

1000g (2.205 lb) Meaty Spare Ribs BBQ - Free Range

£4.55
Discover more about our Kiln Hot Oak Smoked Trout

125g (0.276 lb) Kiln Hot Oak Smoked Trout

£5.75
Not Yet Reviewed
Discover more about our Potts Three Peppercorn Sauce

250g Potts Three Peppercorn Sauce

£3.23
Not Yet Reviewed

Reviews

The Lastest Product Reviews

- Sun 23 Aug 2015

Very Nice
Mrs Caulder - SHEPPERTON,

- Tue 21 Apr 2015

Very Rich But Very Tasty
Ms Harfield - CURDRIDGE,

- Mon 29 Dec 2014

Delicious
-

- Sat 08 Nov 2014

The Taste Of The Crab Is Good With Linguini. Easy To Prepare And Cook.
Mrs Dean - GUILDFORD,

- Wed 06 Aug 2014

Tasty
Mrs Early - EGHAM,

- Fri 04 Jul 2014

Brilliant
Mr Dedman - BOURNEMOUTH,

- Sun 01 Jun 2014

My Mum Thoroughly Enjoyed This With Salad And Brown Bread Thank You .
-

- Sun 05 Jan 2014

Very Tastey And No Shell Bits Lovely
-

- Sat 02 Nov 2013

Lovely In Sandwiches Very Tasty And Goes A Long Way.
Mrs Noakes - WOKING,

- Fri 06 Sep 2013

Loveley As Always.
Mrs Downey - SOUTHSEA,

- Sun 11 Aug 2013

A Real Treat. Had Not Had Crab For Ages And Was Relly Pleased To See Them In The Order Form.
Mrs Rose - SOUTHAMPTON,

- Fri 09 Aug 2013

Excellent
Mrs Morrison - ADDLESTONE,

- Mon 12 Oct 2015

Very Nice A Regular Item On My Orders :-)
Mrs Loughrey - WOKINGHAM,

- Wed 14 May 2014

We Live By The Sea And Found The Dressed Crab A Bit On The Small Side For The Money And Not Very Tasty.
Mrs Parsons - LITTLEHAMPTON,

Description

Ingredients & Allergens

Storage Advise

Close

Description

Ingredients

Method

Farmer's Choice Logo

Date Of Birth Required

So please Login or Sign Up to continue