Edit Or Checkout

My Shopping

Edit Or Checkout

Wensleydale and Cranberries Cheese

Yorkshire wensleydale carefully combined with delicate sweet cranberries

Wensleydale & Cranberries

Wensleydale & Cranberries

This product is sold per item

Reviews (18)

Product Description

A lovely fruity cheese can be enjoyed anytime but delicious after dinner with a glass of port.
Suitable for vegetarians and coeliacs.







Recently Viewed

People who purchased this, also bought

Discover more about our Grapes: White

Punnet (600g) Grapes: White

£3.74
Discover more about our Sword Fish Steak

Pack(1) (200g) Sword Fish Steak

£4.55 £4.01
Discover more about our Meaty Spare Ribs Sweet BBQ Sauce - Free Range

1000g (2.205 lb) Meaty Spare Ribs Sweet BBQ Sauce - Free Range

£4.33
Discover more about our Chicken Whole (Choice of 7 Glazes) - Free Range

Small (1400g)Garlic Chicken Whole (Choice of 7 Glazes) - Free Range

£9.24
Discover more about our Farmers Classic Sausages: Red Onion - Free Range

Pack(8) (500g) Farmers Classic Sausages: Red Onion - Free Range

£4.80
Discover more about our Pork Tender Loin - Free Range

250g (0.551 lb) Pork Tender Loin - Free Range

£4.01

Seasonal Guide

Seasonal Guide

Dec

Oct

Nov

Guide Key:

GB - Inseason

GB - Available

GB - In Store

NON GB - Inseason

NON GB



Storage

Storage Details

Use within 3 days
Best kept in the fridge

Ingredients & Allergen

vegetarian

Wensleydale Cheese (Pasteurised Cows Milk), Dried Sweetened Cranberries (9%) (Sugar, Vegetable Oil), Sugar

Reviews

The Lastest Product Reviews

- Fri 30 Jan 2015

Delicious
-

- Fri 09 Jan 2015

Loved This Cheese I Even Took It To A Gathering And Everyone Commented How Lovely It Was. Will Order Again
Mrs Morris - BRIGHTON,

- Wed 14 May 2014

Beautiful Cheese. Very Crumbly With A Full Smooth Flavour And Lots Of Cranberries.
Mr Frost - BISHOPSTOKE,

- Fri 09 May 2014

This Was Lovely. Very Crumbly And Full Of Flavour.
Mrs Stewart - LONDON,

- Fri 02 May 2014

The Cheese Was Deliciously Unusual.
Mr Gradidge - BURY ST. EDMUNDS,

- Tue 15 Apr 2014

Wow, What A Flavour
Mrs Marsh - FARNBOROUGH

- Fri 21 Feb 2014

Loved It. Now Buy Cheese Regularly From Farmers Choice.
Mrs Dorman - STAINES

- Sat 01 Feb 2014

Really Good Flavour
Mr Clarke - FARNBOROUGH,

- Thu 23 Jan 2014

Brlliant Really Made Boxing Day, Went Wel With Sweet Crackers.
Mr Lee - LOUTH,

- Mon 20 Jan 2014

Lovely Taste And Texture, Enjoyed It Immensely.
Mrs Heasman - GUILDFORD,

- Sat 18 Jan 2014

Good Flavour
Mr Hallett - STEVENAGE,

- Fri 17 Jan 2014

Completely Excellent
Miss Clarke - CHERTSEY,

- Mon 13 Jan 2014

Excellent Taste But Date Life Ran Out Before Christmas
Mrs Stacey - BRACKNELL,

- Fri 10 Jan 2014

Excellent
Mr Pearce - STAINES,

- Fri 03 Jan 2014

Kept Very Well And Had A Really Good Flavour
Mrs George - SOUTHAMPTON,

- Thu 02 Jan 2014

Really Liked The Cheese. Good Flavour. Take Out Of Fridge At Least An Hour Before Consuming.
Mr Williams - WOKING,

- Wed 30 Oct 2013

Just Amazing, Have Ordered Again Already
Miss Brakewell - WHITELEY,

- Fri 13 Dec 2013

I Liked The Taste But It Was Too Crumbly
-

Description

Ingredients & Allergens

Storage Advise

Close

Description

Ingredients

Method

Farmer's Choice Logo

Date Of Birth Required

So please Login or Sign Up to continue