Edit Or Checkout

My Shopping

Edit Or Checkout

Wensleydale and Cranberries Cheese

Yorkshire wensleydale carefully combined with delicate sweet cranberries

Wensleydale & Cranberries

Wensleydale & Cranberries

This product is sold per item

Reviews (18)

Product Description

A lovely fruity cheese can be enjoyed anytime but delicious after dinner with a glass of port.
Suitable for vegetarians and coeliacs.







People who purchased this, also bought

Discover more about our Lamb Shoulder Steak Blade - Free Range

Pack(2) (500g) Minty Lamb Shoulder Steak Blade - Free Range

£6.01
Discover more about our Chicken, Ham & Leek Pie - Free Range

Pack(1) (300g) Chicken, Ham & Leek Pie - Free Range

£3.87
Discover more about our Garden Veg Risotto

190g Garden Veg Risotto

£3.76
Not Yet Reviewed
Discover more about our Wild Boar Loin Chop - Free Range

Pack(2) (440g) Wild Boar Loin Chop - Free Range

£9.17
Discover more about our Tomatoes: Cocktail Vine

Punnet (300g) Tomatoes: Cocktail Vine

£3.09
Discover more about our Lamb Riblets - Free Range

Pack(6) (444g) Lamb Riblets - Free Range

£4.03

Seasonal Guide

Seasonal Guide

Dec

Oct

Nov

Guide Key:

GB - Inseason

GB - Available

GB - In Store

NON GB - Inseason

NON GB



Storage

Storage Details

Use within 3 days
Best kept in the fridge

Ingredients & Allergen

vegetarian

Pasteurised Milk, Salt, Vegetarian Rennet, Sweetened Dried Cranberries.

Reviews

The Lastest Product Reviews

- Fri 30 Jan 2015

Delicious
-

- Fri 09 Jan 2015

Loved This Cheese I Even Took It To A Gathering And Everyone Commented How Lovely It Was. Will Order Again
Mrs Morris - BRIGHTON,

- Wed 14 May 2014

Beautiful Cheese. Very Crumbly With A Full Smooth Flavour And Lots Of Cranberries.
Mr Frost - BISHOPSTOKE,

- Fri 09 May 2014

This Was Lovely. Very Crumbly And Full Of Flavour.
Mrs Stewart - LONDON,

- Fri 02 May 2014

The Cheese Was Deliciously Unusual.
Mr Gradidge - BURY ST. EDMUNDS,

- Tue 15 Apr 2014

Wow, What A Flavour
Mrs Marsh - FARNBOROUGH

- Fri 21 Feb 2014

Loved It. Now Buy Cheese Regularly From Farmers Choice.
Mrs Dorman - STAINES

- Sat 01 Feb 2014

Really Good Flavour
Mr Clarke - FARNBOROUGH,

- Thu 23 Jan 2014

Brlliant Really Made Boxing Day, Went Wel With Sweet Crackers.
Mr Lee - PEACEHAVEN,

- Mon 20 Jan 2014

Lovely Taste And Texture, Enjoyed It Immensely.
Mrs Heasman - GUILDFORD,

- Sat 18 Jan 2014

Good Flavour
Mr Hallett - STEVENAGE,

- Fri 17 Jan 2014

Completely Excellent
Miss Clarke - CHERTSEY,

- Mon 13 Jan 2014

Excellent Taste But Date Life Ran Out Before Christmas
Mrs Stacey - BRACKNELL,

- Fri 10 Jan 2014

Excellent
Mr Pearce - STAINES-UPON-THAMES,

- Fri 03 Jan 2014

Kept Very Well And Had A Really Good Flavour
Mrs George - SOUTHAMPTON,

- Thu 02 Jan 2014

Really Liked The Cheese. Good Flavour. Take Out Of Fridge At Least An Hour Before Consuming.
Mr Williams - WOKING,

- Wed 30 Oct 2013

Just Amazing, Have Ordered Again Already
Miss Brakewell - WHITELEY,

- Fri 13 Dec 2013

I Liked The Taste But It Was Too Crumbly
Mr Rae - PORTSMOUTH

Description

Ingredients & Allergens

Storage Advise

Close

Description

Ingredients

Method

Date Of Birth Required

So please Login or Sign Up to continue