Edit Or Checkout

My Shopping

Edit Or Checkout
Home >Deli   >Dairy   >Milk, Butter & Eggs  > Free Range Eggs Very Large

Very Large Free Range Eggs

At Blackacre Farm we are proud to produce award-winning free range eggs that are delicious and nutritious. We have been farming for over 35 years and understand that truly free range hens, ducks and quails lay the very best eggs. For us it's all about love, care, freedom and fresh air.

Delicious and nutritious eggs from rambling free birds at Blackacre Farm

Free Range Eggs Very Large

Free Range Eggs Very Large

This product is sold per item


Reviews (24)

Product Description

Free Range Eggs From Hampshire. Eggs are high in protein and low in saturated fats.


Recently Viewed

People who purchased this, also bought

Discover more about our Minute Steak - Free Range

325g (0.717 lb) Minute Steak - Free Range

£4.98
Discover more about our Passion Fruit

Pack(4) (170g) Passion Fruit

£0.91
Not Yet Reviewed
Discover more about our Chicken Livers - Free Range

500g (1.102 lb) Chicken Livers - Free Range

£2.92
Discover more about our Lettuce: Little Gem

Pack(2) (300g) Lettuce: Little Gem

£1.56
Discover more about our Steak & Kidney Pie - Free Range

Pack(1) (300g) Steak & Kidney Pie - Free Range

£4.21
Not Yet Reviewed
Discover more about our Slow Roasting Goat Shoulder Joint - Free Range

1100g (2.425 lb) Slow Roasting Goat Shoulder Joint - Free Range

£20.59

Storage

Storage Details

Use within 3 days
Keep in a dry, airy place

Reviews

The Lastest Product Reviews

- Tue 15 Nov 2016

Great Tasty Eggs
Mrs Baggott - BISHOPSTOKE,

- Sun 27 Mar 2016

Great We Even Had A Few Double Yolks
Miss Burgess - BOURNEMOUTH,

- Sat 05 Mar 2016

Good Tasting Eggs
Mrs Baggott - BISHOPSTOKE,

- Thu 18 Feb 2016

Excellent For Boiled Eggs And Toast
Mr Pearce - STAINES,

- Mon 08 Feb 2016

Absolutely Delish. I Am Going To Order Some More.
Mrs Brigden - GOSPORT,

- Sun 17 Jan 2016

Lovely Yellow Yoks Tasted Gorgeous
Mrs Ibbott - TOTTON

- Mon 28 Sep 2015

Excellent Quality As Ever.
Mrs Butt - ANDOVER,

- Mon 24 Aug 2015

Delicious
Mrs Anderson - POOLE,

- Mon 10 Aug 2015

Lovely Eggs That Are Really Filling
Mrs Pateman - PORTSMOUTH,

- Sun 14 Jun 2015

Great Taste Great Price
Mr Pitman - TOTTON,

- Mon 04 May 2015

Fab Lovely Yokes
Mrs Milligan - BRACKNELL,

- Wed 29 Apr 2015

Lovely! Very Fresh...beautiful Yoke.
Mrs Miller - VERWOOD,

- Wed 04 Feb 2015

;ovely
Mrs Cussell - PURBROOK,

- Fri 30 Jan 2015

Lovely Tasting Eggs That Are Excellent Value For Money, Cheaper Than My Local Supermarket. Have Ordered Them Again.
Mr Urry - SOUTHSEA,

- Sat 13 Dec 2014

Very Tasty With Lovely Yellow Yolks
Mrs Birkett - KINGSTON UPON THAMES

- Thu 13 Nov 2014

Wonderful Flavour
Mr Taylor - WORTHING

- Tue 04 Nov 2014

Great And Very Tasty
-

- Tue 07 Oct 2014

Luvverly
Mrs Pick - FERNDOWN,

- Sat 04 Oct 2014

Lovely Eggs Full Of Flavour
Mrs Robertson - WIMBORNE,

- Tue 09 Sep 2014

Lovely
Mrs Munn - LITTLEHAMPTON

- Mon 23 Mar 2015

Great Eggs
-

- Thu 27 Nov 2014

Good Value For Money
-

- Sun 07 Feb 2016

1 Was Broken So We Only Got 5, Though They Were Tasty Enough
Mr Evans - GOSPORT,

- Sun 16 Nov 2014

Tasty But Were A Little Flat And Not Very Yellow.
-

Description

Ingredients & Allergens

Storage Advise

Close

Description

Ingredients

Method

Farmer's Choice Logo

Date Of Birth Required

So please Login or Sign Up to continue