Edit Or Checkout

My Shopping

Edit Or Checkout

Finest Beef Burgers

Made the traditional way using our grass fed British beef for those with gluten intolerence

Steak & Herb Burgers (Gluten Free)

Steak & Herb Burgers (Gluten Free)

This product is sold per item

Reviews (17)

Product Description

100% Grass Fed South Downs Beef with mixed herbs added. NEW Gluten Free Recipe. This item can be cooked from frozen.


Producer

Farmers Choice

Located In: Fareham, Hampshire

Farmer's Choice butchers only use quality meat from local farmers. Our meat comes straight from our hand picked partner farms, our animals are naturally grown, there's no reason to rush. Our animals graze in the most natural way, foraging and romaing on the South Downs in the New Forest and across Hampshire. This means the meat we select and assemble for our special meat packs is always traceable, tender and tasty.

People who purchased this, also bought

Discover more about our Cabbage

Item (1200g) Cabbage

£1.03
Discover more about our Hampshire Cloudy Apple Juice

Large (750g) Hampshire Cloudy Apple Juice

£4.94
Discover more about our Real Ale Chutney

275g Real Ale Chutney

£3.56
Not Yet Reviewed
Discover more about our Hampshire Honey

227g Hampshire Honey

£3.40
Discover more about our Whitebait Breaded

450g Whitebait Breaded

£4.54
Discover more about our Lyburn Old Winchester

200g Lyburn Old Winchester

£4.54

Storage

Storage Details

Keep frozen at -18ºC or below
Freezer shelf life: 12 months from date of production or see label
Defrost in refrigerator and use within 48 hours - do not refreeze

Ingredients & Allergen

Beef 87.4%, Mixed Herbs 0.8%, Water 4.4%, Burger Mix 7.4% Gluten Free Rusk, (Dehydrated Potato Granules, Rice Flour, Salt, Dextrose), Potato Starch, Salt, Hydrolysed Vegetable Protein, Dried Onion, Spices, Emulsifier (E 450 (i)0, Preservative Sodium Sulphite (E 221), Antioxidants (E 300, E 330) Spice Extracts, Herb Extracts, Celery Extract

Reviews

The Lastest Product Reviews

- Wed 02 Sep 2015

Delicious
Miss Andrew - GLASGOW,

- Wed 08 Jul 2015

Love These Burgers And Have Bought Them A Few Times Now, So 5 Star Rating From Me...
Mr Leedell - LOUGHBOROUGH

- Sat 27 Sep 2014

As Good As My Own
Mrs Hunter - ALDERSHOT,

- Wed 17 Sep 2014

Great Flavour #
Mrs Doody - STAFFORD,

- Tue 15 Jul 2014

They Were Good
Mrs Mills - SOUTHAMPTON,

- Thu 10 Jul 2014

Lovely For A Bbq
Mr Russell - LITTLEHAMPTON

- Fri 30 May 2014

These Are Very Herby - Very Good With Fried Onions And A Bap!
Mr Burden - POOLE,

- Thu 22 May 2014

Ohh So Much Nicer Then Supermarket Burgers
Mrs White - TOTTON,

- Fri 16 May 2014

Excellent.
Mrs Rose - SOUTHAMPTON,

- Sun 12 Jan 2014

Excellent.
Mrs Street - LOCKS HEATH

- Thu 21 Nov 2013

Gorgeous
Mr Morgan - READING,

- Wed 20 Nov 2013

Very Popular In Our Household
Mr & Mrs Ball - EASTLEIGH

- Sat 16 Nov 2013

Excelent
Mr Whelan - LITTLEHAMPTON,

- Wed 09 Oct 2013

Perfect With Home Made Chips!
Mr Tiley - FLEET

- Fri 04 Oct 2013

Good Wholesome Taste, Little Fat
Mr Hills - TOTTON,

- Mon 30 Sep 2013

Really Good Meaty Flavour
Mrs Findlay - WORTHING

- Mon 23 Sep 2013

Good On The BBQ Full Of Flavour
Mrs Baker - WORTHING,

Description

Ingredients & Allergens

Storage Advise

Close

Description

Ingredients

Method

Date Of Birth Required

So please Login or Sign Up to continue