Edit Or Checkout

My Shopping

Edit Or Checkout

Jumbo Pork Sausages

Jumbo sausages made using our South Downs free range pork

Sausages: Pork (Jumbo)

Sausages: Pork (Jumbo)

Normal Price £ 0.92 per 100g

  Reviews (31)

Product Description

ALL OUR SAUSAGE MEAT IS 100% FREE RANGE. Our 1Kg pack contains 8 sausages.


Producer

Richard Scott

Located In: Storrington, West Sussex

Our free range pork is supplied by pigs from the Scott Free Range farm in West Sussex. The pigs are reared slowly, outside, in natural conditions that mean the pigs are kept in the most calming and peaceful environment possible. So you can be sure that when you order free range pork from Farmer's Choice you're getting meat from the most natural process available. Read More

People who purchased this, also bought

Discover more about our Potts Lamb Stock

400g Potts Lamb Stock

£2.61
Not Yet Reviewed
Discover more about our Turkey Grills - Free Range

Pack(4) (465g) Turkey Grills - Free Range

£3.29 £1.65
Discover more about our Brisket Joint (Pot Roast) - Free Range

1000g (2.2 lb) Brisket Joint (Pot Roast) - Free Range

£10.21
Discover more about our Dorset Cured Air Dried Beef - Free Range

100g (0.2 lb) Dorset Cured Air Dried Beef - Free Range

£5.90
Not Yet Reviewed
Discover more about our Apples: Cox

Pack(4) (533g) Apples: Cox

£1.73
Discover more about our Potts Roasting Kit Lamb

Pack(1) (1000g) Potts Roasting Kit Lamb

£5.21
Not Yet Reviewed

Storage

Storage Details

Keep frozen at -18C or below
Freezer shelf life: 12 months from date of production or see label
Defrost in refrigerator and use within 48 hours - do not refreeze

  Reviews (31)

The Lastest Product Reviews

- Wed 05 Aug 2015

Lush X
Ms Price - PORTSMOUTH

- Fri 29 May 2015

These Were Really Tasty And Great For BBQ. Perfect Hotdogs - We Will Be Ordering Some More.
Mrs Elliott - WREXHAM

- Tue 24 Mar 2015

Great Taste And The Whole Family Love Them
Mrs Wood - WOKING

- Tue 24 Feb 2015

Lovely,,meaty,, Goidelic Flavour
Mrs Goldsmith - GOSPORT

- Sun 11 Jan 2015

This Were Very Tasty, Excellent Flavour.
Mr Hargrave - FAREHAM

- Mon 29 Dec 2014

Loved These Sausages, They Were Tasty, Moist And Kept Their Shape While Cooking.
Mrs Fullerton - GOSPORT

- Thu 11 Dec 2014

Tasty, Succulent, Skin Just Right And Not Rubbery. Will Be Ordering More Soon.
Mrs Penfold - STURMINSTER NEWTON

- Sat 15 Nov 2014

Loved It
Ms Rollins - GRANGEMOUTH

- Mon 04 Aug 2014

Family Favourite - Very Good And Will Definitely Buy Again
Mrs Hudson - WALTON-ON-THAMES

- Fri 11 Apr 2014

Always A Favourite!
Mrs Novis - EASTBOURNE

- Sun 09 Mar 2014

Tasted Amazing Will Definitely Buy Them Again
Mrs Harding - PORTSMOUTH

- Tue 04 Feb 2014

Great Product
Mr Phillis - STOCKPORT

- Tue 21 Jan 2014

Great Product, My Daughter And Partner Particularly Like These Tasty Sausages
Miss Wiggins - FLEET

- Sun 05 Jan 2014

Sausages Were Very Nice And Succulent
Mrs Wood - PORTSLADE BY SEA

- Sun 08 Dec 2013

A Great Family Favourite For My 5 Boys!
- BOURNEMOUTH

- Tue 03 Dec 2013

Love Your Jumbo Sausages, The Best, Whole Family Enjoy Them
Mrs Tait - DOLLAR

- Mon 25 Nov 2013

Really Lovely...a Great Sausage For Hotdogs.
Mrs Gregory - LITTLEHAMPTON

- Mon 18 Nov 2013

My Lot Love Them Really Meaty And Yummy
Mrs Nunn - CHANDLERS FORD

- Fri 15 Nov 2013

Really Meaty And Filling!
Mrs Baldock - BRIGHTON

- Wed 23 Oct 2013

My Kids And Us Really Enjoyed Them There Very Tasty.
Mr Hall - EASTBOURNE

- Tue 01 Oct 2013

Found Them To Be A Bit Salty
Mr Parker - SOUTHAMPTON

- Wed 12 Feb 2014

Our Children Loved Them But We Werent As Impressed, They Were Nice But Not As Tasty As Other Sausages We Have Ordered Before
Mr Bucksey - GOSPORT

- Sun 27 Oct 2013

Really Nice, But They Always Seemed To Split Open During Cooking!
Mr Travis - WATERLOOVILLE

- Sat 21 Sep 2013

Sausages Are Nice And Meaty But Seemed A Little Too Salty This Time.
Mr Ashworth - TITCHFIELD PARK

- Mon 12 Aug 2013

Tasted Good, However They Kept Breaking Up When Cooking.
Mrs Jones - BRISTOL

- Tue 07 Jan 2014

I Have Previously Ordered Them And The Family Have Loved Them But We Did Not Like This Batch At All And Had To Throw Them Out! :-(
Mrs Murphy - PORTSMOUTH

- Tue 15 Oct 2013

The Taste Was A Bit Strange And There Was A Bit Too Much Salt. Not Up To The Usual High Standard From Farmers Choice
Mrs Stewart - ROMSEY

- Tue 15 Oct 2013

My Family Didnt Like This As We Found Them Salty
Mr Baldwin - BRACKNELL

- Tue 24 Sep 2013

Did Like Lnot
Mr Kewley - PRESTON

- Tue 24 Sep 2013

Did Not Enjoy The Spice In Them
Mr Kewley - PRESTON

- Thu 12 Sep 2013

Wasnt One Of The Best Items We Have Received From Farmers Choice.
Mrs Crawford - GUILDFORD

Description

Ingredients & Allergens

Storage Advise

Close

Description

Ingredients

Method