Edit Or Checkout

My Shopping

Edit Or Checkout

Quality Local Rump Steak Grass Fed on the South Downs

A tender steak that only needs a few minutes each side to cook. On the BBQ or pan fried this South Downs grass fed Rump Steak goes great with everything.

Rump Steaks from British Grass Fed Free Range Beef Grazed on the South Downs

Rump Steak

Rump Steak

Price £ 1.97 per 100g

Reviews (51)

Product Description

A great steak from British beef grass fed from the hills of the South Downs


People who purchased this, also bought

Discover more about our Pork Loin Joint - Free Range

2800g (6.2 lb) Pork Loin Joint - Free Range

£47.12
Discover more about our Diced Blade Steak - Free Range

500g (1.1 lb) Diced Blade Steak - Free Range

£5.22
Discover more about our Pork Shank - Free Range

800g (1.8 lb) Pork Shank - Free Range

£2.08
Discover more about our Farmers Classic Steak & Cheese Burgers - Free Range

Pack(4) (465g) Farmers Classic Steak & Cheese Burgers - Free Range

£5.21
Discover more about our Brighton Blue

150g (0.3 lb) Brighton Blue

£3.99
Discover more about our Bay Leaves (Southdowns) - Organic

50g Pack Bay Leaves (Southdowns) - Organic

£1.23
Not Yet Reviewed

Reviews

The Lastest Product Reviews

- Thu 12 Nov 2015

Very Tender. And Tasty
Mr Croad - DEWSBURY,

- Fri 30 Oct 2015

Excellent. Going To Be Our Christmas Eve Option This Year
Mrs Hillman - ESHER,

- Thu 20 Aug 2015

Excellent
Mr Templeton - ROMSEY,

- Mon 15 Jun 2015

We Have Not Had Any Problems My Family Enjoy The Rump Steak
Mrs Mills - SOUTHAMPTON,

- Wed 25 Mar 2015

Excellent, The Only Place I Would Buy Rump Steak
Mr Goodall - SOUTHAMPTON,

- Thu 08 Jan 2015

Always Tender And Delicious
Mrs Rymer - READING

- Fri 21 Nov 2014

Excellent
Mrs Skaife D Ingerthorpe - SUNBURY,

- Mon 17 Nov 2014

Tasty And Very Good
Mrs Quinton - PORTSMOUTH

- Sun 16 Nov 2014

Divine!
Mrs Rose - SOUTHAMPTON,

- Fri 14 Nov 2014

Very Tasty
Mrs Docherty - PENARTH,

- Thu 06 Nov 2014

Always Good Quality With A Good Flavour
Mrs Hagger - SEAFORD,

- Sun 02 Nov 2014

A Bit On The Tough Side
Mr Rogers - BRISTOL,

- Sat 18 Oct 2014

Husband And Kids Enjoyed This So Must Be Good!
Mrs Grant - LEE-ON-THE-SOLENT,

- Thu 18 Sep 2014

Nice Pieces Of Steak. Good Buy.
Mr Gill - SHEFFIELD

- Fri 12 Sep 2014

Very Tender, Prefect With Chips
Mrs Appleby - POOLE,

- Sun 03 Aug 2014

Very Tender And Tasty.
Mrs Hewett - CRAWLEY,

- Thu 10 Jul 2014

Very Good As Always. Have Been A Customer For Many Years.
Mrs Nixon - WATERLOOVILLE,

- Tue 10 Jun 2014

Wonderful And Tender
Mrs Hunter - ALDERSHOT,

- Sun 08 Jun 2014

Excellent
Mr Ledger - LOCKS HEATH

- Wed 21 May 2014

The Best
Mr Gulson - FAREHAM

- Tue 13 May 2014

Always Satisfied With The Steaks
Miss Collett - LOCKS HEATH

- Tue 13 May 2014

Top Quality Steak. Perfect Flavour And Texture
Mrs Stanley - PORTCHESTER,

- Fri 02 May 2014

Beautiful
Mr Taylor - ADDLESTONE,

- Sun 30 Mar 2014

This Is A Real Family Favourite. I Will Be Reordering Each Time.
Mr Dickinson - BOGNOR REGIS,

- Sun 23 Mar 2014

Very Nice
Mrs Doherty - WOKING,

- Fri 14 Mar 2014

Always A Good Flavour And Tender. Thank You For Cutting It Thicker As Requested.
Mrs Pearce - NEW MILTON,

- Tue 11 Mar 2014

Very Tasty
Mr Pike - FARNBOROUGH

- Mon 03 Mar 2014

Yum Yum Very Nice And Very Tasty
Miss Stack - POOLE

- Tue 25 Feb 2014

Excellent
Mrs Horgan - READING,

- Sun 23 Feb 2014

My Hubby Loves A Nice Steak And Tells Me These Were Lovely.
Mrs Brian - STAINES,

- Sat 18 Jan 2014

Always Good Our Favourite
Mr Hogarth - BOSTON,

- Sat 11 Jan 2014

Not Eaten Yet
Mrs Jewell - POOLE,

- Thu 19 Dec 2013

Melt In The Mouth
Mr Blomfield - POOLE,

- Wed 11 Dec 2013

Full Of Flavour.
Mr Cottam - WOKINGHAM

- Mon 02 Dec 2013

Wonderfully Tender And Full Of Flavour - Highly Recommended.
Mrs Fay - LITTLEHAMPTON,

- Sat 30 Nov 2013

It Was Amazing, We Made A Beef Curry And It Was Excellent
Mr Halpin - LITTLEHAMPTON,

- Sun 24 Nov 2013

Excellent Quality
Mrs Simpson - BROCKENHURST,

- Tue 19 Nov 2013

Excellent, Great Flavour And Very Tender
Mr Kelly - LITTLEHAMPTON

- Sun 17 Nov 2013

As Always, Tender, Juicy & Full Of Flavour.
Mr Archer - WEYMOUTH,

- Sat 16 Nov 2013

Excelent
Mr Whelan - LITTLEHAMPTON,

- Fri 15 Nov 2013

Excellent Steak
Mr Humber - FAREHAM

- Fri 08 Nov 2013

The Best Steak
Mrs Pott - GUILDFORD,

- Sat 02 Nov 2013

Excellent Very Tasty As Always.
Mrs Noakes - WOKING,

- Thu 24 Oct 2013

Nice Change To Have A Steak, Cooked Just Right And Tender And Tasty
Mr Restall - PORTSMOUTH

- Thu 17 Oct 2013

Always Good Flavour
Mr Allum - NEW MALDEN

- Fri 04 Oct 2013

Tender And Tasty
Mr Hills - TOTTON,

- Tue 01 Oct 2013

As Always Very Nice Tender And Tasty
Mr Parker - SOUTHAMPTON,

- Mon 23 Sep 2013

Very Tender
Mrs Baker - WORTHING,

- Wed 18 Sep 2013

OK
Mrs Corney - CHICHESTER,

- Sat 17 Aug 2013

Good Flavour,easy To Cut Had To Share It With The Dog!
-

- Fri 16 Aug 2013

Nice And Juicy
Mrs Wheatley - PORTSMOUTH

Description

Ingredients & Allergens

Storage Advise

Close

Description

Ingredients

Method

Farmer's Choice Logo

Date Of Birth Required

So please Login or Sign Up to continue