Edit Or Checkout

My Shopping

Edit Or Checkout
  • Pork Rind Crackling

    Pork rind from our South Downs free range pigs

    Pork Rind For Crackling

    Pork Rind For Crackling

    Price £ 0.09 per 100g

    Reviews (30)

    Product Description


    Producer

    Richard Scott

    Located In: Storrington, West Sussex

    Our free range pork is supplied by pigs from the Scott Free Range farm in West Sussex. The pigs are reared slowly, outside, in natural conditions that mean the pigs are kept in the most calming and peaceful environment possible. So you can be sure that when you order free range pork from Farmer's Choice you're getting meat from the most natural process available.

    Richard Scott of Scott Free Range in Storrington, West Sussex

    Farmer's Choice Free Range Ltd

    People who purchased this, also bought

    Discover more about our Potts Mushroom White Wine & Garlic Sauce

    200 Potts Mushroom White Wine & Garlic Sauce

    £2.55
    Not Yet Reviewed
    Discover more about our Blueberry and Apple Jam (Hampshire)

    320g Blueberry and Apple Jam (Hampshire)

    £3.63
    Not Yet Reviewed
    Discover more about our Clawson Blue Stilton

    220g Clawson Blue Stilton

    £4.16
    Discover more about our Quickes Oak Smoked Cheddar

    250g Quickes Oak Smoked Cheddar

    £4.82
    Discover more about our Barbers 1833 Vintage Cheddar

    Pack (190g) Barbers 1833 Vintage Cheddar

    £2.39
    Discover more about our BBQ Sauce with Garlic (Isle Of Wight)

    280g BBQ Sauce with Garlic (Isle Of Wight)

    £3.91

    Reviews

    The Lastest Product Reviews

    - Sun 12 Jul 2015

    Ok
    Mr Pither - HIGHBRIDGE,

    - Sat 14 Mar 2015

    Wife Loves Your Pork Rind Crackling.
    Mr Lovegrove - DIDCOT,

    - Fri 23 Jan 2015

    Absolutely Delicious. Whole Family Voted This A Success.
    Mrs Searle - MYTCHETT,

    - Mon 29 Dec 2014

    Great
    -

    - Sun 16 Nov 2014

    Such A Good Idea And It Is Always Fought Over!
    Mrs Rose - SOUTHAMPTON,

    - Wed 08 Oct 2014

    A Regular Favourite With My Family
    Mrs Smith - FARNBOROUGH,

    - Wed 13 Aug 2014

    Good Addition To Pre Lunch Drinks
    Mrs Smith - CHANDLERS FORD,

    - Thu 26 Jun 2014

    Always Makes A Roast That Little Bit Special. A Regular Favourite!
    Mrs Powell - PARK GATE,

    - Mon 26 May 2014

    Great As Usual,cooked It And Took It Into Work,vanished In About 10 Minutes!
    -

    - Sun 25 May 2014

    Another Item I Will Be Ordering Regularly Family And Dogs Enjoyed This A Great Tasty Treat.
    Mr Larkin - WESTERHAM

    - Thu 01 May 2014

    Always Comes Up Crispy
    Mr Hogarth - BOSTON,

    - Mon 28 Apr 2014

    Made A Huge Amount Of Crackling!
    Mrs Stainthorpe - FALKIRK,

    - Fri 14 Mar 2014

    Always Good To Have Extra Crackling To Go Round The Family - Did The Job Nicely!
    Mrs Pearce - NEW MILTON,

    - Fri 07 Mar 2014

    Made Great Crackling
    Mr Al Mukhtar - WINCHESTER,

    - Mon 03 Mar 2014

    Very Nice
    Miss Stack - POOLE

    - Sat 22 Feb 2014

    Makes Great Scratchings
    Mrs Hallett - FARNBOROUGH,

    - Sun 02 Feb 2014

    Simple To Cook, Makes The Best Pork Scratchings!
    Mr Cottam - WOKINGHAM

    - Sun 19 Jan 2014

    My Husband Has The Knack Of Getting The Crackling Perfect Every Time.
    Mrs Tee - HAVANT,

    - Tue 17 Dec 2013

    Enjoyed Every Last Mouthful!
    Mr Fitzgerald - LYMINGTON

    - Thu 12 Dec 2013

    Made Fantastic Crackling
    Mr Skelton - HOVE

    - Sat 30 Nov 2013

    Great And Easy To Get Crispy
    Mr Halpin - LITTLEHAMPTON,

    - Tue 19 Nov 2013

    Dogs Enjoyed.
    -

    - Fri 01 Nov 2013

    Excellent So Nice To Be Able To Get This.
    Mrs Hinze - NEWARK,

    - Sun 15 Sep 2013

    Always A Good Starter For A BBQ, Home Made Pork Scratchings
    Mr Nailor - DIBDEN PURLIEU,

    - Tue 27 Aug 2013

    Still In Freezer. Sorry No Review Yet.
    Mr Hemming - BOURNEMOUTH

    - Fri 16 Aug 2013

    Very Very Very Nice Please Keep Them Coming.
    Mr Williams - PONTYCLUN,

    - Mon 22 Dec 2014

    Honestly My Husband Is The Only One Interested In Eating This! Lol
    Mrs Forlano - NEW MALDEN,

    - Sat 21 Dec 2013

    Tasty Where Itcracled But Very Variable. Dogs Loved The Limp Bits
    Mr Hallett - STEVENAGE,

    - Tue 03 Dec 2013

    Some Good And Crispy, Others Refused To Crisp
    Mrs Bond - BRIGHTON

    - Sat 12 Oct 2013

    Very Nice
    Mr Pike - FARNBOROUGH

    Description

    Ingredients & Allergens

    Storage Advise

    Close

    Description

    Ingredients

    Method

    Farmer's Choice Logo

    Date Of Birth Required

    So please Login or Sign Up to continue