Edit Or Checkout

My Shopping

Edit Or Checkout

Finest Free Range Pork Chops

Traditional Pork Chop from South Downs Free Range Pigs for Farmer's Choice

Pork Chop Traditional

Pork Chop Traditional

Price £ 1.69 per 100g

Reviews (30)

Product Description

Popular extra special chops, on the bone.


Recently Viewed

People who purchased this, also bought

Discover more about our Garlic Mayonnaise

Item (250g) Garlic Mayonnaise

£3.87
Discover more about our Goose - Free Range

5500g (12.125 lb) Goose - Free Range

£95.70
Discover more about our Golden Mix Muesli

600g Golden Mix Muesli

£3.79
Not Yet Reviewed
Discover more about our Fennel: Bulb

Item (450g) Fennel: Bulb

£1.51
Discover more about our Onion Marmalade with Garlic

305g Onion Marmalade with Garlic

£4.14
Not Yet Reviewed
Discover more about our Lamb Neck Stewing Chops - Free Range

Pack(3) (400g) Lamb Neck Stewing Chops - Free Range

£4.24

Producer

Richard Scott

Located In: Storrington, West Sussex

Our free range pork is supplied by pigs from the Scott Free Range farm in West Sussex. The pigs are reared slowly, outside, in natural conditions that mean the pigs are kept in the most calming and peaceful environment possible. So you can be sure that when you order free range pork from Farmer's Choice you're getting meat from the most natural process available.

Richard Scott of Scott Free Range in Storrington, West Sussex

Farmer's Choice Free Range Ltd

Storage

Storage Details

Keep frozen at -18C or below
Freezer shelf life: 12 months from date of production or see label
Defrost in refrigerator and use within 48 hours - do not refreeze

Cut Information

Know your cuts (Loin) - Farmers Choice

Know your cuts (Loin)



1 Star = Low - 5 Stars = High

Marbling Level

Texture Level

Pricing Level

Other Cut's from this section


Pork Lattice MedallionPork Loin Rack French TrimPork Loin JointPork Loin Joint Boned & RolledPork Loin ParcelPork Saddle Roast

Recipes (1)

View Herb and Chorizo Crusted Pork Chops

Herb and Chorizo Crusted Pork Chops

Reviews

The Lastest Product Reviews

- Fri 24 Jul 2015

Very Good
Mrs Travers - SANDHURST,

- Fri 12 Jun 2015

Lovely Big Pork Chops , Very Tender
Mrs Appleby - POOLE,

- Tue 26 May 2015

Nice And Juicy
Ms Wookey - NEW MALDEN,

- Sat 21 Feb 2015

Delicious, Trim The Fat Off And Cook In The Slow Cooker With A Stock And Some Onion And Carrots. Melts In Your Mouth
Mr Clements - POOLE,

- Thu 05 Feb 2015

Very Tasty Chops. Good Size Too.
-

- Mon 26 Jan 2015

Excellent. My Husband`s Favourite As You Can`t Get Them Complete Anywhere Else
Mr Barnes - NEW MILTON,

- Sun 02 Nov 2014

Pork Chops Like They Used To Be.
Mr Rogers - BRISTOL,

- Sun 17 Aug 2014

Tasty, Like The Kidney And Cooks Well.
-

- Tue 29 Jul 2014

Very Nice Chops, Taste Great, Enjoyed These. Good Generous Size Too. Pork Is Lovely.
Mrs Elliott - WREXHAM,

- Thu 19 Jun 2014

Excellent. My Husband Loved The Attached Kidney
Mrs Russell - BASINGSTOKE,

- Tue 17 Jun 2014

Always Tender And Flavoursome
Mrs Piper - FAREHAM,

- Fri 02 May 2014

Great Roasted On A Bed Of Fennel
Mrs Prower - BRACKNELL,

- Tue 01 Apr 2014

Excellent, Especially The Ones That Have The Kidney Still Attached
-

- Mon 13 Jan 2014

Have Always Found These Chops To Be Wonderful. Lots Of Flavour.
Mrs Lawson - POOLE,

- Tue 26 Nov 2013

Always Tasty And Tender.
Mr Pomeroy - BOURNEMOUTH,

- Tue 19 Nov 2013

Loved The Pork Chops - Very Tender And Tasty
Mrs Frank - POOLE,

- Sat 16 Nov 2013

Enjoyed This Chop
Mr Webb - WESTON-SUPER-MARE,

- Tue 12 Nov 2013

Perfect Pork With A Delicious Flavour.
Mr Anderson - STUBBINGTON,

- Wed 06 Nov 2013

Delicious!
Mr Barry - SOUTHAMPTON

- Wed 30 Oct 2013

Lovely Chops, Good Size And Nice Flavour
Ms Spaldin - WATERLOOVILLE,

- Mon 21 Oct 2013

Best Chops We Have Found For Years
Mrs Briggs - HOVE,

- Wed 25 Sep 2013

Excellent Chops Lovely Flavour Just As Pork Should Taste Like, And The Size Wow
Mrs Marriott - WINDSOR,

- Mon 09 Sep 2013

Really Meaty And Tasty
-

- Thu 29 Aug 2013

Tasty And Tender
Mrs Charman - PORTSMOUTH,

- Sat 03 Oct 2015

OK
Mr Rogers - SOUTHSEA,

- Tue 28 Apr 2015

Very Tasty
Mrs Goodfellow - CHRISTCHURCH,

- Wed 15 Apr 2015

Lovely Chops, But Sadly No Kidney With This Batch
Mr Fernie - GOSPORT

- Sat 07 Dec 2013

Pork Chop Was Delicious But Too Much Fat For My Liking As It Was Wasted.
-

- Sun 03 Nov 2013

A Bit Tough But Good Flavour
-

- Sun 21 Jun 2015

Tastie,but Would Like With More Kidney And A Little Thinner.
-

Description

Ingredients & Allergens

Storage Advise

Close

Description

Ingredients

Method

Farmer's Choice Logo

Date Of Birth Required

So please Login or Sign Up to continue