Edit Or Checkout

My Shopping

Edit Or Checkout
Butchery Fishmongery Greengrocery Delicatessen Pantry Alcohol & Drinks Specials Rewards

Pork Breakfast Chops

Breakfast Chop from South Downs Free Range Pigs Slow Grown for Farmer's Choice

Pork Chop Breakfast

Pork Chop Breakfast

Price £ 1.64 per 100g

Reviews (31)

Product Description

Breakfast pork chops are perfect for a mixed grill as they are not too thick. Despite the name they are not intended to be eaten first thing in the morning. Lovely in a casserole or spiced up for the barbie.


Producer

Richard Scott

Located In: Storrington, West Sussex

Our free range pork is supplied by pigs from the Scott Free Range farm in West Sussex. The pigs are reared slowly, outside, in natural conditions that mean the pigs are kept in the most calming and peaceful environment possible. So you can be sure that when you order free range pork from Farmer's Choice you're getting meat from the most natural process available.

Richard Scott of Scott Free Range in Storrington, West Sussex

Farmer's Choice Free Range Ltd

People who purchased this, also bought

Discover more about our Quickes Extra Mature Cheddar

250g Quickes Extra Mature Cheddar

£5.07
Discover more about our Leg Pork Boned & Rolled - Free Range

1400g (3.1 lb) Leg Pork Boned & Rolled - Free Range

£16.16
Discover more about our Garden Mint Marinade Sachet

45ml Garden Mint Marinade Sachet

£0.65
Discover more about our Streaky Bacon Dry Cure - Free Range

250g (0.6 lb) Streaky Bacon Dry Cure - Free Range

£3.24
Discover more about our Handmade Lemon Curd

200g Handmade Lemon Curd

£3.58
Discover more about our Potts Roasting Kit Chicken

Pack(1) (1000g) Potts Roasting Kit Chicken

£5.29

Storage

Storage Details

Keep frozen at -18C or below
Freezer shelf life: 12 months from date of production or see label
Defrost in refrigerator and use within 48 hours - do not refreeze

Cut Information

Know your cuts (Loin) - Farmers Choice

Know your cuts (Loin)



1 Star = Low - 5 Stars = High

Marbling Level

Texture Level

Pricing Level

Other Cut's from this section


Pork Lattice MedallionPork Loin Rack French TrimPork Loin JointPork Loin Joint Boned & RolledPork Loin ParcelPork Saddle Roast

Ingredients & Allergen

For Glaze declarations see product page

Pork Chop Breakfast Pack(2) (300g) Sw&Sr
Sugar, Potato Starch, Citric Acid, Tomato Powder, Sodium Diacetate, Salt, Garlic Powder, Onion Powder, Yeast Extract, Natural Colours E162, E160, Spices, Orange Extract, Herb, Spice Extract, Malt Extract.

Reviews

The Lastest Product Reviews

- Fri 13 Nov 2015

The Chops Were Excellent
Mrs Hickman - HAYWARDS HEATH,

- Sun 19 Jul 2015

These Were Very Tender And Delicious
Mrs Amos - WINCHESTER,

- Thu 11 Jun 2015

Lovely Flavour!
Mrs Allard - HAMPTON,

- Sat 02 May 2015

Tasty And Just The Right Size For My Appetite
Mrs Capocci - SOUTHAMPTON

- Sun 22 Feb 2015

Excellent Tasty And Simple To Cook
Mrs Baker - BOURNEMOUTH,

- Sun 18 Jan 2015

Very Tasty - Easy To Pan Cook On Hob - No Shrinkage.
Mrs Oakley - DIBDEN,

- Sun 09 Nov 2014

Tasty And Keeps Moist
Mrs Thompson - BASINGSTOKE,

- Mon 03 Nov 2014

They Were Delicious . Much More Flavour And Do Not Shrink In Size When Defrosted.
Mr Buckmaster - SOUTHAMPTON,

- Wed 22 Oct 2014

Very Tasty
Mrs Morrison - ADDLESTONE,

- Sun 19 Oct 2014

Enjoyed Them
Mrs McCarter - BRIGHTON,

- Thu 02 Oct 2014

Very Nice Chops, Easy To Cook
Mr Tubey - TANGMERE,

- Sat 23 Aug 2014

I Like These Because We Find The Traditional Pork Chop A Little Too Heavy For Us As We Eat Quite Late. These Are Perfect And Do Not Lack Taste, De...
Mrs Tame - HUNGERFORD,

- Thu 19 Jun 2014

Lovely Flavoured Meat. Great For The BBQ
Mrs Russell - BASINGSTOKE,

- Wed 11 Jun 2014

Lovely
-

- Sun 01 Jun 2014

I Lovely Tasting Chop.
Mr Scarfe - CRANBROOK,

- Tue 15 Apr 2014

They Were Really Big When They Came, Very Flavoursome.
Mr Westgate - WORTHING,

- Sun 23 Mar 2014

Delicious!
Mrs Sanderson Turner - TWICKENHAM,

- Mon 10 Mar 2014

Great
Mrs Smith - CHICHESTER,

- Mon 06 Jan 2014

Delicious First Order For Pork Chops Hubby Very Happy
Mrs Mayberry - SOUTHWICK,

- Mon 18 Nov 2013

Always Enjoy
Mrs Walker - POOLE,

- Fri 08 Nov 2013

Always Delicious
Mrs Hunter - GUILDFORD,

- Sun 27 Oct 2013

Lovely As Always
-

- Sat 26 Oct 2013

Pork Chops Were Great Tender And Tasty
Mrs Travers - SANDHURST,

- Mon 14 Oct 2013

We Love These For Supper With Fresh Veg From Allotment.
Mrs Lewis - BASINGSTOKE,

- Mon 23 Sep 2013

Delicious. My Daughter Loves Them.
Mr Axford - BOURNEMOUTH,

- Sun 15 Sep 2013

I Cannot Eat Pork But I Buy Them For My Husband Who Enjoyed Them Enormously. Very Succulent And Tasty He Said.
Mrs Evans - READING

- Wed 07 Aug 2013

Super
Mrs Maher - CHERTSEY

- Sun 11 Jan 2015

Nice And Tasty
Mrs Headlam - RINGWOOD,

- Tue 29 Jul 2014

Easy To Cook And Just The Right Size.
Mrs Ede - TOTTON,

- Tue 13 Oct 2015

I Can Never Seem To Be Able Cook Pork Chops To Perfection
Mrs Ogden - FARNBOROUGH

- Mon 02 Sep 2013

All On The Small Side
Mr Nichols - FERNDOWN

Description

Ingredients & Allergens

Storage Advise

Close

Description

Ingredients

Method

Farmer's Choice Logo

Date Of Birth Required

So please Login or Sign Up to continue