Edit Or Checkout

My Shopping

Edit Or Checkout

Farmer's Choice Classic Pork and Apple Burgers

Pork burgers are perfect alternatives to the usual beef burgers

Farmers Classic Pork & Apple Burgers

Farmers Classic Pork & Apple Burgers

Normal Price £ 0.74 per 100g

  Reviews (39)

Product Description

Wow!! This delicious pork and apple burger is lovely alternative to the usual steak burger. Grilled on the bbq and served on a warm bun with a nice crisp salad and a large dollop of our chutney or relish. The whole family will enjoy this one.


Producer

Richard Scott

Located In: Storrington, West Sussex

Our free range pork is supplied by pigs from the Scott Free Range farm in West Sussex. The pigs are reared slowly, outside, in natural conditions that mean the pigs are kept in the most calming and peaceful environment possible. So you can be sure that when you order free range pork from Farmer's Choice you're getting meat from the most natural process available. Read More

People who purchased this, also bought

Discover more about our Pork Loin Steak - Free Range

Pack(2) (400g) Sw&Sr Pork Loin Steak - Free Range

£7.07
Discover more about our Gift Voucher - Free Range

100 Pound Gift Voucher - Free Range

£100.00
Not Yet Reviewed
Discover more about our Game Pie - Free Range

Pack(1) (300g) Game Pie - Free Range

£3.46
Discover more about our Chives

25g Pack Chives

£0.65
Discover more about our Minced Pork - Free Range

500g (1.1 lb) Minced Pork - Free Range

£4.17
Discover more about our Monk Fish - Free Range

250g (0.6 lb) Monk Fish - Free Range

£9.90
Not Yet Reviewed

Seasonal Guide

Seasonal Guide

Dec

Jan

Feb

Mar

Apr

May

Jun

Jul

Aug

Sep

Oct

Guide Key:

GB - Inseason

GB - Available

GB - In Store

NON GB - Inseason

NON GB



Storage

Storage Details

Keep frozen at -18C or below
Freezer shelf life: 12 months from date of production or see label
Defrost in refrigerator and use within 48 hours - do not refreeze

Ingredients & Allergen

Pork (91.7%), Rusk, (Wheat Flour (Calcium Carbonate, Iron, Niacin, Thiamin) Salt) Dired Apple (15%), Salt, Herbs, Onion Powder, Hydrolysed Vegetable Protein, Spices, Emulsifier (E 450(i)), Preservative Sodium Sulphite (E 221), Antioxidants (E 300, E330), Spice Extracts, Herb Extracts, Celery Extract

  Reviews (39)

The Lastest Product Reviews

- Fri 28 Oct 2016

These Are A Very Popular Item With The Family. Extremely Tasty And Good Quality.
Mrs Hibberd - MARCHWOOD

- Sun 15 Nov 2015

Really Tasty
Mrs Hibbs - MARCHWOOD

- Thu 23 Jul 2015

Tasty And Juicy - Loved These Burgers!
Mrs Huston - LONDON

- Fri 12 Jun 2015

Very Nice And Went Well With Salad.
Mrs Renault - EASTLEIGH

- Thu 21 May 2015

Delicious. Nice Change.
Mrs Tilly - BOURNEMOUTH

- Wed 20 May 2015

I LOVE These - Of All The Farmers Choice Things We Order We Always Get These. A Firm Favourite With All The Family. Lovely Large Burgers With Perfe...
Mrs MacLain - ANDOVER

- Sun 10 May 2015

Enjoyed By The Whole Family.
Mrs Stranks - BOURNEMOUTH

- Thu 30 Apr 2015

Very Tasty And Make A Change
Mrs Hobby - WINCHESTER

- Mon 16 Mar 2015

These Are Great - Really Tasty. Really Nice Change From Beef, Especially If You Fry Off Some Apple And Onion Slices Til Slightly Caramelised And S...
Mrs Donaldson - WHITELEY

- Sat 14 Mar 2015

Really Good A Big Surprise. Not Fatty And The Hint Of Apple Is Excellent At Giving A Twist To These Burgers.
Mrs Hillman - ESHER

- Wed 11 Feb 2015

Very Good Flavour.
Mrs Bourne - CAMBERLEY

- Thu 05 Feb 2015

Very Tasty. Not A Great Fan Of Burgers These Made A Nice Change From Beef
Mr Harris - BOURNEMOUTH

- Wed 21 Jan 2015

Very Tasty - Will Definately Be Ordering Again.
Mrs Hoyle - SARISBURY GREEN

- Wed 21 Jan 2015

A Nice Alternative From Beef Burgers But The Turkey Grills Are Still Our Favourite
Miss Wedge - WINCHESTER

- Wed 10 Dec 2014

Very Tasty
Mrs Mason - CORFE MULLEN

- Thu 04 Dec 2014

Very Tasty
Mrs Tyrer - POOLE

- Tue 18 Nov 2014

Really Tasty, You Could Taste The Apple.
Mrs Grainger - FARNBOROUGH

- Sat 15 Nov 2014

Lots Of Flavour - Delicious!
Mrs Baldock - BRIGHTON

- Wed 12 Nov 2014

Really Meaty And Full Of Flavour. My New Favourite FC Burger. Delicious.
Mr Skeggs - LETCHWORTH

- Tue 11 Nov 2014

Delicious And Would Definitely Recommend As An Alternative To Beefburgers.
Mr Burden - POOLE

- Tue 28 Oct 2014

Nice Tasty Burger
Mrs Johnston - BOURNEMOUTH

- Fri 17 Oct 2014

A Lovely Tasty Burger, Made A Nice Change.
Mr Horswell - SOUTHAMPTON

- Sun 12 Oct 2014

We Really Like These. Something A Bit Different. Lovely With Onion Rings And Red Pepper Chilli Relish
Mrs Booth - ALDERSHOT

- Sat 11 Oct 2014

Delicious!
Mrs Walling - CHANDLERS FORD

- Thu 25 Sep 2014

Very Nice Burgers
Mrs Aldred - PORTSMOUTH

- Wed 24 Sep 2014

Lovely Burgers, A Little Bit Different
Mrs Scott - PARK GATE

- Mon 22 Sep 2014

Best Burgers We Have Had In Ages. Well Worth It
Mrs Walker - STANWELL

- Sat 13 Sep 2014

Great-loved Them.
Mr Marshall - WOODHAM

- Tue 26 Aug 2014

Enjoyed The Burgers, Tasty And Made A Change From Beef Burgers
Mrs Larcombe - SOUTHAMPTON

- Sat 23 Aug 2014

Very Tasty Not Too Heavily Seasoned - Would Definitely Buy Again
Mrs Fern - EASTLEIGH

- Mon 11 Aug 2014

Good Sized Burger, Very Tasty And Filling.
Mrs Bacon - SOUTHAMPTON

- Thu 07 Aug 2014

They Were A Bit Dry For My Family But The Flavour Was Good
Mrs Hamilton - ADDLESTONE

- Sun 03 Aug 2014

Very Tasty. Cooked Up Well On The Bbq.
Mrs Hewett - CRAWLEY

- Sun 27 Jul 2014

We Liked These
Mr & Mrs Ball - EASTLEIGH

- Sun 20 Jul 2014

Excellent. I Am Ordering Some More Today.
Mr Butcher - VERWOOD

- Sat 19 Jul 2014

Excellent
Mrs Scanlan - EAST KILBRIDE

- Fri 27 Jun 2014

These Were Great, We Had Them On A BBQ. Would Definitely Buy Again!
Mrs Stainthorpe - FALKIRK

- Sun 08 Jun 2014

So Tasty Lovely Cooked In The Oven.
Mrs Noakes - WOKING

- Thu 25 Sep 2014

The Burgers Were Too Sweet
Mr Francis - BLACKFIELD

Description

Ingredients & Allergens

Storage Advise

Close

Description

Ingredients

Method