Edit Or Checkout

My Shopping

Edit Or Checkout

Farmer's Choice Lamb Kofta Kebab

Made using our succulent South Downs lamb

Lamb Kofta Kebab

Lamb Kofta Kebab

Price £ 1.12 per 100g

Reviews (20)

Product Description

Our kofta kebabs are perfectly seasoned for that authentic taste. Ideal served with a dip of sour cream, tzatziki, homous or greek yoghurt. perfect with a salad and pitta bread. Includes separate skewers.


Recently Viewed

People who purchased this, also bought

Discover more about our Potts Roasting Kit Lamb

Pack(1) (1000g) Potts Roasting Kit Lamb

£5.29
Not Yet Reviewed
Discover more about our Scampi

225g (0.5 lb) Scampi

£6.37
Discover more about our Sausages: Pork - Free Range

Pack(8) (500g) Sausages: Pork - Free Range

£4.80
Discover more about our Peanut Butter Crunchy

180g Peanut Butter Crunchy

£3.70
Not Yet Reviewed
Discover more about our Pigs Ears: Dried - Free Range

Pack(2) (100g) Pigs Ears: Dried - Free Range

£1.57
Discover more about our Lamb Shoulder Chop - Free Range

Pack(1) (180g) Lamb Shoulder Chop - Free Range

£2.43
Not Yet Reviewed

Producer

Located In: Midhurst

Deep in the countryside of the South Downs National Park, Mark has his idyliic farm where he tends to his 600 sheep. His flock are left to graze the lush grass in the many fields and hills of the South Downs and live a truly natural, happy life, producing tender and meaty lamb cuts.

 of South Downs Lamb in Midhurst

Farmer's Choice Free Range Ltd

Storage

Storage Details

Keep frozen at -18C or below
Freezer shelf life: 12 months from date of production or see label
Defrost in refrigerator and use within 48 hours - do not refreeze

Ingredients & Allergen

Lamb (84%), Water (4.2%) Kofta Mix (11.8% Wheat Flour, Rusk, Potato Starch, Salt, Dextrose, Spices, Herbs, Onion Powder, Garlic Powder, Preserative (E223), Onion Extract, Spice Extract)

Reviews

The Lastest Product Reviews

- Wed 02 Sep 2015

Nice And Tasty
Miss Andrew - GLASGOW,

- Mon 10 Aug 2015

Delicious
Mrs Faulkner - HOVE,

- Sat 27 Sep 2014

Lovely Flavour
Mrs Hunter - ASH,

- Thu 11 Sep 2014

I Enjoyed These On The Bbq
Mrs Doody - STAFFORD,

- Wed 10 Sep 2014

Was Bit Dubious Because Lamb Can Be Fatty But Loved Them. Nice Flavour.
Mrs Rose - SOUTHAMPTON,

- Sun 24 Aug 2014

Very Fatty. I Love Lamb Usually, But These Were Not Good.
-

- Wed 30 Jul 2014

These Were Lovely, Nice And Spicy Really Enjoyed Them. Thank You. Great On BBQ.
Mrs Elliott - WREXHAM,

- Tue 15 Jul 2014

Excellent Good Flavour
Mr Peck - HIGHCLIFFE,

- Thu 29 May 2014

Delicious Hot Off The BBQ Or Cold
Ms Price - PORTSMOUTH,

- Sun 02 Mar 2014

Great For BBQ . Good Flavour. Will Order Again.
Mrs Amin - SUNBURY-ON-THAMES,

- Mon 25 Nov 2013

Really Enjoyed The Lamb Kofta Especially On The Bbq! Great Product 5* And Highly Recommend Them!!
Mrs Varon - SURBITON,

- Sat 23 Nov 2013

These Are A Staple In Our House. They Are So Robust One Is Enough. Really Good Flavour.
Mrs Hillman - ESHER,

- Thu 14 Nov 2013

Very Tasty
Mrs Devitt Spooner - WORTHING,

- Thu 17 Oct 2013

Fantastic Made Our Own Healthier Kebabs Will Buy Again
-

- Wed 09 Oct 2013

We Put This On The Braai And They Where Loved By All The Boys In My House. Thanks For A Great Product.
Mrs De Kock - CHANDLERS FORD,

- Fri 21 Nov 2014

Good And Flavoursome
Mrs Skaife D Ingerthorpe - SUNBURY,

- Wed 25 Jun 2014

Well Seasoned And Not Too Fatty. Holds Together Well Whislt Cooking.
Mrs Putt - CAMBERLEY,

- Tue 08 Oct 2013

Very Tasty, Great On The Barbeque
Mr Hireson - FAREHAM,

- Mon 01 Jun 2015

Bought For Children, But A Little To Peppery For Them. Not A Great Hit Unfortunately
Mrs Lebovitch - ARBORFIELD,

- Tue 24 Jun 2014

Nothing To Mention It.
Mr Pither - HIGHBRIDGE,

Description

Ingredients & Allergens

Storage Advise

Close

Description

Ingredients

Method

Farmer's Choice Logo

Date Of Birth Required

So please Login or Sign Up to continue