Edit Or Checkout

My Shopping

Edit Or Checkout
Butchery Fishmongery Greengrocery Delicatessen Pantry Alcohol & Drinks Specials Rewards

Free Range Lamb Chops

Versatile Lamb Chops from Free Range South Downs Lamb

Lamb Chop

Lamb Chop

Price £ 1.57 per 100g

Reviews (59)

Product Description

The most tender part of the lamb. Also the most versatile.The kids love them minty glazed.


Producer

Located In: Midhurst

Deep in the countryside of the South Downs National Park, Mark has his idyliic farm where he tends to his 600 sheep. His flock are left to graze the lush grass in the many fields and hills of the South Downs and live a truly natural, happy life, producing tender and meaty lamb cuts.

 of South Downs Lamb in Midhurst

Farmer's Choice Free Range Ltd

People who purchased this, also bought

Discover more about our Pet Food Mince - Free Range

500g (1.1 lb) Pet Food Mince - Free Range

£1.25
Discover more about our Rapeseed Cold Pressed Oil

500ml Rapeseed Cold Pressed Oil

£5.93
Discover more about our Steak & Kidney Pie - Free Range

Pack(1) (300g) Steak & Kidney Pie - Free Range

£4.16
Not Yet Reviewed
Discover more about our Mint Sauce

Item (96g) Mint Sauce

£1.04
Discover more about our Diced Pork - Free Range

750g (1.7 lb) Diced Pork - Free Range

£6.41
Discover more about our Chicken Whole (Choice of 7 Glazes) - Free Range

Small (1400g) Lemon Pepper Chicken Whole (Choice of 7 Glazes) - Free Range

£9.24

Storage

Storage Details

Keep frozen at -18C or below
Freezer shelf life: 12 months from date of production or see label
Defrost in refrigerator and use within 48 hours - do not refreeze

Cut Information

Know your cuts (Loin) - Farmers Choice

Know your cuts (Loin)



1 Star = Low - 5 Stars = High

Marbling Level

Texture Level

Pricing Level

Other Cut's from this section


Lamb Crown RoastLoin LambLoin Lamb Boned & RolledLamb Medallion Loin Boned & RolledRack of Lamb French TrimSaddle Lamb Boned & Rolled

Reviews

The Lastest Product Reviews

- Sat 04 Jul 2015

Good
Mrs Westall - WINCHESTER,

- Sat 20 Jun 2015

Lovely Flavour
Mrs Doody - STAFFORD,

- Mon 15 Jun 2015

Love Your Lamb Chops!!!
Mrs Allard - HAMPTON,

- Fri 17 Apr 2015

Nice Solid Chops, Perfect On The BBQ
Mrs Burton - WOKING,

- Wed 01 Apr 2015

Best Lamb Chops Ever - Very Little Bone, Thick Succulent Meat
Miss Brown - SOUTHAMPTON,

- Sun 07 Dec 2014

Nice And Tasty
Mrs Dunstone - BOURNEMOUTH

- Sun 02 Nov 2014

Tasty !!!!!!!!!!!
Mr Downes - FLEET,

- Sat 01 Nov 2014

Quality Speaks For Itself !
Mr Adams - LISKEARD,

- Sat 01 Nov 2014

Lamb Is Our Favourite Meat Good Flavour
Mrs Price - BOURNEMOUTH,

- Sun 19 Oct 2014

One Of My Favourite Repeat Orders
Mrs McCarter - BRIGHTON,

- Fri 10 Oct 2014

The Lamb We Get From Farmers Choice Is Always Tender, Tasty And They Are Always A Winner From My Fussy Children.
Mrs Mills - SOUTHAMPTON,

- Tue 07 Oct 2014

Excellent- Tender And Tasty Lamb Chops
Mrs Davie - PORTSMOUTH

- Thu 28 Aug 2014

A Good Flavour
Mrs Baker - WOKING,

- Sat 23 Aug 2014

Excellent, Delicious. Sweet And Tasty.
Mrs Tame - HUNGERFORD,

- Tue 19 Aug 2014

Enjoyed These Lamb Chops
Mrs Aitken - SARISBURY GREEN,

- Mon 14 Jul 2014

Tasty
Mrs Hunter - GUILDFORD,

- Thu 10 Jul 2014

Really Enjoyed These Chops
Mr Russell - LITTLEHAMPTON

- Mon 07 Jul 2014

Excellent
Mr Humber - FAREHAM

- Sun 06 Jul 2014

Good Size And Excellent Flavour
Mrs Healing - WOKING,

- Wed 02 Jul 2014

Really Thick, Meaty And Tender And So Very Nice Onthe Bbq.
Mrs Robertson - RINGWOOD,

- Fri 20 Jun 2014

Very Meaty Chops.
Mrs Hedges - BRACKNELL,

- Sun 08 Jun 2014

Best Chops Going
Mr Drees - PORTSMOUTH,

- Fri 16 May 2014

Good Amount Of Meat.
Mrs Rose - SOUTHAMPTON,

- Tue 22 Apr 2014

Thick And Juicy!
Mr Jensen - FELTHAM

- Mon 21 Apr 2014

Excellent As Usual.
Mr Porter - CHRISTCHURCH,

- Fri 18 Apr 2014

Good As Always
Mr Green - YATELEY,

- Sat 22 Mar 2014

Always Excellent!
-

- Fri 14 Mar 2014

Delicious
Mrs Bottomley - GOSPORT,

- Sun 19 Jan 2014

All The Lamb Products Are Succulent With A Good Flavour
Mrs Hagger - SEAFORD,

- Wed 08 Jan 2014

Delicious - My Children Were Asking For More!
Mrs Vaughan - FLEET

- Mon 06 Jan 2014

Very Tasty - No Complaints
Mr Hurst - BOURNEMOUTH,

- Fri 03 Jan 2014

Superb!
Mrs Hughes - ROCHFORD

- Mon 09 Dec 2013

Flavour Excellent -favourite With All The Family And Far Superior To Any Supermarket Lamb Chop - I Would Recommend The Lamb Chops To Anyone To Give...
Mr Rymer - POOLE,

- Sun 24 Nov 2013

Excellent
Mrs Morrison - ADDLESTONE,

- Fri 22 Nov 2013

Good Size Lamb Chops, Nice Flavour And Great Value.
Mr Watling - SOUTHAMPTON,

- Wed 20 Nov 2013

Good
Mr & Mrs Ball - EASTLEIGH

- Tue 05 Nov 2013

Lovely
Mr Swain - WOKINGHAM,

- Tue 29 Oct 2013

Great Quality Chops,easy To Cut Through,lovely Flavour,plenty Of Meat On Them
-

- Tue 29 Oct 2013

Lovely And Tender
Mrs Charman - PORTSMOUTH,

- Fri 18 Oct 2013

Best I Have Had
-

- Thu 17 Oct 2013

Good Size Very Nice
-

- Tue 15 Oct 2013

Lovely Chops
Mrs Fratczak - POOLE,

- Mon 14 Oct 2013

Great Meal With Fresh Veggies
Mrs Lewis - BASINGSTOKE,

- Sun 13 Oct 2013

Great Chops - We Thoroughly Enjoyed Them
Mrs Gordon - SOUTHAMPTON,

- Fri 11 Oct 2013

Very Tasty And A Good Size
Mr Somerscales - POOLE,

- Tue 01 Oct 2013

Not For Me Would Rather Have The Chumb
Mr Parker - SOUTHAMPTON,

- Fri 27 Sep 2013

Smashin
Mrs Dimmock - SHOREHAM-BY-SEA,

- Fri 06 Sep 2013

Lovely As Always.
Mrs Downey - SOUTHSEA,

- Thu 05 Sep 2013

Excellent As Ever
Mrs Vaughan - GLOUCESTER,

- Fri 23 Aug 2013

Lean Large And Tasty
Mr Hills - TOTTON,

- Thu 22 Aug 2013

Delicious! I Will Definitely Order These Again
Mrs Mastoris - BRIGHTON,

- Sat 17 Aug 2013

Always On Our Order List. Cannot Beat The Flavour!
Mr Roszkowiak - SOUTHAMPTON,

- Thu 15 Aug 2013

Very Tender And Tasty
-

- Sun 31 Aug 2014

Lamb Chop One Of My Favorite Products That You Offer.
Mr Watts - BOURNEMOUTH,

- Thu 03 Apr 2014

Very Tender. A Thick Chop Which Meant That It Was Actually Easier To Cook And Serve Without Getting Overdone.
Mrs Crisp - FLEET,

- Thu 23 Jan 2014

I Rate The Lamb Chops At 4 , But The Last Pack We Ate Was Definitely A 5
Mrs Eustace - BASINGSTOKE,

- Tue 07 Jan 2014

An Incredibly Tasty Lamb Chop Indeed. The Presentation Would Even Be Better Had The Chops Been Cut Individually By Hand,
Mr Wonders - ALTON,

- Sun 03 Nov 2013

Like The Pork Chops A Bit Tough But Good Flavours
Mrs Carter - PORTSMOUTH

- Mon 20 Oct 2014

The Best Ever
Mr Downey - WORTHING,

Description

Ingredients & Allergens

Storage Advise

Close

Description

Ingredients

Method

Farmer's Choice Logo

Date Of Birth Required

So please Login or Sign Up to continue