Edit Or Checkout

My Shopping

Edit Or Checkout

Sliced Farmhouse Ham

Old Fashioned Farmhouse Ham from South Down Free Range Pigs

Farmhouse Ham Sliced

Farmhouse Ham Sliced

Normal Price £ 1.48 per 100g

  Reviews (36)

Product Description

Good old fashioned ham. 3-4 slices cut from our legs of free range pork. Our ham is cured using traditional methods, then oven roasted in a cooking bag to keep all the flavour in. Succulent more-ish ham sliced ready for sandwiches, toasties or why not try a ploughman lunches? - works really well with some barbers vintage cheddar and cheeky chutney, if you fancy.


Producer

Farmers Choice

Located In: Fareham, Hampshire

Farmer's Choice butchers only use quality cuts of meat in our meat packs. Our meat comes straight from our hand picked partner farms across the UK. From MacDuff Scotch Beef to Creedy Free Range Chickens, all our meat has been born and raised in as natural conditions as possible. This means the meat we select and assemble for our special meat packs is always traceable, tender and tasty. Read More

People who purchased this, also bought

Discover more about our Swede (Southdowns) - Organic

Item (800g) Swede (Southdowns) - Organic

£1.34
Not Yet Reviewed
Discover more about our Buffalo Bocconcini - Organic

Item (125g) Buffalo Bocconcini - Organic

£2.36
Not Yet Reviewed
Discover more about our Pure Tomato Juice

Small (200g) Pure Tomato Juice

£1.71 £1.29
Not Yet Reviewed
Discover more about our Chicken Breast Supreme - Free Range

Pack(1) (400g) Chicken Breast Supreme - Free Range

£2.88
Discover more about our Oak Smoked Garlic Butter

200g Oak Smoked Garlic Butter

£4.14
Discover more about our Salt Beef Joint (Corned) - Free Range

1000g (2.2 lb) Salt Beef Joint (Corned) - Free Range

£11.81

Storage

Storage Details

Store at 0 - 5C Use within 3 days of opening

This item is not suitable for freezing.

  Reviews (36)

The Lastest Product Reviews

- Sun 27 Mar 2016

Wonderful Taste
Miss Burgess - BOURNEMOUTH

- Tue 01 Mar 2016

One Word. Fantastic!
Mrs Addington - BASINGSTOKE

- Sat 06 Feb 2016

Best Ham I Have Bought In Ages
Ms Wilcox - WINCHESTER

- Wed 23 Sep 2015

Really Lovely Ham
Miss Payne - EASTLEIGH

- Sun 26 Jul 2015

Excellent -very Tasty
Mr Porter - CHRISTCHURCH

- Wed 22 Jul 2015

Lovely
Mrs Pateman - PORTSMOUTH

- Tue 16 Jun 2015

Tasty
Mrs Cussen - HAVANT

- Mon 15 Jun 2015

Lovely Quality And Very Tasty.
Miss Broadbent - TWICKENHAM

- Wed 03 Jun 2015

Great
Ms McKenzie - YAPTON

- Fri 29 May 2015

Excellent
Mr French - FAREHAM

- Sat 25 Apr 2015

Delicious!
Mrs Watkins - LISKEARD

- Sun 22 Mar 2015

Ham Was Excellant
Mr Goff - ANDOVER

- Thu 19 Feb 2015

Delicious
Miss Lillicrap - SOUTHSEA

- Mon 16 Feb 2015

Delicious!
Mrs Hadnett - PORTSMOUTH

- Sun 25 Jan 2015

Very Good Lovely Taste
Mr Poole - ANDOVER

- Wed 03 Dec 2014

Excellent, Very Flavourful.
Mrs Maskell - LEE ON SOLENT

- Mon 17 Nov 2014

Excellent Service And The Ham Was Really Delicious - Thank You
Mrs Kennedy - TAUNTON

- Sun 16 Nov 2014

Nice Ham
Mr Cunningham - WOKING

- Tue 04 Nov 2014

Far Too Salty.
Mrs Turner - HOVE

- Tue 04 Nov 2014

Wanted To Have Bacon And Pouched Eggs On Toast One Morning But Had No Bacon So Replaced It With The Ham And REALLY Thoroughly Enjoyed It!! Good Qu...
Miss Nichols - SALISBURY

- Tue 28 Oct 2014

Lush, Highly Recommend!
Miss Havard - PORTSMOUTH

- Thu 23 Oct 2014

I Love This Ham It Is Very Lean And Moist. Will Always Buy This.
Mr Westgate - WORTHING

- Thu 25 Sep 2014

The Farmhouse Sliced Ham That I Received Was Tender, Lean And Above All Had A Most Enjoyable Succulent Taste. The Family Had Fresh Ham Salad And Wh...
Mr Michael - LLANFACHRETH

- Tue 16 Sep 2014

Wow Thick Slices Great Taste Love It!
Mr Warwick - PORTSMOUTH

- Fri 22 Aug 2014

Excellent
Dr Gibson - VERWOOD

- Mon 18 Aug 2014

Great Taste, Lovely Thick Slices, Quality Product.
Mrs Daniels - SLOUGH

- Tue 12 Aug 2014

Delicious Ham, Thick Slices, Well Packaged And Fresh.
Mrs Bruce - LYMINGTON

- Sat 09 Aug 2014

Excellent With Salad
Mrs Simpson - BRACKNELL

- Wed 30 Jul 2014

Excellent Taste, Texture And Thickness
Mrs Hawkins - POOLE

- Thu 17 Mar 2016

Excellent Product
Mr Arnold - SOUTHAMPTON

- Fri 12 Jun 2015

Excellent Ham But Did Go Off Very Quickly Once Opened.
Mrs Mason - TEDDINGTON

- Wed 19 Nov 2014

Delicious And Moist Ham But Needs To Be Taken Out Of The Foil Packet After Opening And Wrapped In Something Else.
Mr Gibbons - SOUTHAMPTON

- Wed 12 Nov 2014

Found It Sliced To Thick For Sandwiches Although Ideal For Ham, Egg And Chips.
Mrs Pott - GUILDFORD

- Sun 01 Mar 2015

Very Nice But Not Value For Money Unlike Most Things We Purchase From Farmers Choice
Mr Le Manquais - PORTSMOUTH

- Tue 14 Oct 2014

Lacked Flavour.
Mrs Dymott - SOUTHAMPTON

- Wed 24 Sep 2014

Nice Thick Moist Ham, But A Bit Lacking In Flavour For Our Taste
Miss Chapman - LONDON

Description

Ingredients & Allergens

Storage Advise

Close

Description

Ingredients

Method