Edit Or Checkout

My Shopping

Edit Or Checkout

Meaty Pork Spare Ribs Chinese Style

Meaty Spare Ribs with a Chinese Glaze from our South Downs Free Range Pigs

Meaty Spare Ribs Chinese

Meaty Spare Ribs Chinese

Normal Price £ 0.46 per 100g

Reviews (39)

Product Description

Everyone Loves A Meaty Spare Rib Straight Off The Bbq And Lets Face It, It Would Not Be A Proper Bbq Without Them.


Producer

Richard Scott

Located In: Storrington, West Sussex

Our free range pork is supplied by pigs from the Scott Free Range farm in West Sussex. The pigs are reared slowly, outside, in natural conditions that mean the pigs are kept in the most calming and peaceful environment possible. So you can be sure that when you order free range pork from Farmer's Choice you're getting meat from the most natural process available.

People who purchased this, also bought

Discover more about our Diced Buffalo - Free Range

500g (1.1 lb) Diced Buffalo - Free Range

£7.64
Not Yet Reviewed
Discover more about our Brussel Sprouts

Pack (300g) Brussel Sprouts

£0.85
Discover more about our Rose Veal Escalopes - Free Range

250g (0.6 lb) Rose Veal Escalopes - Free Range

£5.51
Discover more about our Diced Gammon - Free Range

325g (0.7 lb) Diced Gammon - Free Range

£5.56
Discover more about our Turnip

Pack(4) (600g) Turnip

£2.13
Discover more about our Sausages: Pork (Gluten Free) - Free Range

Pack(8) (500g) Sausages: Pork (Gluten Free) - Free Range

£4.99

Storage

Storage Details

Keep frozen at -18C or below
Freezer shelf life: 12 months from date of production or see label
Defrost in refrigerator and use within 48 hours - do not refreeze

Cut Information

Know your cuts (Loin)



1 Star = Low - 5 Stars = High

Marbling Level

Texture Level

Pricing Level

Other Cut's from this section


Pork Lattice MedallionPork Loin Rack French TrimPork Loin JointPork Loin Joint Boned & RolledPork Loin ParcelPork Saddle Roast

Ingredients & Allergen

For Glaze declarations see product page

Meaty Spare Ribs Chinese 1000g
Sugar, Cornflour, Tomato Powder, Spice Extract, Salt, Garlic Powder, Onion Powder, Beetroot Powder, Natural Colour E160c, Yeast Extract, Spices.

Reviews

The Lastest Product Reviews

- Mon 01 Jun 2015

These Were Very Nice And Lots There For The Three Of Us. A Great Hit With Us.
Mrs Furmidge - SOUTHAMPTON,

- Sun 12 Apr 2015

Flavoursome With Lots Of Tender Meat
Mrs Hawkins - POOLE,

- Sat 20 Dec 2014

Always A Fave. Lads Of Meat And Real Quality
Mrs Hillman - ESHER,

- Wed 17 Dec 2014

These Were Great And Would Defiantly Order Again.
Miss Johnstone - GOSPORT

- Sat 13 Dec 2014

Family Cannot Get Enough Of Them Wonderful Flavour
Mrs Lucas - ROMSEY,

- Thu 13 Nov 2014

Really Tasty, Lots Of Meat.
Mrs Lewendon - CORFE MULLEN,

- Mon 13 Oct 2014

Delicious
Mrs Pears - VENTNOR

- Sat 11 Oct 2014

These Were Very Nice. I Will Order Them Again.
-

- Sun 14 Sep 2014

Terrific
-

- Tue 26 Aug 2014

Very Nice
Mr Pannell - GOSPORT,

- Mon 25 Aug 2014

Delicious
Mrs Pinnock - BRISTOL,

- Thu 07 Aug 2014

Very Good Indeed
Mr Lee - PEACEHAVEN,

- Wed 16 Jul 2014

We Cooked These In The Oven With A BBQ Sauce Recipe I Found On Line, My Family Loved Them And Ate The Whole Pack In One Sitting!
Miss Hall - HAMPTON

- Fri 30 May 2014

We Love These. They Are Delicious And No-one Can Resist Them.
Mr Burden - POOLE,

- Tue 29 Apr 2014

Wonderful ! Very Meaty And Generous Portion Sizes. Meat Just Fell Off The Bones And We Thoroughly Enjoyed Them. As Ever Better Than Supermarket Sup...
Mrs Elliott - WREXHAM,

- Sun 30 Mar 2014

Very Enjoyable
Mr Adams - LISKEARD,

- Tue 25 Mar 2014

Luuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuurverly
-

- Sun 23 Mar 2014

Very Nice, Would Buy Again And Recommend You Try Them.
Mrs Dale - BOURNEMOUTH

- Sun 16 Mar 2014

Good Would Buy Again
Mrs Spearpoint - POOLE,

- Mon 03 Feb 2014

Enjoyed These But Would Prefer Smaller Ribs
Mrs Price - BOURNEMOUTH,

- Mon 20 Jan 2014

Perfect - Slow Cooked For A Ragu Sauce. Delicious!
Mr Al Mukhtar - WINCHESTER,

- Sat 18 Jan 2014

Enjoyed These A Lot
Mrs Amos - WINCHESTER,

- Wed 08 Jan 2014

Very Good When Cooked In A Pan, Just Amazing On The Grill.
Mr Bernardi - OTTERSHAW

- Fri 06 Dec 2013

Lots Of Flavouring And The Meat Is Of Good Quality
Mrs Slocombe - SANDHURST

- Fri 08 Nov 2013

Fantastic Flavour And Loads Of Meat On The Bones
Mr Grimshaw - STAINES

- Thu 24 Oct 2013

Loved By All The Family
Mrs Cook - FAWLEY,

- Wed 23 Oct 2013

Great Ribs, Sooooooo Much Better Than Any Of The Supermarkets Offerings, Wow, These Ones Actually Have Flavour!!! They Are The Dogs Ribs, So To Speak!
Mr Gillett - TITCHFIELD COMMON

- Wed 09 Oct 2013

My Grown Daughter And Her Family Want To Come Home For Dinner When I Am Serving These Spare Ribs, They Are The Best.
Mr & Mrs Thompson - VERWOOD

- Tue 01 Oct 2013

Always Good On A Bar B Q
Mr Parker - SOUTHAMPTON,

- Fri 20 Sep 2013

These Are A Firm Favourite Would Highly Reccommend
Mrs Trani - TWICKENHAM,

- Mon 09 Sep 2013

Really Meaty And Full Of Flavour, Could Not Have Asked For Better
Mr French - SOUTHAMPTON

- Fri 30 Aug 2013

Really Good On The Barbecue. Definitely Meaty And Took On Marinade Well.
-

- Thu 08 Aug 2013

Amazing, That Chinese Flavouring Is Sweet And Sticky And Lovely. I Have Found I Prefer To Steam Them I.e. Warp In Foil Place On A Baking Tray And ...
Mrs Welch - GOSPORT

- Thu 25 Sep 2014

Good
Mr Francis - BLACKFIELD,

- Tue 13 May 2014

We Love These But Sometimes They Are More Meaty Than Others!
Ms Barwell - SOUTHAMPTON,

- Sun 19 Jan 2014

Good
Mrs Caulder - SHEPPERTON,

- Mon 25 Nov 2013

Good Flavour With Lots Of Meat
Mrs Chipperfield - FLEET

- Sun 17 Nov 2013

Very Tasty
Mr Spencer Jones - SANDHURST,

- Thu 10 Oct 2013

More Fatty Than Expected And A Bit Tough.
Mrs Harding - TOTTON

Description

Ingredients & Allergens

Storage Advise

Close

Description

Ingredients

Method

Date Of Birth Required

So please Login or Sign Up to continue