Edit Or Checkout

My Shopping

Edit Or Checkout
Butchery Fishmongery Greengrocery Delicatessen Pantry Alcohol & Drinks Specials Rewards

FirstRate Belly Pork Rings

Pork Belly Rings from British Free Range South Downs Slow Grown Pigs

Belly Pork Ring

Belly Pork Ring

Price £ 0.68 per 100g

Reviews (31)

Product Description

Perfect for bbqs, grilling or casseroles, with a traditional flavour of Olde English pork. Try with our sausages.


Recently Viewed

People who purchased this, also bought

Discover more about our Chicken & Mushroom Pie - Free Range

Pack(1) (300g) Chicken & Mushroom Pie - Free Range

£4.16
Discover more about our Shoulder Lamb Junior Boned & Rolled - Free Range

1100g (2.4 lb) Shoulder Lamb Junior Boned & Rolled - Free Range

£19.14
Discover more about our Rump Steak - Free Range

325g (0.7 lb) Rump Steak - Free Range

£6.25
Discover more about our Potts Caramelised Onion & Ale Gravy

350g Potts Caramelised Onion & Ale Gravy

£2.32
Discover more about our Pigs Kidney - Free Range

250g (0.6 lb) Pigs Kidney - Free Range

£0.87
Discover more about our Blackberry Balsamic Dressing & Dip

250ml Blackberry Balsamic Dressing & Dip

£8.12
Not Yet Reviewed

Producer

Richard Scott

Located In: Storrington, West Sussex

Our free range pork is supplied by pigs from the Scott Free Range farm in West Sussex. The pigs are reared slowly, outside, in natural conditions that mean the pigs are kept in the most calming and peaceful environment possible. So you can be sure that when you order free range pork from Farmer's Choice you're getting meat from the most natural process available.

Richard Scott of Scott Free Range in Storrington, West Sussex

Farmer's Choice Free Range Ltd

Storage

Storage Details

Keep frozen at -18C or below
Freezer shelf life: 12 months from date of production or see label
Defrost in refrigerator and use within 48 hours - do not refreeze

Cooking Guide

Cooking Times

Cooking Method: Roast
Temperature: 200oC / 400oC Gas Mark 6

25 minutes

*Cooking times may vary depending on cut. All information sourced from http://www.qmscotland.co.uk/

Cut Information

Know your cuts (Belly) - Farmers Choice

Know your cuts (Belly)



1 Star = Low - 5 Stars = High

Marbling Level

Texture Level

Pricing Level

Other Cut's from this section


Belly Pork JointBelly Pork Joint Boned & RolledPork Streaky SlicesStreaky Bacon Dry CurePancettaStreaky Bacon Oak Smoked

Ingredients & Allergen

For Glaze declarations see product page

Reviews

The Lastest Product Reviews

- Wed 11 Mar 2015

Lovely Flavour
Mrs Doody - STAFFORD,

- Wed 26 Nov 2014

Very Nice Generous Pork Cut. Tasty Too.
Mrs Elliott - WREXHAM,

- Mon 13 Oct 2014

Yummy. I Slow Cook These Over Veg And They Are Delicious.
Ms Appleby - WARSASH,

- Sat 19 Jul 2014

Brilliant
-

- Sun 06 Jul 2014

Yummy
Mrs Saunders - TOTTON,

- Fri 04 Jul 2014

V Tasty
Mr Dedman - BOURNEMOUTH,

- Tue 22 Apr 2014

Great For Either Grilling, Roasting Or BBQ. Lovely Taste
Mrs Boot - HYTHE,

- Mon 07 Apr 2014

Great Value And Great Taste!
Mr Chapman - POOLE,

- Wed 02 Apr 2014

Delicious Flavor But Found It Difficult To Keep Them Tender.
Mr Chamberlain - SANDHURST,

- Sun 16 Mar 2014

Very Tasty As Always
Mrs Smith - PORTSMOUTH,

- Wed 05 Mar 2014

Good Value For Money . Your Pork Is Delicious. Nice With Roast Potatoes Etc.
Mrs Walder - POOLE,

- Wed 05 Feb 2014

Very Succulent
Mr Tranter - READING,

- Mon 13 Jan 2014

Very Nice And Meaty,not Only Fat
Mrs Dias Kavas - STANWELL,

- Fri 06 Dec 2013

Excellent Value For Money And So Tasty.
Mrs Mann - CHESTER,

- Wed 04 Dec 2013

We Did Not Enjoy This Product As Much As We Thought We Would. We Found The Product Very Gristly, And Very Little Meat For What We Paid For It, Howe...
-

- Thu 21 Nov 2013

Wow So Tender And Fell Apart When Cooked
Mr Morgan - READING,

- Sun 03 Nov 2013

My Husband Loves Theses, I Think They Are Tasty Too
Mrs West - FRIMLEY

- Wed 30 Oct 2013

My Husband Says That They Were Brilliant! They Always Are.
Mr Myerscough - YORK,

- Fri 18 Oct 2013

Really Is A Great Find And Very Tasty!
-

- Tue 15 Oct 2013

Tasty And Made Great Crackling
Mrs Hogarth - READING,

- Thu 10 Oct 2013

Very Good
Mrs Baker - BOURNEMOUTH,

- Fri 13 Sep 2013

Excellent - A Real Favourite
Mrs Veal - BASINGSTOKE,

- Thu 29 Aug 2013

Great
Mrs Pollington - READING,

- Tue 27 Aug 2013

Really Delicious. No Compaints
-

- Fri 16 Aug 2013

Nice Bit Of Fat And Meat.
Mr Williams - PONTYCLUN,

- Sun 10 Nov 2013

Great Value And Great Taste
-

- Sun 13 Oct 2013

Very Tasty !!, Beautiful Roasted
Mr Le Manquais - PORTSMOUTH,

- Mon 30 Sep 2013

Very Tasty
-

- Thu 12 Sep 2013

Usually Nice, This Time Bit Chewy And Fatty
-

- Sat 23 Aug 2014

Not So Keen On This. But OK - Think I Would Prefer A Whole Piece Rolled.
Mrs Tame - HUNGERFORD,

- Tue 13 Aug 2013

They Were VERY Fatty
-

Description

Ingredients & Allergens

Storage Advise

Close

Description

Ingredients

Method

Farmer's Choice Logo

Date Of Birth Required

So please Login or Sign Up to continue