Edit Or Checkout

My Shopping

Edit Or Checkout

Try Butchers Online for Quality Meats

For online butchers that offer completely free range meat and produce, Farmer's Choice should be your only choice. But you don't need to take our word for it - you can read reviews from our current, valued customers.

What Our Customers Are Saying

We go to great lengths to source our chicken, beef, pork, lamb and also fish, straight from our numerous partner farms across the UK.

Mr Wallage — GLAPWELL

Your veal & the pork was delicious, no doubt we will be buying more produce from you, we will also spread the word

Reviewed on: 03 December 2015

Mrs Hinton — HUNTINGDON

This will be my third year of having my Christmas meat from your company. I am always delighted with the quality and will not buy from anywhere else.

Reviewed on: 15 October 2015

Mr Maggs — SPALDING

Thanks once again for another example of the wonderful customer service and professionalism as you've always given me and everyone else who uses you. I've been more than pleased with every order I've received and have rarely had to bring any problem to your attention and when I do its always delt with swiftly and with the ease of a face to face discussion in fact I'd go as far as to say you've created a business with all the warm friendliness of a local shop online. I'm intrigued by the New products that arrive on your site and love the amount of choice offered with the knowledge it's all in season British and treated with the care and attention which has kept me coming back and recommending you to all that'll listen.

Reviewed on: 11 August 2015

Mrs Pauley — POOLE

Been using this company for years and it's gone from strength to strength. Would recommend giving the a go

Reviewed on: 09 August 2015

Mrs Cawley — WORCESTER PARK

I just wanted to say how incredibly pleased my wife and I are, indeed have been for quite a while, with the whole service that you provide. We love perusing the website deciding what we should have in our next order and when it comes, without fail, the quality is amazing

Reviewed on: 04 August 2015

Mrs Vaughan — FINCHAMPSTEAD

We have moved from Wokingham to rural Gloucestershire and were worried that Farmers choice would be unable to deliver to us. We need not feared loosing what is excellent service I have never had better whole Ducks from anywhere other than Farmers choice and we are relieved that we can continue as customers

Reviewed on: 18 May 2015

Miss Anwyl — UPHAM

I have been with Farmers Choice for a while now and am extremely happy with the service and food provided. Iím always raving about the salmon!

Reviewed on: 27 April 2015

Mrs Hinton — HUNTINGDON

I want to tell you what a super Christmas and New Year we had this year. This was mainly to do with the superb meat from your company. Everything was delicious especially the fore rib of beef which we had on New Years Day

Reviewed on: 22 January 2015

Mrs Hills — UPCHURCH

Thanks to you we enjoyed a fantastic Christmas dinner and I will not hesitate to recommend your company to family and friends. Your quality is great and it is equalled by your customer service.

Reviewed on: 06 January 2015

Mrs Hickman — HAYWARDS HEATH

Thank you for your excellent service and top quality meat and fish.

Reviewed on: 24 December 2014

Description

Ingredients & Allergens

Storage Advice

Description

Ingredients & Allergens

Storage Advise

Close

Description

Ingredients

Method

Close

Admin Log In

Where Do You live?

Log In

Forgot Password