Product Info

Close

Welcome to Farmer's Choice

Close

Login

If you are a Returning Customer please enter your Email and Password below.

HINT:
The E-Mail address must contain an @ and a . to be valid.

The password has been sent to the email address provided.
If you have any further problems contact the office
01489 583828

border

New to Farmer's Choice?

Just Browsing

Before you can add a item to your cart, we need to find your local delivery options.

Introdutory Offers

Save time and Sign Up TODAY to see our great introdutory offers and will also speed up your checkout experience.

Welcome to Farmer's Choice

Close

The name and address provided must match
the name on the card holders statement.

The phone number must correspond to the landline at the card holders address.

Return To Login
border

HINT:The E-Mail address must contain an @ and a . to be valid.

HINT: Please enter your First Name. This can NOT contain any numbers of special Characters

HINT: Please enter your Surname. This can NOT contain any numbers of special Characters

HINT: Please press the 'Find Address' button

HINT: The phone number should be 9 or 10 digits in length i.e 01489583828 or 01489583828

All the fields must be filled in to complete Sign Up

0
Close

Try Butchers Online for Quality Meats

For online butchers that offer completely free range meat and produce, Farmer's Choice should be your only choice. But you don't need to take our word for it - you can read reviews from our current, valued customers.

What Our Customers Are Saying

    I want to tell you what a super Christmas and New Year we had this year. This was mainly to do with the superb meat from your company. Everything was delicious especially the fore rib of beef which we had on New Years Day
    Mrs Hinton — HUNTINGDON Reviewed on: 22 January 2015

    Thanks to you we enjoyed a fantastic Christmas dinner and I will not hesitate to recommend your company to family and friends. Your quality is great and it is equalled by your customer service.
    Mrs Hills — UPCHURCH Reviewed on: 06 January 2015

    Thank you for your excellent service and top quality meat and fish.
    Mrs Hickman — HAYWARDS HEATH Reviewed on: 24 December 2014

    Merry Christmas and Happy New Year to all of you Farmers Choice. Thanks for the great service from all departments
    Mrs Ireland — POOLE Reviewed on: 24 December 2014

    Just had my delivery of meat. Looks absolutely fabulous - I am overjoyed.
    Miss Walton — CROYDON Reviewed on: 05 November 2014

    Absolutely enjoying all the FC meats, fantastic quality, taste and variety. Service is great and very assisting staff when I have called you. Couldn't ask for better. So glad we found you and don't have to buy horrid quality meat anymore from the usual high street stores. Yuk!! Got lots of favorites, loved the winter game, the veal is a favourite, great beef and lamb, lovely dry cure bacon, even tried the goat tonight, made a really nice indian style goat curry and homemade nan bread, lovely.... Can't fault FC, loving the great tastes and quality.
    Mrs Elliott — WREXHAM Reviewed on: 05 March 2014

    I just wanted to email and say how incredibly impressed I am with your service. Weíve just had another delivery (19:50) and I canít think of anyone else who delivers at this time of night. And the delivery chap, Alex, was incredibly polite and professional. We are always impressed with your food and will continue to order from you. I just wanted to add an extra top marks.
    Mr Bolt — FINCHAMPSTEAD Reviewed on: 26 February 2014

    There are very few sources of quality, ethically produced meat around these days, and I was very happy to find your business.
    Mr Daley — WIDNES Reviewed on: 12 February 2014

    Lamb Crown Roast : we hosted a small dinner party (8 guests) and chose the crown roast. Absolutely magnificent ! meat was tender and succulent, the cutlets superb!. All our guests were bowled over by the quality. Kidneys were a nice extra touch. Will order this again!!
    Mr & Mrs Simpson — CHRISTCHURCH Reviewed on: 10 February 2014

    I just wanted to say how lovely the presentation was of the goose fat, chutney and cranberry sauce I ordered, in a box with straw, it's got me all festive! :-)
    Mrs Dunn Coleman — BURSLEDON Reviewed on: 25 November 2013

At Farmer's Choice Free Range we decided that we would dedicate a page to showcasing testimonials from our old and new customers, so you can read what they feel about us, our products and our services over the years, in their words. We hope you will take their recommendations and start shopping with Farmer's Choice today.

Receiving testimonials helps us to recognise the acknowledgements of our regular customers and help us to keep growing and improving our service. In this way we can deliver quality free range products to newer customers, as well as old, so everyone can try our variety of meats and products; like beef, pork, game meat, lamb, chicken, seafood, fish and vegetables. We welcome feedback from all of our customers, so if you would like to leave a review or testimonial, get in touch with us. To contact us we have many options, you can call us, write or email, with all the details listed to the left of this page.

Remember, ordering free range meat couldn't be easier with Farmer's Choice - just contact us or login and order online today. We will be there at your doorstep with your order in no time.