Close
Loading

Try Butchers Online for Quality Meats

For online butchers that offer completely free range meat and produce, Farmer's Choice should be your only choice. But you don't need to take our word for it - you can read reviews from our current, valued customers.

What Our Customers Are Saying

    Just had my delivery of meat. Looks absolutely fabulous - I am overjoyed.
    Miss Walton — CROYDON Reviewed on: 05 November 2014

    Absolutely enjoying all the FC meats, fantastic quality, taste and variety. Service is great and very assisting staff when I have called you. Couldn't ask for better. So glad we found you and don't have to buy horrid quality meat anymore from the usual high street stores. Yuk!! Got lots of favorites, loved the winter game, the veal is a favourite, great beef and lamb, lovely dry cure bacon, even tried the goat tonight, made a really nice indian style goat curry and homemade nan bread, lovely.... Can't fault FC, loving the great tastes and quality.
    Mrs Elliott — WREXHAM Reviewed on: 05 March 2014

    I just wanted to email and say how incredibly impressed I am with your service. Weíve just had another delivery (19:50) and I canít think of anyone else who delivers at this time of night. And the delivery chap, Alex, was incredibly polite and professional. We are always impressed with your food and will continue to order from you. I just wanted to add an extra top marks.
    Mr Bolt — FINCHAMPSTEAD Reviewed on: 26 February 2014

    There are very few sources of quality, ethically produced meat around these days, and I was very happy to find your business.
    Mr Daley — WIDNES Reviewed on: 12 February 2014

    Lamb Crown Roast : we hosted a small dinner party (8 guests) and chose the crown roast. Absolutely magnificent ! meat was tender and succulent, the cutlets superb!. All our guests were bowled over by the quality. Kidneys were a nice extra touch. Will order this again!!
    Mr & Mrs Simpson — CHRISTCHURCH Reviewed on: 10 February 2014

    I just wanted to say how lovely the presentation was of the goose fat, chutney and cranberry sauce I ordered, in a box with straw, it's got me all festive! :-)
    Mrs Dunn Coleman — BURSLEDON Reviewed on: 25 November 2013

    We baked the pork pies and they were great - so good to know that they are ethically sourced. We're still getting through the meat as I really went for it given that there are just 2 of us but we'll be putting in an order every month from now on - the fish is lovely too, many thanks!
    Mrs Cornelius — LONDON Reviewed on: 29 October 2013

    I love the meat i get from here, wouldnt go back to supermarket meat now
    Mr Baldwin — BRACKNELL Reviewed on: 16 October 2013

    I have just unpacked my huge Farmer's Choice order. OMG!!! I was wary of ordering fresh veg to be delivered from such a long way. I don't know why because like everything else it's fantastic. The only way I think I could have got fresher produce was to have gone out to the garden and picked it myself. Only flaw, I'll be lucky if there's any left for the BBQ this weekend! lol As for my BBQ packs, as soon as I lifted off the Cool Wool I was hit with this amazing smell from all the seasoned meat. This weekend cannot come fast enough. Thanks guys for another perfect delivery.
    Mrs Potter — CUMBERNAULD Reviewed on: 05 June 2013

    I am just emailing to say how wonderful all the meat in our order has been, we are only a fraction of the way through our first order but every piece of meat we have tried so far has been exceptional and a far cry from the tough, tasteless stuff that passes for meat in supermarkets. Thank you for providing such wonderful meat, it is a joy to eat.
    Mrs Stainthorpe — FALKIRK Reviewed on: 05 June 2013

At Farmer's Choice Free Range we decided that we would dedicate a page to showcasing testimonials from our old and new customers, so you can read what they feel about us, our products and our services over the years, in their words. We hope you will take their recommendations and start shopping with Farmer's Choice today.

Receiving testimonials helps us to recognise the acknowledgements of our regular customers and help us to keep growing and improving our service. In this way we can deliver quality free range products to newer customers, as well as old, so everyone can try our variety of meats and products; like beef, pork, game meat, lamb, chicken, seafood, fish and vegetables. We welcome feedback from all of our customers, so if you would like to leave a review or testimonial, get in touch with us. To contact us we have many options, you can call us, write or email, with all the details listed to the left of this page.

Remember, ordering free range meat couldn't be easier with Farmer's Choice - just contact us or login and order online today. We will be there at your doorstep with your order in no time.