Close
Loading

Farmer's Choice Product Reviews

Read product reviews from our valued customers to help you decide on the best meat for your meal. If you can't decide what to select from our assortment of sumptuous free range meat, our product review section may be a handy tool for helping you pick some of our favourite cuts of meat.

By compiling our valuable customers expert reviews on our various, tried and tested products, our aim at Farmer's Choice is to make it easier for you to choose meat you've never tried before.

What Our Customers Are Saying

    Farmhouse Ham Sliced excellent
    Dr Gibson — VERWOOD Reviewed on: 22 August 2014

    Celeriac Excellent as always, brilliant roasted whole
    Mrs Richards — ABRIDGE Reviewed on: 22 August 2014

    Yorkshire Blue Cow Never heard of this before I saw it here so tried it out, was not disappointed it was lovely
    Mrs Brimicombe — POOLE Reviewed on: 21 August 2014

    Quickes Red Leicester Makes fantastic cheese on toast, just like my mum used to make me, real comfort food on a plate
    Mrs Brimicombe — POOLE Reviewed on: 21 August 2014

    Lamb Shank The Lamb Shanks, cooked slowly on a low heat were delicious.
    Mrs Rymer — READING Reviewed on: 21 August 2014

    Leg Lamb Half We always enjoy the Lamb joints from Farmers Choice. They are always tender and succulent.
    Mrs Rymer — READING Reviewed on: 21 August 2014

    Pork Loin Joint Boned & Rolled We really enjoyed the Pork Loin Joint Boned and Rolled. It was very tasty and had a good flavour
    Mrs Rymer — READING Reviewed on: 21 August 2014

    Steak Mince Very lean and excellent quqlity!
    Mrs Varon — KINGSTON UPON THAMES Reviewed on: 20 August 2014

    Salmon Fillet Lovely.
    Mr Gerrard — WOKING Reviewed on: 20 August 2014

    Stir Fry Turkey Breast We got this as our free gift on our last order.There was enough here for 3 hungry adults in a stir fry.Nice size pieces and really tasty.
    Mr Dolan — CHESTERFIELD Reviewed on: 20 August 2014

    Lamb Leg Chump Roast This is our go to Sunday joint.Always have plenty in the freezer.The meat is succulent and tender.And best bit in just an hour you have got enough meat for 3 adults
    Mr Dolan — CHESTERFIELD Reviewed on: 20 August 2014

    Gammon Joint Really nice
    Mrs Sprake — PORTSMOUTH Reviewed on: 19 August 2014

    Brighton Blue A bit salty but nice, have reordered.
    Mr Bell — BURSLEDON Reviewed on: 19 August 2014

    Barber 1833 Vintage Cheddar V nice have ordered again
    Mr Bell — BURSLEDON Reviewed on: 19 August 2014

    Sausage Meat: Pork (Gluten Free) Wonderful taste. Good Quality Meat. Works very well as meat balls with a little added garlic and chilli! :-)
    Mrs Mannion — LOCKS HEATH Reviewed on: 19 August 2014

At Farmer's Choice Free Range, we believe that instead of relying on what we have to say about our products, you can directly connect with our other customers and see what experiences they had with our services. We also update our reviews regularly so you'll know that you're getting the most up to date and informed opinion on our products.

So, take a look at our various product reviews mentioned below from real users and choose from our exclusive collection of best meat products, including chicken, pork, beef, lamb and other red and white meat. It's easy to leave your own review too, just contact us telling us what you think of your order. To get in touch, you can call us at our office, write to us or even send us an email - all our contact details are listed to the left. Remember that ordering free range meat could never be easier with Farmer's Choice! Our special delivery services ensure that you get your products right at your doorstep within the scheduled time.