Close
Loading

Farmer's Choice Product Reviews

Read product reviews from our valued customers to help you decide on the best meat for your meal. If you can't decide what to select from our assortment of sumptuous free range meat, our product review section may be a handy tool for helping you pick some of our favourite cuts of meat.

By compiling our valuable customers expert reviews on our various, tried and tested products, our aim at Farmer's Choice is to make it easier for you to choose meat you've never tried before.

What Our Customers Are Saying

    Turkey Breast Joint Boned & Rolled Christmas Dinner wouldnt be as easy without the Turkey Breat Joint.....sublime
    Mrs Ives — WATERLOOVILLE Reviewed on: 24 October 2014

    Shoulder Lamb Whole Carvery The lamb shoulder roasted like a dream and tasted like heaven!
    Mrs Ives — WATERLOOVILLE Reviewed on: 24 October 2014

    Salmon Fillet excellent
    Mrs Lowry — READING Reviewed on: 24 October 2014

    Leg Lamb Whole Boned & Rolled Excellent
    Mrs Varon — KINGSTON UPON THAMES Reviewed on: 23 October 2014

    Lamb Leg Chump Roast Loved this very moist and tasty great size for two.
    Mr Westgate — WORTHING Reviewed on: 23 October 2014

    Leg Pork Boned & Rolled Great flavour, very moist.
    Mr Westgate — WORTHING Reviewed on: 23 October 2014

    Free Range Eggs Large I will definitely order these again, the tasted great.
    Mr Westgate — WORTHING Reviewed on: 23 October 2014

    Steak & Ale Pie Myself and my husband love these pies, they are really easy to cook, have loads of flavour and lots of meat.
    Mr Westgate — WORTHING Reviewed on: 23 October 2014

    Chicken & Mushroom Pie These were lovely, they had really thick chunks of chicken and tasted beautiful.
    Mr Westgate — WORTHING Reviewed on: 23 October 2014

    Southdowns Butter Salted A great butter just how butter should taste.
    Mr Westgate — WORTHING Reviewed on: 23 October 2014

    Farmhouse Ham Sliced I love this ham it is very lean and moist. Will always buy this.
    Mr Westgate — WORTHING Reviewed on: 23 October 2014

    Lymn Farm Herb & Garlic Cheddar lovely cheese
    Mr Westgate — WORTHING Reviewed on: 23 October 2014

    Quickes Oak Smoked Cheddar Beautiful had it as part of a cheese board, and I had so many comments on how nice it was.
    Mr Westgate — WORTHING Reviewed on: 23 October 2014

    Chinese Baby Back Ribs  very tender and tasty
    Mrs Penn — BOURNEMOUTH Reviewed on: 23 October 2014

    Belly Pork Black Pepper & Sea Salt Coated very tasty piece of meat when slow roasted. One point though - looking at comment below from Mrs Gudgeon (Totton) I have been ordering from you for seven years and have never had a loyalty gift!!!!!!!!
    Mrs Harvey — BOURNEMOUTH Reviewed on: 23 October 2014

At Farmer's Choice Free Range, we believe that instead of relying on what we have to say about our products, you can directly connect with our other customers and see what experiences they had with our services. We also update our reviews regularly so you'll know that you're getting the most up to date and informed opinion on our products.

So, take a look at our various product reviews mentioned below from real users and choose from our exclusive collection of best meat products, including chicken, pork, beef, lamb and other red and white meat. It's easy to leave your own review too, just contact us telling us what you think of your order. To get in touch, you can call us at our office, write to us or even send us an email - all our contact details are listed to the left. Remember that ordering free range meat could never be easier with Farmer's Choice! Our special delivery services ensure that you get your products right at your doorstep within the scheduled time.