Close
Loading

Farmer's Choice Product Reviews

Read product reviews from our valued customers to help you decide on the best meat for your meal. If you can't decide what to select from our assortment of sumptuous free range meat, our product review section may be a handy tool for helping you pick some of our favourite cuts of meat.

By compiling our valuable customers expert reviews on our various, tried and tested products, our aim at Farmer's Choice is to make it easier for you to choose meat you've never tried before.

What Our Customers Are Saying

    Nibble Nose Orange & Whisky Cheddar One word - gorgeous
    Mrs Brimicombe — POOLE Reviewed on: 20 October 2014

    Potatoes: Maris Piper All good
    Ms Pike — ANDOVER Reviewed on: 20 October 2014

    Chicken & Mushroom Pie Good quality meat & full of flavour.
    Mrs Byne — WATERLOOVILLE Reviewed on: 20 October 2014

    Fillet Whole Piece The fillet steak is always excellent
    Mr Jones — CROWTHORNE Reviewed on: 20 October 2014

    Chicken & Mushroom Pie Good chunks of chicken, very tasty.
    Mrs Parsons — LITTLEHAMPTON Reviewed on: 20 October 2014

    Sausages: Pork My boys love them!
    Mrs Holloway — READING Reviewed on: 20 October 2014

    Pork Loin Parcel Lovely what more can i say,
    Mrs White — TOTTON Reviewed on: 19 October 2014

    Frying Steak i will let you know later
    Mr Scoulding — EASTBOURNE Reviewed on: 19 October 2014

    Salmon Fillet beautiful - Joanna Corfe Mullen
    Miss Dase — CORFE MULLEN Reviewed on: 19 October 2014

    Antipasti Platter Loved the variety and taste.
    Mrs Dorman — STAINES Reviewed on: 19 October 2014

    Chorizo Salami Ring Cooked in a variety of dishes from soup to chicken pasta and liked the taste.
    Mrs Dorman — STAINES Reviewed on: 19 October 2014

    Sausage Meat: Pork (Gluten Free) Have been buying this for a long time. Great to make pigs in blankets and meatballs with spaghetti along with loads of other meals.
    Ms Blunden — BASINGSTOKE Reviewed on: 19 October 2014

    Diced Lamb Very tasty
    Mrs McCarter — BRIGHTON Reviewed on: 19 October 2014

    Lamb Best-End Neck Stewing Delicious cooked in my slow cooker
    Mrs McCarter — BRIGHTON Reviewed on: 19 October 2014

    Lamb Chop One of my favourite repeat orders
    Mrs McCarter — BRIGHTON Reviewed on: 19 October 2014

At Farmer's Choice Free Range, we believe that instead of relying on what we have to say about our products, you can directly connect with our other customers and see what experiences they had with our services. We also update our reviews regularly so you'll know that you're getting the most up to date and informed opinion on our products.

So, take a look at our various product reviews mentioned below from real users and choose from our exclusive collection of best meat products, including chicken, pork, beef, lamb and other red and white meat. It's easy to leave your own review too, just contact us telling us what you think of your order. To get in touch, you can call us at our office, write to us or even send us an email - all our contact details are listed to the left. Remember that ordering free range meat could never be easier with Farmer's Choice! Our special delivery services ensure that you get your products right at your doorstep within the scheduled time.