Close
Loading

Farmer's Choice Product Reviews

Read product reviews from our valued customers to help you decide on the best meat for your meal. If you can't decide what to select from our assortment of sumptuous free range meat, our product review section may be a handy tool for helping you pick some of our favourite cuts of meat.

By compiling our valuable customers expert reviews on our various, tried and tested products, our aim at Farmer's Choice is to make it easier for you to choose meat you've never tried before.

What Our Customers Are Saying

    Potatoes: Salad really nice
    Mrs Fox — ANDOVER Reviewed on: 22 October 2014

    Apples: Pink Lady very nice
    Mrs Fox — ANDOVER Reviewed on: 22 October 2014

    Sausages: Pork & Cracked Black Pepper Great
    Mrs Hammond — SOUTHAMPTON Reviewed on: 22 October 2014

    Air Dried Pork Lomo Beautiful
    Mrs Hammond — SOUTHAMPTON Reviewed on: 22 October 2014

    Goose Fat It was lovely
    Miss Matthews — LEIGH PARK Reviewed on: 21 October 2014

    Potatoes: Maris Piper they kept well
    Mrs Hogg — FORDINGBRIDGE Reviewed on: 21 October 2014

    Pork Chop Had them this evening, they were super, full of flavour.
    Mrs MacDonald — GOSPORT Reviewed on: 21 October 2014

    Minced Pork Fantastic. Very tasty
    Mr Holland — SOUTHAMPTON Reviewed on: 21 October 2014

    Belly Pork Black Pepper & Sea Salt Coated Have had this joint before as my loyalty gift. It is a delicious flavoursome piece of pork and one I would recommend to anyone debating about whether to give it a try.
    Mrs Gudgeon — TOTTON Reviewed on: 21 October 2014

    Leek Good taste although enormous leeks. Never had such huge ones.
    Mrs Baggott — BISHOPSTOKE Reviewed on: 21 October 2014

    Pork Spare Rib Joint very tasty
    Dr Scott — HERSHAM Reviewed on: 21 October 2014

    Sausages: Pork & Cracked Black Pepper I enjoy it, I would order it again.
    Mr Walton — SUNBURY Reviewed on: 21 October 2014

    Sausages: Pork The tastiest sausages!
    Ms Starks — WALTHAM CHASE Reviewed on: 21 October 2014

    Nibble Nose Orange & Whisky Cheddar One word - gorgeous
    Mrs Brimicombe — POOLE Reviewed on: 20 October 2014

    Potatoes: Maris Piper All good
    Ms Pike — ANDOVER Reviewed on: 20 October 2014

At Farmer's Choice Free Range, we believe that instead of relying on what we have to say about our products, you can directly connect with our other customers and see what experiences they had with our services. We also update our reviews regularly so you'll know that you're getting the most up to date and informed opinion on our products.

So, take a look at our various product reviews mentioned below from real users and choose from our exclusive collection of best meat products, including chicken, pork, beef, lamb and other red and white meat. It's easy to leave your own review too, just contact us telling us what you think of your order. To get in touch, you can call us at our office, write to us or even send us an email - all our contact details are listed to the left. Remember that ordering free range meat could never be easier with Farmer's Choice! Our special delivery services ensure that you get your products right at your doorstep within the scheduled time.