Close

Welcome to Farmer's Choice

Close

Login

If you are a Returning Customer please enter your Email and Password below.

HINT:
The E-Mail address must contain an @ and a . to be valid.

The password has been sent to the email address provided.
If you have any further problems contact the office
01489 583828

border

New to Farmer's Choice?

Just Browsing

Before you can add a item to your cart, we need to find your local delivery options.

Introdutory Offers

Save time and Sign Up TODAY to see our great introdutory offers and will also speed up your checkout experience.

Welcome to Farmer's Choice

Close

The name and address provided must match
the name on the card holders statement.

The phone number must correspond to the landline at the card holders address.

Return To Login
border

HINT:The E-Mail address must contain an @ and a . to be valid.

HINT: Please enter your First Name. This can NOT contain any numbers of special Characters

HINT: Please enter your Surname. This can NOT contain any numbers of special Characters

HINT: Please press the 'Find Address' button

HINT: The phone number should be 9 or 10 digits in length i.e 01489583828 or 01489583828

All the fields must be filled in to complete Sign Up

0
Close

Farmer's Choice Product Reviews

Read product reviews from our valued customers to help you decide on the best meat for your meal. If you can't decide what to select from our assortment of sumptuous free range meat, our product review section may be a handy tool for helping you pick some of our favourite cuts of meat.

By compiling our valuable customers expert reviews on our various, tried and tested products, our aim at Farmer's Choice is to make it easier for you to choose meat you've never tried before.

What Our Customers Are Saying

    Hickory BBQ Pork Steaks beautiful - very tasty
    Mrs Williams — CHICHESTER - Reviewed on: 26 March 2015

    Pork Schnitzel My husband really likes these and they are ideal when in a hurry as cook quickly and are tasty
    Mrs Grainger — ASHFORD - Reviewed on: 26 March 2015

    Christmas Meat Box Very good, really pleased
    Mrs Mackey — PORTSMOUTH - Reviewed on: 25 March 2015

    Christmas Deli Hamper it was lovely
    Mrs Mackey — PORTSMOUTH - Reviewed on: 25 March 2015

    Fillet Steak Another great steak
    Mr Goodall — SOUTHAMPTON - Reviewed on: 25 March 2015

    Rump Steak Excellent, the only place I would buy rump steak
    Mr Goodall — SOUTHAMPTON - Reviewed on: 25 March 2015

    Chicken & Mushroom Pie Excellelent
    Mrs Bloomfield — BOURNEMOUTH - Reviewed on: 25 March 2015

    Twineham Grange (Parmesan Style) Served with pasta and with soup this was a perfect accompaniment. The fact that it was UK made added to its appeal.
    Mr Friery — PORTSMOUTH - Reviewed on: 25 March 2015

    Pork Pie nice and tasty. enjoyed it.
    Mrs Dunstone — BOURNEMOUTH - Reviewed on: 25 March 2015

    Wild Rabbit Whole Absolutely brilliant! Clean, perfectly prepared...my dogs and cats absolutely love it!
    Mrs McIntyre — CWMBRAN - Reviewed on: 24 March 2015

    Gammon Steak Nicest gammon tasted
    Mrs Walker — PORTSMOUTH - Reviewed on: 24 March 2015

    Belly Pork Joint Boned & Rolled Lovely and succulent
    Mrs Walker — PORTSMOUTH - Reviewed on: 24 March 2015

    Diced Beef Excellent
    Mrs Devine — WOKING - Reviewed on: 24 March 2015

    Diced Lamb Excellent
    Mrs Devine — WOKING - Reviewed on: 24 March 2015

    Leg Lamb Whole Boned & Rolled All the lamb that I have had from you has been fantastic
    Mrs Devine — WOKING - Reviewed on: 24 March 2015

At Farmer's Choice Free Range, we believe that instead of relying on what we have to say about our products, you can directly connect with our other customers and see what experiences they had with our services. We also update our reviews regularly so you'll know that you're getting the most up to date and informed opinion on our products.

So, take a look at our various product reviews mentioned below from real users and choose from our exclusive collection of best meat products, including chicken, pork, beef, lamb and other red and white meat. It's easy to leave your own review too, just contact us telling us what you think of your order. To get in touch, you can call us at our office, write to us or even send us an email - all our contact details are listed to the left. Remember that ordering free range meat could never be easier with Farmer's Choice! Our special delivery services ensure that you get your products right at your doorstep within the scheduled time.