Product Info

Close

Welcome to Farmer's Choice

Close

Login

If you are a Returning Customer please enter your Email and Password below.

HINT:
The E-Mail address must contain an @ and a . to be valid.

The password has been sent to the email address provided.
If you have any further problems contact the office
01489 583828

border

New to Farmer's Choice?

Just Browsing

Before you can add a item to your cart, we need to find your local delivery options.

Introdutory Offers

Save time and Sign Up TODAY to see our great introdutory offers and will also speed up your checkout experience.

Welcome to Farmer's Choice

Close

The name and address provided must match
the name on the card holders statement.

The phone number must correspond to the landline at the card holders address.

Return To Login
border

HINT:The E-Mail address must contain an @ and a . to be valid.

HINT: Please enter your First Name. This can NOT contain any numbers of special Characters

HINT: Please enter your Surname. This can NOT contain any numbers of special Characters

HINT: Please press the 'Find Address' button

HINT: The phone number should be 9 or 10 digits in length i.e 01489583828 or 01489583828

All the fields must be filled in to complete Sign Up

0
Close

Farmer's Choice Product Reviews

Read product reviews from our valued customers to help you decide on the best meat for your meal. If you can't decide what to select from our assortment of sumptuous free range meat, our product review section may be a handy tool for helping you pick some of our favourite cuts of meat.

By compiling our valuable customers expert reviews on our various, tried and tested products, our aim at Farmer's Choice is to make it easier for you to choose meat you've never tried before.

What Our Customers Are Saying

    Rump Steak Really good
    Ms Andrews — VERWOOD - Reviewed on: 30 January 2015

    Steak Mince Good quality made super cottage pie
    Ms Andrews — VERWOOD - Reviewed on: 30 January 2015

    Sausages: Pork & Leek These are enjoyed by all members of the family. I have 2 packs in the freezer and more on order.
    Mr Urry — PORTSMOUTH - Reviewed on: 30 January 2015

    Free Range Eggs Very Large Lovely tasting eggs that are excellent value for money, cheaper than my local supermarket. Have ordered them again.
    Mr Urry — PORTSMOUTH - Reviewed on: 30 January 2015

    Chicken Carcass Great for the dogs
    Mrs Tindall — CATERHAM - Reviewed on: 30 January 2015

    Pigs Heart Dogs loved it!
    Mrs Tindall — CATERHAM - Reviewed on: 30 January 2015

    Leg Pork Boned & Rolled tasty
    Mrs Dunstone — BOURNEMOUTH - Reviewed on: 29 January 2015

    Lamb Leg Chump Steak Delicious !
    Mrs Clarkstone — SOUTHAMPTON - Reviewed on: 29 January 2015

    Diced Lamb Always good.
    Mr Higgins — TWICKENHAM - Reviewed on: 29 January 2015

    Smoked Salmon Delicious
    Mrs Merna — POOLE - Reviewed on: 29 January 2015

    Ox Tails My family loves oxtails and great in the slow cooker
    Mrs Smith — TOTTON - Reviewed on: 29 January 2015

    Steak Mince Extra Lean Love this item makes the best meatballs
    Mrs Smith — TOTTON - Reviewed on: 29 January 2015

    Chicken Drumsticks Very tasty
    Mrs Smith — TOTTON - Reviewed on: 29 January 2015

    Stir Fry Chicken Great for a stir fry
    Mrs Smith — TOTTON - Reviewed on: 29 January 2015

    Chicken Wings Good quality
    Mrs Smith — TOTTON - Reviewed on: 29 January 2015

At Farmer's Choice Free Range, we believe that instead of relying on what we have to say about our products, you can directly connect with our other customers and see what experiences they had with our services. We also update our reviews regularly so you'll know that you're getting the most up to date and informed opinion on our products.

So, take a look at our various product reviews mentioned below from real users and choose from our exclusive collection of best meat products, including chicken, pork, beef, lamb and other red and white meat. It's easy to leave your own review too, just contact us telling us what you think of your order. To get in touch, you can call us at our office, write to us or even send us an email - all our contact details are listed to the left. Remember that ordering free range meat could never be easier with Farmer's Choice! Our special delivery services ensure that you get your products right at your doorstep within the scheduled time.