Close
Loading

Farmer's Choice Product Reviews

Read product reviews from our valued customers to help you decide on the best meat for your meal. If you can't decide what to select from our assortment of sumptuous free range meat, our product review section may be a handy tool for helping you pick some of our favourite cuts of meat.

By compiling our valuable customers expert reviews on our various, tried and tested products, our aim at Farmer's Choice is to make it easier for you to choose meat you've never tried before.

What Our Customers Are Saying

    Pork Loin Parcel Lovely
    Mrs Devine — WOKING Reviewed on: 27 November 2014

    Tomatoes: Mixed Baby Plum 4, not as good as my home grown tomatoes but then home grown tomatoes are always the tastiest.
    Mrs Devine — WOKING Reviewed on: 27 November 2014

    Rib Eye Steak AS always excelent
    Mr Jarvis — POOLE Reviewed on: 27 November 2014

    Leg Lamb Half Boned & Rolled As always excelent
    Mr Jarvis — POOLE Reviewed on: 27 November 2014

    Sausages: Pork Good quality, no shrinkage, great taste too.
    Mrs Nevitt — BOURNEMOUTH Reviewed on: 27 November 2014

    Sausages: Pork & Cracked Black Pepper Brilliant for Toad in the Hole.
    Mrs Nevitt — BOURNEMOUTH Reviewed on: 27 November 2014

    Pumpkin Really lovely pumpkin made a great pumpkin pie.
    Mrs Nevitt — BOURNEMOUTH Reviewed on: 27 November 2014

    Lamb Shank Great, Lovely value for the money
    Mrs Sargent — LEWES Reviewed on: 26 November 2014

    Lamb Best-End Neck Stewing Beautiful slow cooked stew, lots of meat, very tasty, no waste. Very good value.
    Mrs Elliott — WREXHAM Reviewed on: 26 November 2014

    Lambs Heart My dogs Ronnie & Reggie love these treats.
    Mrs Elliott — WREXHAM Reviewed on: 26 November 2014

    Lamb Stock Bones Excellent, great for stock.
    Mrs Elliott — WREXHAM Reviewed on: 26 November 2014

    Beef Stock Bones Very good, made excellent stock. I will be purchasing these regularly.
    Mrs Elliott — WREXHAM Reviewed on: 26 November 2014

    Belly Pork Ring Very nice generous pork cut. Tasty too.
    Mrs Elliott — WREXHAM Reviewed on: 26 November 2014

    Sausages: Pork & Sweet Chilli Very tasty with balanced content of meat and spice
    Mr Hicks — CHRISTCHURCH Reviewed on: 26 November 2014

    Shoulder Lamb Whole Bone In Wonderfully flavourful piece of meat, no wastage and the whole family enjoyed
    Mrs Richards — ABRIDGE Reviewed on: 26 November 2014

At Farmer's Choice Free Range, we believe that instead of relying on what we have to say about our products, you can directly connect with our other customers and see what experiences they had with our services. We also update our reviews regularly so you'll know that you're getting the most up to date and informed opinion on our products.

So, take a look at our various product reviews mentioned below from real users and choose from our exclusive collection of best meat products, including chicken, pork, beef, lamb and other red and white meat. It's easy to leave your own review too, just contact us telling us what you think of your order. To get in touch, you can call us at our office, write to us or even send us an email - all our contact details are listed to the left. Remember that ordering free range meat could never be easier with Farmer's Choice! Our special delivery services ensure that you get your products right at your doorstep within the scheduled time.