Close
Loading

Farmer's Choice Product Reviews

Read product reviews from our valued customers to help you decide on the best meat for your meal. If you can't decide what to select from our assortment of sumptuous free range meat, our product review section may be a handy tool for helping you pick some of our favourite cuts of meat.

By compiling our valuable customers expert reviews on our various, tried and tested products, our aim at Farmer's Choice is to make it easier for you to choose meat you've never tried before.

What Our Customers Are Saying

    Sausages: Pork (Gluten Free) Yummy
    Mrs Alexander — POOLE Reviewed on: 17 September 2014

    Steak & Herb Burgers Great flavour #
    Mrs Doody — STAFFORD Reviewed on: 17 September 2014

    Steak & Ale Pie My family loved them (I only ordered two to try them out) and have requested that I order them again. I would have appreciated cooking instructions, although our method seemed to work OK.
    Mrs Bristow — WINDSOR Reviewed on: 17 September 2014

    Chicken, Bacon & Leek Pie Pies are delicious but the bottom pastry does not cook.
    Mr & Mrs Lewis — GOSPORT Reviewed on: 17 September 2014

    Chicken Thighs Great value
    Mr Batchelor — PARK GATE Reviewed on: 17 September 2014

    Streaky Bacon Dry Cure Wonderful taste and great value
    Mr Batchelor — PARK GATE Reviewed on: 17 September 2014

    Streaky Bacon Dry Cure Great flavour
    Mrs Singh — LONDON Reviewed on: 16 September 2014

    Back Bacon Dry Cure always full of favour, a very delicious smell when frying!
    Mr Chandler — FERNDOWN Reviewed on: 16 September 2014

    Pigs Liver such a good flavour and texture
    Mr Chandler — FERNDOWN Reviewed on: 16 September 2014

    Pork Chipolatas very meaty and perfect flavour
    Mr Chandler — FERNDOWN Reviewed on: 16 September 2014

    Chicken & Mushroom Pie how does the pastry hold so much filling
    Mr Warwick — PORTSMOUTH Reviewed on: 16 September 2014

    Farmhouse Ham Sliced wow thick slices great taste love it!
    Mr Warwick — PORTSMOUTH Reviewed on: 16 September 2014

    Back Rib Joint Boned & Rolled Delicious
    Mrs Brand — FAREHAM Reviewed on: 15 September 2014

    Carrot: Baby Very tasty
    Mrs Brand — FAREHAM Reviewed on: 15 September 2014

    Pork Breakfast Steak These were fried gently in a very small amount of butter over a medium heat and were tender and delicious.
    Mr Myerscough — POCKLINGTON Reviewed on: 15 September 2014

At Farmer's Choice Free Range, we believe that instead of relying on what we have to say about our products, you can directly connect with our other customers and see what experiences they had with our services. We also update our reviews regularly so you'll know that you're getting the most up to date and informed opinion on our products.

So, take a look at our various product reviews mentioned below from real users and choose from our exclusive collection of best meat products, including chicken, pork, beef, lamb and other red and white meat. It's easy to leave your own review too, just contact us telling us what you think of your order. To get in touch, you can call us at our office, write to us or even send us an email - all our contact details are listed to the left. Remember that ordering free range meat could never be easier with Farmer's Choice! Our special delivery services ensure that you get your products right at your doorstep within the scheduled time.