Close
Loading

Farmer's Choice Product Reviews

Read product reviews from our valued customers to help you decide on the best meat for your meal. If you can't decide what to select from our assortment of sumptuous free range meat, our product review section may be a handy tool for helping you pick some of our favourite cuts of meat.

By compiling our valuable customers expert reviews on our various, tried and tested products, our aim at Farmer's Choice is to make it easier for you to choose meat you've never tried before.

What Our Customers Are Saying

    Leg Pork Boned & Rolled Lovely!
    Mrs Young — SUNBURY Reviewed on: 29 July 2014

    Sausages: Pork & Leek very good
    Mrs Pither — HIGHBRIDGE Reviewed on: 29 July 2014

    Plums excellent
    Mrs Pither — HIGHBRIDGE Reviewed on: 29 July 2014

    Pork Spatchcock Chump Skin On The pork joint has an excellent flavour and is very tender with wonderful crispy crackling. there is always enough left over for cold meat with salad or bubble and squeak. (Mrs Matthews Portsmouth)
    Mr & Mrs Matthews — PORTSMOUTH Reviewed on: 28 July 2014

    Sausages: Pork All of the food that I have eaten has been lovely cheers
    Mr Beamond — ST COLUMB Reviewed on: 28 July 2014

    Steak & Ale Pie Very meaty and great flavour.
    Mrs Bourne — CAMBERLEY Reviewed on: 28 July 2014

    Bacon Loin Joint Oak Smoked Lovely flavour but smaller than I needed so next time I shall buy 2!
    Mrs Kennedy — LEWES Reviewed on: 28 July 2014

    Sausages: Pork Excellent quality and good value all round.
    Mr Lavery — STURMINSTER NEWTON Reviewed on: 28 July 2014

    Steak Mince & Onion Pie lovely plenty of meat and the pastry is nice.
    Mr Giraud — CROYDON Reviewed on: 28 July 2014

    Appleby's Cheshire very nice, lovely flavour
    Mr Giraud — CROYDON Reviewed on: 28 July 2014

    Air Dried Pork Coppa yes very nice
    Mr Giraud — CROYDON Reviewed on: 28 July 2014

    Air Dried Beef (Bresaola Style) quite good
    Mr Giraud — CROYDON Reviewed on: 28 July 2014

    Sausages: Pork & Leek Very nice sausages- good flavour, tender meat, skins not tough.
    Mrs Davie — PORTSMOUTH Reviewed on: 28 July 2014

    Sausages: Pork & Leek Good
    Mr & Mrs Ball — EASTLEIGH Reviewed on: 27 July 2014

    Classic Pork & Apple Burgers We liked these
    Mr & Mrs Ball — EASTLEIGH Reviewed on: 27 July 2014

At Farmer's Choice Free Range, we believe that instead of relying on what we have to say about our products, you can directly connect with our other customers and see what experiences they had with our services. We also update our reviews regularly so you'll know that you're getting the most up to date and informed opinion on our products.

So, take a look at our various product reviews mentioned below from real users and choose from our exclusive collection of best meat products, including chicken, pork, beef, lamb and other red and white meat. It's easy to leave your own review too, just contact us telling us what you think of your order. To get in touch, you can call us at our office, write to us or even send us an email - all our contact details are listed to the left. Remember that ordering free range meat could never be easier with Farmer's Choice! Our special delivery services ensure that you get your products right at your doorstep within the scheduled time.