Close
Loading

Farmer's Choice Product Reviews

Read product reviews from our valued customers to help you decide on the best meat for your meal. If you can't decide what to select from our assortment of sumptuous free range meat, our product review section may be a handy tool for helping you pick some of our favourite cuts of meat.

By compiling our valuable customers expert reviews on our various, tried and tested products, our aim at Farmer's Choice is to make it easier for you to choose meat you've never tried before.

What Our Customers Are Saying

    Air Dried Pork Lomo This is really the best lomo that I have had outside of Spain - and even rivalling some that I have had in Spain. This certainly did not last very long!
    Miss Bancel — BRIGHTON Reviewed on: 19 December 2014

    Carrot Very good keep very well
    Miss Ross — SHEPPERTON Reviewed on: 17 December 2014

    Chinese Meaty Spare Ribs These were great and would defiantly order again.
    Miss Johnstone — GOSPORT Reviewed on: 17 December 2014

    Diced Pork Cooked lovely & tasted delicious.
    Miss Johnstone — GOSPORT Reviewed on: 17 December 2014

    Potatoes: Red Desiree lovely, tasty potatoes.
    Mrs Hammersley — POOLE Reviewed on: 16 December 2014

    Barber 1833 Vintage Cheddar Lovely cheese and very Moorish ! a bigger pack would be nice as it disappears very fast in or house..
    Mr Leedell — LOUGHBOROUGH Reviewed on: 15 December 2014

    Redcurrant & Port Jelly I have not opened this item yet!
    Mr Leedell — LOUGHBOROUGH Reviewed on: 15 December 2014

    Steak & Ale Pie We had the steak and ale pie today and it was delicious, full of meat and gravy and the pastry was lovely, will buy again.
    Mr Leedell — LOUGHBOROUGH Reviewed on: 15 December 2014

    Sausage Meat: Pork (Gluten Free) Tastes really good.
    Mrs Musk — LITTLEHAMPTON Reviewed on: 15 December 2014

    Air Dried Beef (Bresaola Style) Loved it - great flavour
    Mrs Musk — LITTLEHAMPTON Reviewed on: 15 December 2014

    Beef Stock Bones Excellent soup base for hearty broth
    Mr Farrell — SOUTHAMPTON Reviewed on: 15 December 2014

    Hawes Wensleydale Very tasty cheese, it was quite creamy - not as dry as some Wensleydale I have had in the past.
    Mr Turner — POOLE Reviewed on: 14 December 2014

    Steak & Kidney Pudding Excellent
    Mr Aldred — WIRRAL Reviewed on: 14 December 2014

    Chicken & Mushroom Pie Well prepaird Easy to cook Tasted exalent
    Mr Aldred — WIRRAL Reviewed on: 14 December 2014

    Caribbean Chutney Bought as a gift
    Mrs Hillman — ESHER Reviewed on: 14 December 2014

At Farmer's Choice Free Range, we believe that instead of relying on what we have to say about our products, you can directly connect with our other customers and see what experiences they had with our services. We also update our reviews regularly so you'll know that you're getting the most up to date and informed opinion on our products.

So, take a look at our various product reviews mentioned below from real users and choose from our exclusive collection of best meat products, including chicken, pork, beef, lamb and other red and white meat. It's easy to leave your own review too, just contact us telling us what you think of your order. To get in touch, you can call us at our office, write to us or even send us an email - all our contact details are listed to the left. Remember that ordering free range meat could never be easier with Farmer's Choice! Our special delivery services ensure that you get your products right at your doorstep within the scheduled time.