Close
Loading

Farmer's Choice Product Reviews

Read product reviews from our valued customers to help you decide on the best meat for your meal. If you can't decide what to select from our assortment of sumptuous free range meat, our product review section may be a handy tool for helping you pick some of our favourite cuts of meat.

By compiling our valuable customers expert reviews on our various, tried and tested products, our aim at Farmer's Choice is to make it easier for you to choose meat you've never tried before.

What Our Customers Are Saying

    Pork Loin Joint Boned & Rolled Wonderful flavour, extremely tender. Everyone enjoyed it.
    Mrs Baggott — BISHOPSTOKE Reviewed on: 16 April 2014

    Pork Pie xxxxx we loved them.
    Mrs Miller — FERNDOWN Reviewed on: 16 April 2014

    Chicken Fillet made aquick and delicious meal.
    Mr Hallett — STEVENAGE Reviewed on: 16 April 2014

    Chicken Livers made a lovely parfait, smooth and delicious
    Mr Hallett — STEVENAGE Reviewed on: 16 April 2014

    Leg Lamb Whole Boned & Rolled Succulent carved very well enough for 8 of us lovely piece
    Mrs Tudor — BOURNEMOUTH Reviewed on: 16 April 2014

    Stock Pot (Chicken) convenient and v tasty
    Mr Owen — BOURNEMOUTH Reviewed on: 16 April 2014

    Belly Pork Joint Boned & Rolled Full of flavour and beautifully crisp.
    Mr Green — YATELEY Reviewed on: 15 April 2014

    Pork & Onion Marmalade Pie bloody lovely!!!!
    Mrs Campbell — ROMSEY Reviewed on: 15 April 2014

    Loin Lamb Boned & Rolled Very tender.
    Mr Westgate — WORTHING Reviewed on: 15 April 2014

    Pork Chop Breakfast They were really big when they came, very flavoursome.
    Mr Westgate — WORTHING Reviewed on: 15 April 2014

    Pork Loin Parcel Full of flavour and very easy to cook, very tender.
    Mr Westgate — WORTHING Reviewed on: 15 April 2014

    Steak Mince & Onion Pie There was some previous mixed reviews about these, but myself and my husband thought they were packed with meat and very tasty.
    Mr Westgate — WORTHING Reviewed on: 15 April 2014

    Belly Pork Black Pepper & Sea Salt Coated Very delicious, nice peppery crackling too.
    Miss Ander Wheeler — WINCHESTER Reviewed on: 15 April 2014

    Chicken, Bacon & Leek Pie lovely chunky filling with generous amount of chicken and vegetables. for best presentation always glaze with beathen egg.
    Mrs Shaw — NEW MALDEN Reviewed on: 15 April 2014

    Faggots they go on every monthly order now
    Mr Goodall — BURSLEDON Reviewed on: 15 April 2014

At Farmer's Choice Free Range, we believe that instead of relying on what we have to say about our products, you can directly connect with our other customers and see what experiences they had with our services. We also update our reviews regularly so you'll know that you're getting the most up to date and informed opinion on our products.

So, take a look at our various product reviews mentioned below from real users and choose from our exclusive collection of best meat products, including chicken, pork, beef, lamb and other red and white meat. It's easy to leave your own review too, just contact us telling us what you think of your order. To get in touch, you can call us at our office, write to us or even send us an email - all our contact details are listed to the left. Remember that ordering free range meat could never be easier with Farmer's Choice! Our special delivery services ensure that you get your products right at your doorstep within the scheduled time.