Close
Loading

Buy Meat Online, Farmers Choice Free Range Ltd - product

product
shareshareg+1pinit

Tuna Fillet
Normal Price £ 1.42 per 100g
x

Product Recipes

Product Reviews

Overall Rating (23 reviews)

You Must Login to add a review.


 (Mrs Hunter - FARNHAM)

 My husband loved it!

Reviewed on: Monday 10 November 2014


 (Mr Porter - CHRISTCHURCH)

 Pan fried and then broken up with green salad and hard boiled quartered eggs, new potatoes drizzled with salad cream and lemon juice with black pepper delicious!

Reviewed on: Monday 04 August 2014


 (Mr Leedell - LOUGHBOROUGH)

 The tuna steak I ordered was really nice and good value would buy it again.

Reviewed on: Friday 20 June 2014


 (Mrs Baggott - BISHOPSTOKE)

 Very tasty. Really enjoyed it simply griddled.

Reviewed on: Tuesday 17 June 2014


 (Mr Orme - FLEET)

 Great size..... delicious.

Reviewed on: Tuesday 06 May 2014


 (Mrs Turner - BOURNEMOUTH)

 Tasty fresh tasting fish!

Reviewed on: Sunday 27 April 2014


 (Mrs Novis - EASTBOURNE)

 fine

Reviewed on: Friday 11 April 2014


 (Mrs Jikiemi Roberts - HOVE)

 Soft and succulent when seared. The whole family loved them. I highly recommend them.

Reviewed on: Wednesday 09 April 2014


 (Miss Sharma - LONDON)

 Excellent product - highly recommend

Reviewed on: Friday 21 March 2014


 (Mr Carcone - PORTSMOUTH)

 Excellent. Succulent and very tasty

Reviewed on: Wednesday 19 February 2014

Selected By Others

Customers who purchased this item, additionally purchased one of these products shown below.

productSirloin Steak
productSteak Mince
productClassic Steak Burgers
productChicken Thighs
productCod Fillet Plain
productFigs

Suppliers may vary dependant upon product/seasonal demands