Close

Welcome to Farmer's Choice

Close

Login

If you are a Returning Customer please enter your Email and Password below.

HINT:
The E-Mail address must contain an @ and a . to be valid.

The password has been sent to the email address provided.
If you have any further problems contact the office
01489 583828

border

New to Farmer's Choice?

Just Browsing

Before you can add a item to your cart, we need to find your local delivery options.

Introdutory Offers

Save time and Sign Up TODAY to see our great introdutory offers and will also speed up your checkout experience.

Welcome to Farmer's Choice

Close

The name and address provided must match
the name on the card holders statement.

The phone number must correspond to the landline at the card holders address.

Return To Login
border

HINT:The E-Mail address must contain an @ and a . to be valid.

HINT: Please enter your First Name. This can NOT contain any numbers of special Characters

HINT: Please enter your Surname. This can NOT contain any numbers of special Characters

HINT: Please press the 'Find Address' button

HINT: The phone number should be 9 or 10 digits in length i.e 01489583828 or 01489583828

All the fields must be filled in to complete Sign Up

0
Close
product
shareshareg+1pinit

Pork Rind Crackling

Normal Price £ 0.05 per 100g

x

People who purchased this, also bought

View Air Dried Ham (Prosciutto Style)

Air Dried Ham...

80 g

£2.58

View Shin Steak

Shin Steak

500 g

£5.58

View Chillirrific Chutney

Chillirrific ...

205ml

£3.59

View Chicken Halves

Chicken Halves

Medium (1800g)

£10.75

View Hickory BBQ Chicken Fillets

Hickory BBQ C...

Pack(2) (420g)

£6.63

View Dried Dates

Dried Dates

Pack(4)

£1.93

Pork Rind Crackling



Suppliers may vary dependant upon product/seasonal demands

This product has no ingredients & allergen Information

Overall Rating (29 reviews)

You Must Login to add a review.

Read The Lastest Product Reviews



Wife Loves Your Pork Rind Crackling.
Mr Lovegrove
DIDCOT
Sat 14 Mar 2015



Absolutely Delicious. Whole Family Voted This A Success.
Mrs Searle
MYTCHETT
Fri 23 Jan 2015



Great
Ms Hendrie
POOLE
Mon 29 Dec 2014



Such A Good Idea And It Is Always Fought Over!
Mrs Rose
SOUTHAMPTON
Sun 16 Nov 2014



A Regular Favourite With My Family
Mrs Smith
FARNBOROUGH
Wed 08 Oct 2014



Good Addition To Pre Lunch Drinks
Mrs Smith
CHANDLERS FORD
Wed 13 Aug 2014



Always Makes A Roast That Little Bit Special. A Regular Favourite!
Mrs Powell
SOUTHAMPTON
Thu 26 Jun 2014



Great As Usual,cooked It And Took It Into Work,vanished In About 10 Minutes!
Miss Bendall
SOUTHAMPTON
Mon 26 May 2014



Another Item I Will Be Ordering Regularly Family And Dogs Enjoyed This A Great Tasty Treat.
Mr Larkin
WESTERHAM
Sun 25 May 2014



Always Comes Up Crispy
Mr Hogarth
HOVE
Thu 01 May 2014



Made A Huge Amount Of Crackling!
Mrs Stainthorpe
FALKIRK
Mon 28 Apr 2014



Always Good To Have Extra Crackling To Go Round The Family - Did The Job Nicely!
Mrs Pearce
NEW MILTON
Fri 14 Mar 2014



Made Great Crackling
Mr Al Mukhtar
WINCHESTER
Fri 07 Mar 2014



Very Nice
Miss Stack
POOLE
Mon 03 Mar 2014



Makes Great Scratchings
Mrs Hallett
FARNBOROUGH
Sat 22 Feb 2014



Simple To Cook, Makes The Best Pork Scratchings!
Mr Cottam
WOKINGHAM
Sun 02 Feb 2014



My Husband Has The Knack Of Getting The Crackling Perfect Every Time.
Mrs Tee
HAVANT
Sun 19 Jan 2014



Enjoyed Every Last Mouthful!
Mr Fitzgerald
LYMINGTON
Tue 17 Dec 2013



Made Fantastic Crackling
Mr Skelton
HOVE
Thu 12 Dec 2013



Great And Easy To Get Crispy
Mr Halpin
LITTLEHAMPTON
Sat 30 Nov 2013



Dogs Enjoyed.
Mr Kelly
LITTLEHAMPTON
Tue 19 Nov 2013



Excellent So Nice To Be Able To Get This.
Mrs Hinze
NEWARK
Fri 01 Nov 2013



Always A Good Starter For A BBQ, Home Made Pork Scratchings
Mr Nailor
DIBDEN PURLIEU
Sun 15 Sep 2013



Still In Freezer. Sorry No Review Yet.
Mr Hemming
BOURNEMOUTH
Tue 27 Aug 2013



Very Very Very Nice Please Keep Them Coming.
Mr Williams
PONTYCLUN
Fri 16 Aug 2013



Honestly My Husband Is The Only One Interested In Eating This! Lol
Mrs Forlano
NEW MALDEN
Mon 22 Dec 2014



Tasty Where Itcracled But Very Variable. Dogs Loved The Limp Bits
Mr Hallett
STEVENAGE
Sat 21 Dec 2013



Some Good And Crispy, Others Refused To Crisp
Mrs Bond
BRIGHTON
Tue 03 Dec 2013



Very Nice
Mr Pike
FARNBOROUGH
Sat 12 Oct 2013