Close
Loading

Pork Gammon Joint

product

shareshareg+1pinit

Gammon Joint
Normal Price £ 1.14 per 100g

We recommend a portion size of 300g per adult & 240g per child

x


Best cooked in a slow cooker covered by water over night or slowly boiled on the hob for 1 hour per kilo and finished in the oven for 20 minutes.



This product has no ingredients & allergen Information

Product Recipes

Plum Glazed Gammon
Place the gammon together with the spices and onion in a large pot and cover with water. Pla...

Glazed and Spiced Christmas Gammon
Begin the night before by soaking the gammon in cold water, changing the water once or twice. ...

Product Reviews

Overall Rating (122 reviews)

You Must Login to add a review.


 (Miss Clark - SONNING COMMON)

 Very very tasty joint

Reviewed on: Sunday 16 November 2014


 (Mr Roberts - AMESBURY)

 Very tasty a good buy

Reviewed on: Sunday 26 October 2014


 (Mrs Smith - STUBBINGTON)

 Thoroughly enjoyed the last gammon joint- deliciously moist. First on the list for Christmas eve meal for the grandchildren.

Reviewed on: Saturday 18 October 2014


 (Mrs Smith - CHICHESTER)

 Delishes gammon

Reviewed on: Monday 13 October 2014


 (Mrs Hunter - FARNHAM)

 Had a lovely taste will order again

Reviewed on: Saturday 27 September 2014


 (Mr Stanbury - GOSPORT)

 Lovely ham

Reviewed on: Sunday 21 September 2014


 (Mrs Austin - BOURNEMOUTH)

 Very tasty !!!!

Reviewed on: Wednesday 03 September 2014


 (Mr & Mrs Wilson - POOLE)

 Cooked in Coke. Tender and delicious

Reviewed on: Tuesday 02 September 2014


 (Mrs Sprake - PORTSMOUTH)

 Really nice

Reviewed on: Tuesday 19 August 2014


 (Mrs Luckraft - GUILDFORD)

 Wonderful

Reviewed on: Thursday 07 August 2014

Suppliers may vary dependant upon product/seasonal demands

You May Also Like

Customers who purchased this item, additionally purchased one of these products shown below.