Close

Welcome to Farmer's Choice

Close

Login

If you are a Returning Customer please enter your Email and Password below.

HINT:
The E-Mail address must contain an @ and a . to be valid.

The password has been sent to the email address provided.
If you have any further problems contact the office
01489 583828

border

New to Farmer's Choice?

Just Browsing

Before you can add a item to your cart, we need to find your local delivery options.

Introdutory Offers

Save time and Sign Up TODAY to see our great introdutory offers and will also speed up your checkout experience.

Welcome to Farmer's Choice

Close

The name and address provided must match
the name on the card holders statement.

The phone number must correspond to the landline at the card holders address.

Return To Login
border

HINT:The E-Mail address must contain an @ and a . to be valid.

HINT: Please enter your First Name. This can NOT contain any numbers of special Characters

HINT: Please enter your Surname. This can NOT contain any numbers of special Characters

HINT: Please press the 'Find Address' button

HINT: The phone number should be 9 or 10 digits in length i.e 01489583828 or 01489583828

All the fields must be filled in to complete Sign Up

0
Close
product
shareshareg+1pinit

Diced Lamb

Stews, casseroles, curries and kebabs. You need to cook on a slow heat to bring out the best in the meat. To tenderise for curries try marinading overnight in yogurt.

Normal Price £ 1.92 per 100g

x

People who purchased this, also bought

View Skegness Blue

Skegness Blue

Pack

£4.11

View Sirloin Joint

Sirloin Joint

1400 g

£39.23

View Lamb Baby Back Ribs

Lamb Baby Bac...

1000 g Minty

£4.07

View Cabbage: Savoy

Cabbage: Savoy

1000 g

£0.69

View Brisket (Pot Roast)

Brisket (Pot ...

1000 g

£8.51

View Ox Heart

Ox Heart

500 g

£1.25

Diced Lamb from Farmer’s Choice



Suppliers may vary dependant upon product/seasonal demands

Know your cuts (Leg)



1 Star = Low - 5 Stars = High

Marbling Level

Texture Level

Pricing Level

Other Cut's from this section


Lamb ShankLeg Lamb HalfLeg Lamb Half Boned & RolledLeg Lamb WholeLeg Lamb Whole Boned & RolledLeg Lamb Steak

Mint Glaze:  WHEAT, NATURAL FLAVOURING, NATURAL COLOURS

Storage Details

Keep frozen at -18ºC or below
Freezer shelf life: 12 months from date of production or see label
Defrost in refrigerator and use within 48 hours - do not refreeze

fc_logo
Souvlaki in Pita

» You will need metal skewers for grilling. » Step By Step Instructions. » ...

fc_logo
Simple Lamb Curry

» In a large saucepan gently fry the onion in a little oil untill soft. » Ad...

Overall Rating (41 reviews)

You Must Login to add a review.

Read The Lastest Product Reviews



Made Great Slow Cooker CSserole
Mrs Baggott
BISHOPSTOKE
Tue 03 Feb 2015



Made A Lovely Lamb Hotpot
Mrs Hickman
HAYWARDS HEATH
Sat 31 Jan 2015



Always Good.
Mr Higgins
TWICKENHAM
Thu 29 Jan 2015



Very Tender And Delicious
Mr Truss
GOSPORT
Wed 03 Dec 2014



Very Tasty
Mrs McCarter
BRIGHTON
Sun 19 Oct 2014



Made A Great Curry.
Mrs Churcher
PORTCHESTER
Sat 23 Aug 2014



Used To Make Lamb,Tomato And Baby Spinach Curry, Tender And Very Good Quality As Ever
Mr Corgan
YARDLEY GOBION
Thu 14 Aug 2014



It Is Perfect For Making Lamb Balti
Mr Howick
FAREHAM
Tue 22 Jul 2014



Easy To Cook And A Tasty Curry

PORTSMOUTH
Mon 21 Jul 2014



I Used This In A Curry, With Some Sweet Potatoes, Cougettes, Peppers And Red Onions. The Meat Was Fabulous. It Took Up Just The Right Amount Of Fla...
Miss Blows
BRIGHTON
Sun 06 Jul 2014



Lovely And Very Tender.
Mrs Hedges
YATELEY
Fri 20 Jun 2014



Lovely In A Casserole
Mr Neil
PURBROOK
Fri 16 May 2014



Tender And A Delicious Flavour
Mrs Devitt Spooner
WORTHING
Fri 25 Apr 2014



Perfect - As Always I Cannot Fault Any Of The Lamb
Mrs Brian
STAINES
Sun 23 Feb 2014



Tender Chunks Of Lamb Which Tasted Great In Curry. Will Definitely Order This Again!
Mrs Carter
FLEET
Sun 09 Feb 2014



Very Good Slow Cooked
Mrs Gossington
CHRISTCHURCH
Tue 04 Feb 2014



So Meaty And Tender-great For Lamb Biryani. Full Of Flavour.
Mrs Lloyd
BURGESS HILL
Mon 03 Feb 2014



The Meat Itself Was Very Good But Also What I Liked Was That It Was Decent Sized Chunks, Which Meant It Was Suitable For My Special Lamb Curry. Yum...
Mr Imeson
WARWICK
Tue 28 Jan 2014



Excellent Quality And Good Flavour - Used In Winter Casserole.
Mrs Anderson
CHARD
Mon 20 Jan 2014



This Lamb Always Makes A Delicious Casserole.
Mrs Doherty
WOKING
Sun 19 Jan 2014



Lovely - Made Into Curry
Mr Male
FERNDOWN
Wed 01 Jan 2014



Excellent As Always.
Mr Stone
FERNDOWN
Wed 01 Jan 2014



Lean & Tasty.
Mrs Thorne
STOKE ON TRENT
Mon 16 Dec 2013



Excellent And Lean And Made A Really Delicious Stew!! 5*
Mrs Varon
KINGSTON UPON THAMES
Mon 25 Nov 2013



Used In A Lamb Casserole - Tasty And Goes A Long Way
Mrs Harrison
POOLE
Fri 22 Nov 2013



Slow Cooked With Apricots And Spices. Absolutely Delicious
Rev Colam
READING
Tue 05 Nov 2013



Great Flavour, Cooked Beautifully
Mr & Mrs Leggat
PORTSMOUTH
Sun 03 Nov 2013



Used This For A Spicy Lamb Curry Dish, Full Of Flavour And Nice And Lean But With Enough Fat To Keep It Lovely And Tender.
Mrs Snape
GOSPORT
Thu 31 Oct 2013



Ideal For A Warming Casserole
Mrs Maskell
KINGSTON UPON THAMES
Wed 23 Oct 2013



Excellent Flavour And Very Lean.
Mrs Horne
ANDOVER
Sat 14 Sep 2013



Really Tasty And So Tender When Cooked Slowly On A Low Heat. Superb For Curries But Great In Numerous Recipes!!
Mrs Lennon
BOURNEMOUTH
Wed 11 Sep 2013



Makes A Great Morrocan Tagine, Family Favourite In Our House.
Mr Smith
GOSPORT
Mon 09 Sep 2013



A Really Good Quality Meat. Ideal For Curry
Mrs Booth
ALDERSHOT
Sun 01 Sep 2013



Made A Great Curry!!!
Mr Hogarth
HOVE
Tue 27 Aug 2013



Really Tasty And Tender, Used In A Slimming World Curry.
Mrs Rose
SOUTHAMPTON
Sun 11 Aug 2013



Very Good Tasty And Tender Stew
Brauer
BOREHAMWOOD
Wed 07 Aug 2013



Very Nice Thankyou
Mrs Caulder
SHEPPERTON
Sat 14 Feb 2015



Lovely Meat But Be Aware It Is Not Stir Fry So Its Needs A Bit Of Extra Coking - Perfect For Curries If You Marinate First
Mrs Maguire
SOUTHAMPTON
Thu 30 Oct 2014



VEREY GOOD BUY.
Mr Dodd
MILFORD HAVEN
Sat 15 Mar 2014



Very Tasty And Tender. A Little Pricey.
Mr & Mrs Crisp
FLEET
Wed 26 Feb 2014



Very Lean, Great In Curry Or Casserole
Mr Hireson
FAREHAM
Tue 08 Oct 2013