Close
Loading

Farmer’s Choice Chicken Wings

product

shareshareg+1pinit

Chicken Wings
Normal Price £ 0.29 per 100g
x


Another kids favourite, perfect nibbles for parties or summer bbqs. Comes in several marinades.



Smoky Barbecue:  NATURAL FLAVOURING, NATURAL COLOUR
Garlic And Herb:  WHEAT
Lemon Pepper:  NATURAL COLOUR
Peking Glaze:  NATURAL COLOUR
Piri Piri:  NATURAL FLAVOURING
Sweet And Sour:  NATURAL COLOUR
Tandoori:  NATURAL COLOURS

Product Recipes

Indian Style Buffalo Wings
» Mix all of the marinade ingredients in a large bowl. » Add the chicken wings and coat well wit...

Product Reviews

Overall Rating (16 reviews)

You Must Login to add a review.


 (Mr Al Mukhtar - WINCHESTER)

 Great - we love these chicken wings

Reviewed on: Sunday 16 November 2014


 (Mrs Hunter - FARNHAM)

 Very popular at the BBQ full of flavour

Reviewed on: Saturday 27 September 2014


 (Mrs Appleby - POOLE)

 So much better than any supermarket. Full of flavour.

Reviewed on: Friday 12 September 2014


 (Mrs Elliott - WREXHAM)

 Great chicken wings, much better than Supermarket bought. Very tasty and generous portion sizes. Very good value for money. Very versatile, lot of nice recipe choices for these.

Reviewed on: Wednesday 10 September 2014


 (Mr Breach - SOUTHAMPTON)

 Very good.

Reviewed on: Thursday 17 July 2014


 (Mrs Doody - STAFFORD)

 Excellent will buy again

Reviewed on: Saturday 31 May 2014


 (Mrs Hallett - FARNBOROUGH)

 best chicken wings I have ever had - excellent

Reviewed on: Saturday 22 February 2014


 (Mrs Varon - KINGSTON UPON THAMES)

 Very good

Reviewed on: Monday 25 November 2013


 (Mrs Mathews - SALTDEAN)

 Really lovely flavour

Reviewed on: Wednesday 06 November 2013


 (Mrs Forbes - SOUTHAMPTON)

 used on a bbq,lovely.

Reviewed on: Sunday 29 September 2013

Suppliers may vary dependant upon product/seasonal demands

You May Also Like

Customers who purchased this item, additionally purchased one of these products shown below.