Edit Or Checkout

My Shopping

Edit Or Checkout

Galia Melon from Farmer's Choice

Melon: Galia

Melon: Galia

This product is sold per item

  Reviews (14)


Product Description

Galia melon is an ideal starter for a dinner party dusted with ginger or a dessert with ice cream and a splash of liqueur. Not too sweet and very refreshing can really be eaten at anytime.

People who purchased this, also bought

View Catch Wight Cakes

Pack(4) (320g) Catch Wight Cakes

£5.19
View Mushrooms: Chestnut

Punnet (250g) Mushrooms: Chestnut

£1.67
View Minced Steak - Grass Fed

250g (0.6 lb) Minced Steak - Grass Fed

£2.28
View Courgettes (Hampshire) - Organic

Pack(1) (200g) Courgettes (Hampshire) - Organic

£1.32
Not Yet Reviewed
View Swede (Southdowns) - Organic

Item (800g) Swede (Southdowns) - Organic

£1.31
Not Yet Reviewed
View Onions

Pack(3) (450g) Onions

£0.48

  Reviews (14)

The Lastest Product Reviews

- Fri 29 May 2015

Good
Mrs McCabe - TWICKENHAM

- Fri 26 Dec 2014

Very Sweet, Tasty
Mr Hallett - STEVENAGE

- Fri 11 Jul 2014

Absolutely Fabulous
Mr Bush - HALESWORTH

- Wed 09 Jul 2014

Nice Sweet Flesh, Good Texture And Colour.
Mrs Reid - GOSPORT

- Tue 08 Jul 2014

Wonderful Taste I Rate This Item With 4 Stars
Mrs Read - NEW MALDEN

- Sun 06 Jul 2014

Lovely And Juicy
Mr Bichard - BOURNEMOUTH

- Thu 03 Jul 2014

Delicious!!!
Mrs Atkinson - MYTCHETT

- Mon 10 Feb 2014

Lovely And Fresh
Mrs OConnor - FRIMLEY

- Sat 14 Dec 2013

Beautiful Taste, The Children Loved It
Mrs Benfold - BOURNEMOUTH

- Wed 11 Dec 2013

Lovely Texture - Nice And Sweet
Mrs MacKlin - BASINGSTOKE

- Fri 11 Oct 2013

Lovely Sweet Melon
Mrs Grant - LEE ON SOLENT

- Thu 10 Oct 2013

Great Fresh Fruit My Kids Loved It
Mrs Duke - PORTSMOUTH

- Fri 28 Mar 2014

Very Tasty Melon
Mrs Fry - FARNBOROUGH

- Sat 07 Dec 2013

Very Bruised And Soft, As If It Had Been Frozen! Did Not Even Bother To Cut It Open
Mrs Marett - FLEET

Storage

Storage Details

Use within 3 days

Description

Ingredients & Allergens

Storage Advice

Description

Ingredients & Allergens

Storage Advise

Close

Description

Ingredients

Method

Where Do You live?