Edit Or Checkout

My Shopping

Edit Or Checkout

Chantenay Carrots from Farmer's Choice

Carrot: Chantenay

Carrot: Chantenay

Normal Price £ 0.36 per 100g

  Reviews (10)


Product Description

Chantenay carrots are perfect for everyone - no need to peel, quick and easy to cook and they taste delicious!

People who purchased this, also bought

View Prawns

500g Prawns

£14.61
View Braising Steak - Grass Fed

500g (1.1 lb) Braising Steak - Grass Fed

£5.51
View Devonshire Tea: Earl Grey

Pack(20) (250g) Devonshire Tea: Earl Grey

£3.00
Not Yet Reviewed
View Rose Veal Club Roast - Free Range

1000g (2.2 lb) Rose Veal Club Roast - Free Range

£24.93
Not Yet Reviewed
View Casserole Steak - Grass Fed

500g (1.1 lb) Casserole Steak - Grass Fed

£8.89
View Pork Shoulder Boned & Rolled (Wholesale) - Free Range

8000g (17.6 lb) Pork Shoulder Boned & Rolled (Wholesale) - Free Range

£57.28
Not Yet Reviewed

  Reviews (10)

The Lastest Product Reviews

- Fri 06 Feb 2015

Very Nice
Mr & Mrs Bradford - SOUTHAMPTON

- Sat 24 Jan 2015

Lovely Sweet Lil Carrots Loved Very Tasty..
Mrs Richardson - SOUTHAMPTON

- Tue 18 Nov 2014

Delicious
Mrs Nicholls - WORTHING

- Wed 12 Nov 2014

Lovely And Tasty Roasted
Mrs Pott - GUILDFORD

- Sun 09 Nov 2014

Lovely, Tasty Carrots
Mrs Fellows - POOLE

- Wed 29 Oct 2014

Lovely And Fresh
Mrs Darley - EFFINGHAM JUNCTION

- Thu 16 Oct 2014

Delighted With All The Vegetables In The Box
Mrs John - BOURNEMOUTH

- Sun 21 Sep 2014

Lovely Carrots, Really Fresh And Tasty
Mr Stanbury - GOSPORT

- Mon 15 Sep 2014

Very Tasty
Mrs Brand - FAREHAM

- Fri 29 May 2015

Good
Mrs McCabe - TWICKENHAM

Recipes (1)

View A Simple Stew of Lamb

A Simple Stew of Lamb

Description

Ingredients & Allergens

Storage Advice

Description

Ingredients & Allergens

Storage Advise

Close

Description

Ingredients

Method

Where Do You live?