Edit Or Checkout

My Shopping

Edit Or Checkout

Very Large Free Range Eggs

Delicious and nutritious eggs from rambling free birds at Blackacre Farm

Free Range Eggs Very Large

Free Range Eggs Very Large

This product is sold per item

  Reviews (24)


Product Description

Award Winning Free Range Eggs From Blackacre Farm. Eggs are high in protein and low in saturated fats.

People who purchased this, also bought

View Buffalo Roasting Joint - Free Range

1000g (2.2 lb) Buffalo Roasting Joint - Free Range

£22.66
Not Yet Reviewed
View Sunshine Tomato Juice

Small (200g) Sunshine Tomato Juice

£1.96
Not Yet Reviewed
View Chicken Breast Fillet Hickory BBQ - Free Range

Pack(2) (500g) Chicken Breast Fillet Hickory BBQ - Free Range

£7.46
Not Yet Reviewed
View Rib Of Beef - Grass Fed

1400g (3.1 lb) Rib Of Beef - Grass Fed

£35.00
View Diced Gammon (Wholesale) - Free Range

7000g (15.4 lb) Diced Gammon (Wholesale) - Free Range

£103.25
Not Yet Reviewed
View Raspberry & Rhubarb Conserve

200ml Raspberry & Rhubarb Conserve

£4.26
Not Yet Reviewed

  Reviews (24)

The Lastest Product Reviews

- Tue 15 Nov 2016

Great Tasty Eggs
Mrs Baggott - BISHOPSTOKE

- Sun 27 Mar 2016

Great We Even Had A Few Double Yolks
Miss Burgess - BOURNEMOUTH

- Sat 05 Mar 2016

Good Tasting Eggs
Mrs Baggott - BISHOPSTOKE

- Thu 18 Feb 2016

Excellent For Boiled Eggs And Toast
Mr Pearce - STAINES

- Mon 08 Feb 2016

Absolutely Delish. I Am Going To Order Some More.
Mrs Brigden - GOSPORT

- Sun 17 Jan 2016

Lovely Yellow Yoks Tasted Gorgeous
Mrs Ibbott - MARCHWOOD

- Mon 28 Sep 2015

Excellent Quality As Ever.
Mrs Butt - ANDOVER

- Mon 24 Aug 2015

Delicious
Mrs Anderson - POOLE

- Mon 10 Aug 2015

Lovely Eggs That Are Really Filling
Mrs Pateman - PORTSMOUTH

- Sun 14 Jun 2015

Great Taste Great Price
Mr Pitman - TOTTON

- Mon 04 May 2015

Fab Lovely Yokes
Mrs Milligan - EGHAM

- Wed 29 Apr 2015

Lovely! Very Fresh...beautiful Yoke.
Mrs Miller - FERNDOWN

- Wed 04 Feb 2015

;ovely
Mrs Cussell - PURBROOK

- Fri 30 Jan 2015

Lovely Tasting Eggs That Are Excellent Value For Money, Cheaper Than My Local Supermarket. Have Ordered Them Again.
Mr Urry - SOUTHSEA

- Sat 13 Dec 2014

Very Tasty With Lovely Yellow Yolks
Mrs Birkett - KINGSTON UPON THAMES

- Thu 13 Nov 2014

Wonderful Flavour
Mrs Taylor - WORTHING

- Tue 04 Nov 2014

Great And Very Tasty
Mr Fialka - GOSPORT

- Tue 07 Oct 2014

Luvverly
Mrs Pick - POOLE

- Sat 04 Oct 2014

Lovely Eggs Full Of Flavour
Mrs Robertson - WIMBORNE

- Tue 09 Sep 2014

Lovely
Mrs Munn - LITTLEHAMPTON

- Mon 23 Mar 2015

Great Eggs
Mrs Taylor - BRIGHTON

- Thu 27 Nov 2014

Good Value For Money
Mrs Collinson - WORTHING

- Sun 07 Feb 2016

1 Was Broken So We Only Got 5, Though They Were Tasty Enough
Mr Evans - GOSPORT

- Sun 16 Nov 2014

Tasty But Were A Little Flat And Not Very Yellow.
Mrs Connelly - ANDOVER

Storage

Storage Details

Use within 3 days
Keep in a dry, airy place

Producer

Dan Wood

Located In: Templecombe, Somerset

Dan Wood at The Traditional Free Range Egg Company is proud to produce award-winning free range eggs that are delicious and nutritious. Dan and his family have been farming for over 35 years and understand that truly free range hens, ducks and quails lay the very best eggs. For them itís all about love, care, freedom and fresh air. Read More

Description

Ingredients & Allergens

Storage Advice

Description

Ingredients & Allergens

Storage Advise

Close

Description

Ingredients

Method

Where Do You live?