Edit Or Checkout

My Shopping

Edit Or Checkout

Stir Fry Pork Meat

Stir fry pork meat from our South Downs pigs

Stir Fry Pork

Stir Fry Pork

Normal Price £ 0.82 per 100g

  Reviews (46)


Product Description

Easy and quick to fry with our crunchy veggies and sauce makes a delicious meal or can just be fried in garlic and spread on top of a tossed salad.

People who purchased this, also bought

View Bavette Steak - Grass Fed

500g (1.1 lb) Bavette Steak - Grass Fed

£7.20
View Streaky Bacon Oak Smoked - Free Range

250g (0.6 lb) Streaky Bacon Oak Smoked - Free Range

£3.02
View Sirloin Steak - Grass Fed

325g (0.7 lb) Sirloin Steak - Grass Fed

£11.11
View Catch The Colonial Fish Cakes

Pack(4) (320g) Catch The Colonial Fish Cakes

£5.19
View Quickes Devonshire Red

250g Quickes Devonshire Red

£4.14
View Garlic Mayonnaise

Item (250g) Garlic Mayonnaise

£3.75

  Reviews (46)

The Lastest Product Reviews

- Tue 30 Jun 2015

Excellent As Always
Mr Lee - PEACEHAVEN

- Fri 29 May 2015

Giod
Mrs McCabe - TWICKENHAM

- Fri 29 May 2015

Nice Tender Meat In A Handy Pack Size
Mrs Taylor - READING

- Sun 19 Apr 2015

Tasty, Tender And Easy To Stir Fry Unlike Supermarket Meat.
Mrs Lammin - BRACKNELL

- Fri 17 Apr 2015

I Have Been Buying This For Many Years With The Peking Sauce. It Comes In Small Packs So We Can Use One For 2 Of Us Or 2 Packs For A Family Meal. ...
Mrs Cordery - GUILDFORD

- Wed 15 Apr 2015

Good Value, Lovely Taste.
Miss Pritchard - WALTON ON THAMES

- Thu 12 Mar 2015

Very Tender
Mrs Scanlan - EAST KILBRIDE

- Fri 13 Feb 2015

Nice Strips Of Tasty Pork
Mrs Walker - STANWELL

- Sun 07 Dec 2014

Makes A Tasty Stirfry
Mrs Dunstone - BOURNEMOUTH

- Mon 01 Dec 2014

Very Tasty
Mrs Wilson - LANCING

- Tue 11 Nov 2014

Tasty, Very Little Fat. Makes A Very Enjoyable Meal.
Mrs Douce - SALISBURY

- Fri 26 Sep 2014

Tasty & Tender & Plenty To Feed 4
Mrs Albery - NOTTINGHAM

- Fri 15 Aug 2014

Good Quality And Size. Easy For A Quick Meal
Mrs Hillman - ESHER

- Wed 30 Jul 2014

Always Very Good!
Mr Horswell - DIBDEN PURLIEU

- Tue 15 Jul 2014

We Really Enjoyed Pork
Miss Hamilton - WOKING

- Mon 07 Jul 2014

Meat Was Tender And Tasty!
Mrs Francis - FARNHAM

- Wed 14 May 2014

Tasty
Mrs Hinze - NEWARK

- Thu 17 Apr 2014

Nice Meat
Miss Stack - POOLE

- Sun 16 Mar 2014

Lovely Tasty Pork. Very Easy To Use For Stir Frying.
Mrs Cusens - BOURNEMOUTH

- Tue 11 Mar 2014

Very Nice Buy This Quite Often Great For Stir Frys And Rice
Mr Pike - FARNBOROUGH

- Sat 01 Mar 2014

Very Tasty Pork And Perfect For A Quick Stir Fry Meal.
Mrs Allard - HAMPTON

- Tue 25 Feb 2014

Very Tasty
Mr Gardiner - WOKING

- Sat 25 Jan 2014

Excellent. Easy To Use And Tasty.
Mr Friery - PORTSMOUTH

- Wed 22 Jan 2014

The Stripes Were Thinner Than Shown In The Picture, But Worked Very Well In A Stir Fry. Very Tasty Meat And No Having To Cut It Up.
Mrs Hawken - WEST END

- Sun 19 Jan 2014

Quality Pork, Always Juicy And Tender
Mrs Kennedy - GOSPORT

- Sun 19 Jan 2014

Very Lean And With A Good Flavour
Mrs Hagger - SEAFORD

- Sat 18 Jan 2014

Very Tender And Tasty
Mrs Amos - WINCHESTER

- Wed 04 Dec 2013

Very Versatile, Quality Pork. Tasty And Tender For Stir Frys.
Mr Banning - CHANDLERS FORD

- Sat 09 Nov 2013

Brilliant! As Ever Very Reliable, Tender Tasty Meat From You.
Mrs Horne - ANDOVER

- Mon 28 Oct 2013

I Always Have This Produc As It Is Vry Versatile And So Much Better Than The Take Away Version For Chinese Stir Fry
Mrs Maguire - SOUTHAMPTON

- Mon 14 Oct 2013

Very Tasty, So Easy In Stir Fries
Mrs White - TOTTON

- Thu 10 Oct 2013

Very Nice Would Have It Again
Mrs Ellis - FARNBOROUGH

- Tue 08 Oct 2013

Worked Very Well In Stir Fry Using The Wok
Mr Tyrrell - NEWHAVEN

- Sat 05 Oct 2013

Very Tasty, Made A Great Stir Fry!
Mrs Stainthorpe - FALKIRK

- Mon 23 Sep 2013

Great To Just Defrost And Stir Fry
Mrs Baker - WORTHING

- Fri 06 Sep 2013

Very Good Quality Good Taste A Regular Of Ours
Mrs Cottrell - BRACKNELL

- Wed 04 Sep 2013

Very Good
Mrs Oliver - BOURNEMOUTH

- Thu 29 Aug 2013

Good
Mrs Pollington - READING

- Sun 25 Aug 2013

The Pork Was Lovely In My Stir Fry Really Please With All
Miss Fleet - FAREHAM

- Fri 16 Aug 2013

Very Nice Not To Much Fat.
Mr Williams - PONTYCLUN

- Tue 21 Jul 2015

Tender And Tasty
Mrs Paine - ANDOVER

- Wed 28 Jan 2015

The Pork Was Tender As Always, Clean Plates At The End Of The Meal.
Ms Gibson - PORTSMOUTH

- Sat 23 Aug 2014

It Was Fine.
Mrs Tame - SHEPPERTON

- Tue 04 Feb 2014

Lovely,easy To Use And Good For Thai Curries As Well As Stir Fry
Mrs Kendall - POOLE

- Tue 05 Nov 2013

Stir Fry Pork Made A Change From Turkey Or Chicken.
Mrs Byne - WATERLOOVILLE

- Wed 30 Oct 2013

Great! Just The Right Quantity. Tasty. Versatile.
- READING

Recipes (1)

View Pork And Cabbage Stir Fry

Pork And Cabbage Stir Fry

Producer

Richard Scott

Located In: Storrington, West Sussex

Our free range pork is supplied by pigs from the Scott Free Range farm in West Sussex. The pigs are reared slowly, outside, in natural conditions that mean the pigs are kept in the most calming and peaceful environment possible. So you can be sure that when you order free range pork from Farmer's Choice you're getting meat from the most natural process available. Read More

Description

Ingredients & Allergens

Storage Advice

Description

Ingredients & Allergens

Storage Advise

Close

Description

Ingredients

Method

Where Do You live?