Edit Or Checkout

My Shopping

Edit Or Checkout

Beef Stock Bones

Beef Stock Bones

Beef Stock Bones

This product is sold per item

  Reviews (30)


Product Description

People who purchased this, also bought

View Potato Sack: Marfona

5kg Sack Potato Sack: Marfona

£3.50
View Garlic Mayonnaise with Chilli

Item (250g) Garlic Mayonnaise with Chilli

£3.75
View Buffalo Burgers - Free Range

Pack(4) (465g) Buffalo Burgers - Free Range

£7.43
Not Yet Reviewed
View Celery

Bunch (750g) Celery

£1.07
View Chicken Kiev - Red Tractor

Pack(1) (175g) Chicken Kiev - Red Tractor

£2.71
View Tomatoes: Cocktail Vine

Punnet (300g) Tomatoes: Cocktail Vine

£2.98

  Reviews (30)

The Lastest Product Reviews

- Mon 09 Nov 2015

Fantastic! Put Them In The Crockpot For 48 Hours For A Fabulous Tasty Bone Broth!
Mrs Kirkham - NEW MALDEN

- Fri 23 Jan 2015

Fabulous! Excellent Base For Stock And Soups. Why Would You Not Get These?!?
Mrs Searle - MYTCHETT

- Mon 15 Dec 2014

Excellent Soup Base For Hearty Broth
Mr Farrell - SOUTHAMPTON

- Tue 09 Dec 2014

Were A Great Basis For A Delicious French Onion Soup
Mr Peabody Rolf - LOVEDEAN

- Thu 04 Dec 2014

The Bones Made ,as Always, Beautiful Stock For Gravy And A Great Base For Soup.
Mrs Burke - FRIMLEY

- Mon 01 Dec 2014

Loved These Well Worth Buying For Stick
Miss Aziz - READING

- Wed 26 Nov 2014

Very Good, Made Excellent Stock. I Will Be Purchasing These Regularly.
Mrs Elliott - WREXHAM

- Sun 05 Oct 2014

Made Lots Of Lovely Rich Stock. Too Good For The Dog!
- BASINGSTOKE

- Thu 28 Aug 2014

Very Good For Making A Tasty Beef Stock.
Mrs Baker - WOKING

- Sun 17 Aug 2014

Nice Meaty Stock Bones, Excellent Base Flavour For A Hearty Broth.
Mrs Noy - WORTHING

- Fri 04 Jul 2014

My Dog Loves Them And I Get Some Useful Stock.
- BOURNEMOUTH

- Thu 05 Jun 2014

I Get Them For My Friends Dog She Loves Them
Mr Russell - SHEPPERTON

- Sun 25 May 2014

Made A Very Nice Stock, Plenty Of Flavour. I Love That I Can Order Stock Bones & Marrow Bones.
Mr Archer - WEYMOUTH

- Thu 08 May 2014

Good Quantity. Nice To Be Able To Buy Bones So I Can Make Stock.
Ms Carter - SOUTH SHIELDS

- Fri 04 Apr 2014

A Must Have For Any Cook....wonderful Stock Now In Freezer!!!!!
Mrs Bonczoszek - VERWOOD

- Mon 24 Feb 2014

Made Fantastic Stock - Full Of Flavour!
Mr Springham - BRIGHTON

- Wed 29 Jan 2014

Brilliantly Flavoursome And They Were FOC!! Awesone
Mr Flemming - BASINGSTOKE

- Wed 15 Jan 2014

Improved The Flavour Of My Stew
Mrs Doody - STAFFORD

- Mon 09 Dec 2013

I Have Never Seen My Dog Go So Crazy On A Bone. She Loved Them!
Mr Tyler - WORTHING

- Wed 04 Dec 2013

Get These For My Dog And She LOVED Them
Mr Gunfield - GOSPORT

- Fri 01 Nov 2013

Excellent, Lots Of Gelatine, Lots Of Flavour, Lots Of Meat On The Bone. The Main Reason I Buy From Farmers Choice Is The Bones!
Mrs Hinze - NEWARK

- Wed 23 Oct 2013

My Mate Is A Military Chef And He Loves The Stock From These, And As A Bous There Was Enough Meat On Them For TWO Meals, And I Eat Lots!!
Mr Gillett - SOUTHAMPTON

- Sat 19 Oct 2013

The Bones Not Only Made Great Stock But As I Had Roasted Them First They Also Made Great Fat For Roasting Potatoes.
Mr McDevitt - FALKIRK

- Tue 08 Oct 2013

Great. They Do The Job.
Mr King - WORTHING

- Mon 07 Oct 2013

Great Stock Bones.
Mr Sutula - ESHER

- Mon 16 Sep 2013

Great. Very Happy To Have Them Again
Mr Lines Davies - WOKING

- Sun 15 Sep 2013

Great
Mrs Goettel - FARNBOROUGH

- Thu 12 Sep 2013

Good
Mr McArthur - POOLE

- Wed 04 Sep 2013

Made Very Acceptable Stock. Thanks
Dr Kennedy - BANCHORY

- Thu 24 Oct 2013

Lovely Stock Bones, Plus Meat For The Dog!
Mr Restall - PORTSMOUTH

Producer

Farmers Choice

Located In: Fareham, Hampshire

Farmer's Choice butchers only use quality cuts of meat in our meat packs. Our meat comes straight from our hand picked partner farms across the UK. From MacDuff Scotch Beef to Creedy Free Range Chickens, all our meat has been born and raised in as natural conditions as possible. This means the meat we select and assemble for our special meat packs is always traceable, tender and tasty. Read More

Description

Ingredients & Allergens

Storage Advice

Description

Ingredients & Allergens

Storage Advise

Close

Description

Ingredients

Method

Where Do You live?